Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 408 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    408reviews

    • 5 Stars
      293
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      6

    部屋の音が気になります。

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    周りの部屋の音が気になります。特にトイレの流す音。夜中も大きな音がするので、子供が起きてしまいました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay.

    By

    19 May 2017

    Enjoyed my stay. Was present for a conference. Rooms spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Check in was quite easy. Employees were very courteous. Appreciated the blackout blinds on the windows at night which made sleeping better. Noise level at times was a bit elevated but it was acceptable for the entire stay. Check out was extremely easy. Breakfast that was downstairs in the morning was excellent. Wonderful assortment of choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great breakfast

    By

    19 May 2017

    It felt like a little home away from home. The food was excellent. The Social looked liked fun though we didn't have the time to try it out this visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    17 May 2017

    Enjoyed the stay ! The suite was excellent ! Staff friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfy

    By

    10 May 2017

    Loved every minute I was in the building. Had a terrible weekend personally but a nice place to unwind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great amenities, good value but breakfast area needs improvement.

    By

    07 May 2017

    club

    We had a queen bedroom suite for 3 nights. The room was clean, nice warm feeling, nice and practical kitchenette, this location does not clean your room daily it depends on the day of the week, bathroom was nice but shower curtains need improvement, better than average selection of television channels plus guide which is very much appreciated, however television lost connection a few times per night the few nights we watched (maybe poor weather going on at the time?), wish there was a USB port on the television so you can plug and play media your own media on there. Breakfast was 8.5/10, generally a good selection of foods: cut fresh fruit (strawberries, pineapple, kiwi), whole fruit, waffle maker, sausage patties, yogurt, few choices of coffee, oatmeal, plenty of carbs offered, cartons of milk was nice as opposed to milk dispenser, wished there were fried eggs like some other Staybridge locations. Breakfast items were not replenished in the later portion of the breakfast hours. You need to come early if you want the entire selection. You can ask for those items later of course, however, they should be restocked without you having to ask for them and most people who don't know what is offered wont know to ask. I also believe that there should be a sign up in the eating area for etiquette. One morning we arrived and all the tables will filled by people and the majority were by groups no longer eating and just chatting for very extended periods. Also those sitting and talking saw many people walking with plates looking for seating and did not have the courtesy to get up and let people sit to eat either. As a result, a good number of people were standing eating or just left to eat in their rooms. Please have some courtesy people and the hotel needs to either add more seating or have a courtesy reminder. Front desk also needs improvement in being more gracious and courteous as well. They are the first and last impression of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like coming home

    By

    06 May 2017

    We returned for a brief stay after being gone from site for 8 months and were treated like old friends returning by all staff. So pleased to see same staff that was there last summer. That says a lot about management. We are planning to return for extended stay this summer. Great home away from home that we would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    06 May 2017

    club

    Staff was excellent, Room was very comfortable. Very tasty breakfast. I will definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value nice stay great staff

    By

    05 May 2017

    club

    Nice hotel excellent staff. Enjoyed the location very convenient for the event I attended. I would stay here again. Recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, good amenities

    By

    04 May 2017

    Overall very good.
    the hasck and easy chair was soiled and had to wipe these clean before using either piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    03 May 2017

    As always this Staybridge does an excellent job. Very clean room and great staff who are always helpful. Maybe change up the weekend breakfast though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best!

    By

    03 May 2017

    This hotel was wonderful. The room was amazing, the built in kitchen with the living room was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The beds were very comfortable. I honestly didn't even want to leave! I will definitely be visiting again soon! Thank you for my wonderful stay!

    Read More
    Read Less