Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 986 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    32

Awesome Stay!

By

22 September 2021

club

Awesome stay. Everything was so great about this hotel. Location was perfect, very clean, great breakfast and the employees were awesome! I will definitely stay again. My family said it was home away from home. Just wished we could have stayed longer...

Read More
Read Less

Best time I've had on a businesses trip

By

19 September 2021

club

The rooms are nice and clean. Black out curtains work great. The social hour they have is excellent! Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

19 September 2021

club

Staff was very friendly! Clean, spacious rooms made our trip very comfortable. Beds were amazing! Breakfast was delicious. So happy we chose this as our getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Don't take COVID-19 Serious

By

19 September 2021

club

Overall the hotel stay was average. The Happy Hour was great and the host was friendly. The breakfast was great. During the stay, only 1 toilet worked. So we had to wait for the second toilet to be available which was an inconvenience. 70% of the customers, were not wearing mask. Apparently, this hotel doesn't take COVID-19 serious. At checkout, the host was very professional and courteous. We consider IHG hotels to be our number one place to stay. But this stay has changed our minds, and we'll be looking elsewhere for future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfertable

By

18 September 2021

club

The hotel was nice comfortable place enjoyed my stay . Staff was polite and helpful I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2021

I recommend this place to everyone! Very comfortable rooms, breakfast was awesome!! My children had an awesome time at the pool. Everyone was happy.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

13 September 2021

Great service. Great staff and clean rooms. Great location close to dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay, clean and quiet rooms. Very nice experience weather traveling alone or with family

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a week long stay

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for about a week prior to moving, was a great experience and made the move a lot easier. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was also a pet friendly room and was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best value and service!

By

05 September 2021

We have been staying at this property since 2015 and always return here. The newly renovated common areas and rooms are fabulous and the cleanliness of the hotel is always a plus! The staff are especially friendly and helpful. The manager, Efrain Toval is really a hands-on manager and makes sure your visit is top-notch!

The food service staff are patiently dealing with the COVID restrictions but really appreciate that the hotel offers grab and go food selections.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Families

By

02 September 2021

club

great hotel with port for larger groups or families. making it easy to enjoy our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

30 August 2021

It was a very comfortable and nice place to stay! The staff are very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less