Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 450 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    450reviews

    • 5 Stars
      326
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean and comfortable with friendly staff

    By

    16 August 2017

    We stayed here for a wedding in the area and it was out first experience with Staybridge. The size for the rooms was great and the staff was helpful when needed. Very quite for a good nights sleep too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend!

    By

    14 August 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here, internet was super fast, employees were friendly and made sure that my needs were cared for. This will be my go-to hotel when I am in the area going forward.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    11 August 2017

    Best hotel I have been too. The Wednesday night social hour was my favorite . Great food and drinks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great accommodations!!

    By

    08 August 2017

    Hotel, lobby, and room were very clean (very important to me). Staff was very friendly, and the continental breakfast was fresh and had many healthy choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Experience

    By

    08 August 2017

    We stayed here with our three little girls and our dog while our house was being worked on. The staff was great! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for an extended stay. We loved the happy hour Monday-Wednesday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July, 2017

    By

    08 August 2017

    Stayed in Glenview, Il for the first time. Very impressed with the area. Close to the Amtrak train station. Took the Amtrak to Union station downtown. Took advantage of the walking paths in Gallery Park. Nice restaurants nearby. Very scenic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't accommodate for three

    By

    06 August 2017

    I booked this stay for three people when we got our room it was a queen size bed and a small sofa. It wasn't a pull out couch, called front desk they said they couldn't move me and would put a not on my file for management to see never heard from anyone again. I mentioned it at check out and again was told the same thing no one has called or even apologize for the mistake.

    Read More
    Read Less

    discrepancy with regard to accommodations

    By

    01 August 2017

    club

    We were embarking on an extensive trip to the west coast from Gettysburg PA. We drove to Glenview IL with an overnight stop in Port Clinton OH. We were catching the train for Seattle WA and had been told when booking our stay that parking would be fine for 2 weeks and we would not be charged. We were also told that there was a shuttle to the Amtrak station but it was not available so we had to take a taxi at our expense. The young woman at the desk informed us there were 4 train stations in Glenview and had us very confused about where we needed to go however the manager did step in and told us where to find the one station that served Amtrak.
    Our stay the night of our return went smoothly--we took another taxi from the station to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    27 July 2017

    club

    This was the first time I have stayed at a Staybridge Suites and I was happy with the stay. I wanted to be close to a train station and not too far from the city and this fit the bill. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    The staff was excellent contacting me prior to arrival making sure the accommodations were perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay there if you have to

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    It ain't luxury. But the location is good. The parking and WiFi are free. Property needs a good cleaning and updating. The staff needs to be re-trained and they all need attitude adjustments.
    Please move smokers away from the front door.
    Yuck.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    21 July 2017

    club

    Excellent value. Stayed in studio which was really nice

    Read More
    Read Less