Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1379 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    74

Dated hotel with no hot tub or pool access

By

30 November 2022

club

I chose to book my stay at this location over many other hotels because the Denver/Cherry creek Staybridge advertised having a hot tub and swimming pool.

My party and I realized the evening after we checked into the hotel that the hot tub was closed. We were extremely disappointed considering that the hot tub was the main reason we booked this hotel.

The staff did not mention that the hot tub was not open and the website does not mention this either.

Aside from that, the hotel seems very dated and is in need of updating. Our dishwasher was left full of dirty dishes, we had to run the dishwasher before we could use any forks/utensils/cookware. Just really disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and very comfortable

By

20 November 2022

Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean, breakfast was pretty good as well

Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast

By

19 November 2022

They are pet friendly the breakfast was wonderful. The place was clean the staff was great. Love the fire pit outside. Would highly recommend staying here if you are in denver.they front desk lady from south Africa was the best host.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

19 November 2022

club

The staff was very helpful when we checked in. The room was delightful, clean and fresh smelling. I even noticed a fresh scent coming through the air system. Breakfast the next morning was typical of most nice hotels, however, when my husband asked about the ingredients in the omelet being served, the staff member asked more questions. ”Do you have a restriction? Allergy? Dislike?” When told he couldn’t eat onions, Sarah asked Bill if he could wait a couple minutes. She went back to kitchen and prepared eggs for him without onions. This is EXCELLENT customer service. Sarah is a wonderful staff member and should be commended. She remembered Bill by name the next morning, and asked if he needed anything. We appreciate this kind of service. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great seating areas

By

18 November 2022

Lots of areas to retire to and socialize with co workers

Read More
Read Less

Room and staff

By

17 November 2022

The rooms are great but not as clean as they can be.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service and amenities

By

13 November 2022

Having breakfast available to my family is such and amazing pro. I love that dumbbells are available for weightlifting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 November 2022

I chose this location as it was walking distance to the Cherry Creek Mall and Four Mile Historic House. It is also central for other locations and Downtown area by Uber. My room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast had a good choice of hot and cold food and coffee and iced water was readily available in reception. There was also a lounge/library area if you fancied quiet time outside of your room, a small gym, washing facilities plus a lovely fire pit area out back. There is also an outdoor pool and a Target opposite.

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel needs a little repainting and sprucing up which was currently happening during my visit.

I would definitely recommend Staysuites for its price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Hotel for my Business Trip

By

31 October 2022

The hotel was easy to find, check-in was straightforward and the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. With only a 15-minute drive to the convention center, it was ideally located and competitively priced to make it a good choice for anyone looking for alternative accommodation to the more expensive Downtown hotels. Met all expectations and would happily recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secure

By

25 October 2022

This hotel is in a great location yet quiet. Parking is easy. I felt very safe and secure staying here by myself.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but not the best I’ve stayed at

By

21 October 2022

Location is great, but this Staybridge needs a lot of indoor renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for our team

By

19 October 2022

Our team had a great time. The people there help us get rooms for all the team and parents. We will be coming back

Read More
Read Less