Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 417 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    417reviews

    • 5 Stars
      271
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Clinic stay

    By

    16 January 2017

    club

    This hotel was listed as a suitable place to folks to stay when clients at National Jewish Health.
    It was perfect......l had the shuttle to take me to the clinic in the morning and then return me back to the comfortable room.
    Front desk staff excellent.
    Having the kitchen was another convenience as was the monday thru wednesday diinner. the dinners were fun and tasty and staff super gracious and knew how to present the food attractively.
    The rooms are clean and comfortable and attractive.
    the common areas attractive and kept clean....
    the dogs that were there were very well behaved. I did not hear one bark the whole time!
    Only suggestion add grab bar for folks getting out of shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again, soon. Thank you, Ariel Woodbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    12 January 2017

    Loved our stay. Our studio room was complete with kitchenette and dishwasher. Would recommend this place to all of my friends and family. Offers a hot breakfast and coffee is available almost all day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Thank you for your review. We definitely want to be the home away from home for all our guests. We look forward to hosting you again! Thank you, Ariel Woodbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    11 January 2017

    club

    I am very impressed with the wonderful people there and wonderful service they provided. Do not have any complaints at all. Would stay there again if we are in Colorado again. Rooms were always cleaned to perfection which I enjoyed. Great place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope we can serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ariel Woodbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel for a good value

    By

    10 January 2017

    club

    We like the location of the hotel and found it to be a decent value. The are remodeling however.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Woodbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was comfortables and we had great service

    By

    06 January 2017

    club

    it was great. it was great it was great it was great it was great it was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2017
    Bet1286, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you feel you received great service! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Denver. Thanks again, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for proximity to downtown.

    By

    03 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great value given so close to downtown. Lots of room with 2 bedrooms. Comfy king bed and pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cherry creed staybride

    By

    02 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Very average stay, the room was very tired, especially the bed and bathroom

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2017
    Hi Soil1, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience with us! Our hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which will include new carpet, paint, and furniture in all of our guest rooms. I do apologize that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to provide you with a more pleasant stay once our renovations are complete. Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and amenities

    By

    26 December 2016

    Excellent and friendly staff at the Staybridge Suites in Denver-Cherry Creek. The shuttle service was very beneficial. the breakfast menu wonderful, and the nightly social served good food an presented an opportunity to meet other travelers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service and Comfortable Room

    By

    09 December 2016

    club

    A good experience overall. Excellent front desk staff and a clean comfortable room despite the renovations going on in the other wing of the property.

    The only disappointment was the breakfast service which was sub-par compared with other staybridge properties I have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 December 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm sorry breakfast was not what you were used to but we hope you will visit us again and will be able to turn that around for you. Sincerely, Ariel Woodbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with a great location

    By

    06 December 2016

    Everything was very nice,the staff were very friendly and the rooms were very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 December 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We hope to serve you again! Ariel Woodbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location

    By

    05 December 2016

    Staybridge Suites at Denver - Cherry Creek is a convenient, comfortable and easy place for me to stay when I am frequently in Denver for health care treatment.
    There seems to be little staff turnover which enhances the friendliness of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Five night stay in Autumn

    By

    03 December 2016

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites and I can say if they are all as good as this hotel then it won't be my last. Certainly if I revisit Denver again, which I do hope to do so, I will stop here. Staff were great. Provided me with information on where I could visit and eat. There was free food on offer, a really useful local events notice board. And my room had everything I needed to cook myself some food. As one of the things I find when travelling a lot is that now and again I just want to cook for myself rather than always eat out. Oh, and let's not forget there was a dish washer for my dirty dishes. Really nice touch to have the dishwasher soup and some washing liquid supplied.

    Read More
    Read Less