Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1136 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    64

Not to my standard but okay

By

22 December 2020

Summary of my visit: I waited 10-15 minutes to check in because nobody was at the counter...it wasn't a late check-in either. I wasn't greeted as Spire, thanked for being an IHG member, or offered any water or welcome amenity points. The first room I was put in backed up to the elevator and I could hear it operating. I was moved to room 403. The kitchen light in the new room hummed continuously. All the drawers on the dresser wouldn't stay closed and stayed partially open all the time. The 1st floor tile floor stayed wet continuously from smokers going in and out of the courtyard and snow melting from their shoes. There were a lot of young tradesmen work crews staying at this hotel. There is a strip club and an adult toy store directly across the street. I needed to print and the printer was out of paper. The front desk gave me paper to load into it. The place just seemed a bit worn and lacked the class other Staybridge Suites I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Come back again and again!

By

17 December 2020

club

Room rates were fantastic. Firepit was wonderful! Standing around it while the snow fell,,,,beautiful! Any other issues we may have had were due to covid (no hot breakfast, missing kitchen items) and won't hold fault. Staff was nice. Love the area, walk to Target, plenty of room outside to have your own space. We plan a mini getaway to this property every year.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS PROPERTY

By

14 December 2020

club

Love this hotel! We chose to make it a regular getaway for the amenities and location. Great Target across the street to walk to. Love the pool and firepit. Had a couple low points this trip but will chalk them up to covid. Dishes needed a deeper clean, a good hand scrub. Toaster oven missing tray, missing continental breakfast, HOWEVER WE LOVE THE FIREPIT and our rate was awesome for the 2bdrm! Love that the firepit was kept on and we were able to utilize it! we stood around the firepit and listened to the snow fall. It was wonderful! covid sucks and we understand hotels are loosing lots of business, but WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

No one ever contacted me back about my issues

By

10 December 2020

platinumelite

Had to move rooms because the shower drain was clogged. Took a shower 4 times in dirty standing water because of the clog. No one could fix it, so I had to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

09 December 2020

club

I arrived for check in the and there a disgruntled customer because her room wasn't ready. A woman from the back came upfront and got yelled at and lectured by thr customer. After the came to a resolve the rather androgynous man began to whisper to the customer talking bad about the woman who arrived to help. Once the female employee would walk back he would get quiet but then quickly start talking about his counterpart to the customer, again making the customer angry instead of trying to calm the customer down.
The TV service in the room was terrible. We got 5 channels and only 1 of those were clear. Remotes were not working properly and the heat in the room wouldn't get warm. There was 7 of us and did not want the hassle of relocating to another room.

Read More
Read Less

A Feel Of Being Home

By

04 December 2020

club

We enjoy having a kitchen with bar seating and utensils, plates, etc. We really like also having a living room and a seperate bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Front desk unhelpful

By

29 November 2020

The entire stay was a mess - the staff switched my room 3 separate times, the bathroom toilet was broken so I booked a separate reservation since Craig was unable to accommodate the room switch, and it’s been a month and I’m still trying to get a refund for the original reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great for extended stays

By

28 November 2020

Love the full kitchenette and two TVs. Also need to have better
Tv channel selection because if you stay for medical and are stuck in the room the tv just sucks. Everything and everyone else was great!

Read More
Read Less

An interesting stay

By

17 November 2020

Staff was great, we received a discount due to medical reasons for stay. They did charge my card the wrong amount and I finally received reimbursement for that. I also was charged a second time and refunded as well. It was all very odd. Would not stay again if only because of how they store and use your card later without authorization. Breakfast was not good, stale, but free so you get what you pay for. Guests did not wear masks in the hallway which was scary due to us staying with a child who needed surgery. Also the rooms were dirty. Vents, elevators, hallways, were not clean and there was an unknown item floating in the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 sensitive hotel

By

13 November 2020

club

Hotel staff and guests wore masks without exception in common areas. The check-in area had plexiglass barriers and individual pens for guests to use. Fresh towels and toiletries were available at the front desk so staff never entered our room. Take-out breakfast was available with cereal, yogurt and oat meal options. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay which was for an annual medical checkup at a specialty hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

12 November 2020

club

Room was clean. Felt safe. Tv didn’t always work. Toilet had a run on issue and bathroom could use a little updating

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging experience.

By

11 November 2020

club

We have booked Staybridge Suites across the U.S. and Canada, and all have been great experiences. This one seemed a bit work (wobbly door knob and microwave placement), however, everything was clean and worked adequately.

I love the location, with a park trail right out the door, Target across the street, and a variety of great restaurants all round.

Read More
Read Less