Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1088 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice stay

By

14 October 2021

club

I had a pleasant stay. I don’t know what else I can tell you about how my stay was. It was nice until I had to write a review in stead of letting the info I’ve already added stand. I have 2500 emails in my inbox. I have no time to do more than a short multiple choice answer session.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

14 October 2021

platinumelite

The common areas were clean, but the room was disgusting. It is likely the floors have never been cleaned. There was a dirty towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. The bed of the pull out couch was barely hanging on.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

11 October 2021

club

This hotel is beautiful and always clean every time we stay. Never a problem. Beds are super comfy and the staff is always very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service, particularly the front desk

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

This was an excellent stay. Great location, very friendly and helpful front desk personnel, and a good breakfast. As a platinum club member, I appreciated the free upgrade. The only suggestion that I would make is to get the carpet stains in front of the elevator and in the hallway on the second and third floors cleaned in a timely manner in order to maintain a good image for the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

04 October 2021

platinumelite

Room was dirty. Spacious but dirty.
Spider webs in windows.
Mold in shower.
Bed was hard as a rock and outdated.
Couch was old and well used.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites

By

03 October 2021

It was great place to stay and in good location. I liked the breakfast and it was nice to have the option also for to-go bags; very convenient. The dinner meals are good and drinks are a great way to socialize after the day. I also appreciated the laundry facilities and the hot tub and pool were good as well.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to stay

By

01 October 2021

club

I had a very comfortable time there. not far from places to eat and shop. really close to the university and right across the street from the Alerus center. right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Resort quality at a budget price.

By

25 September 2021

club

Great staff and amenities. Fantastic hot breakfast buffet, large patio with fireplace and clean, working grills, and socials in the evenings. Room was spacious and clean with full kitchen. Full refridgerater with freezer and icemaker. I enjoyed using the full size coffee maker in the room to have coffee while getting ready before going to breakfast. The WIFI worked very well (my room was in the top floor at the farthest end of the hallway).
I wish every hotel was like this one. This was one of my all-time best hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Place is in disrepair and needs a lot of work

By

22 September 2021

Done with this hotel. We have watched it degrade since it was new. Apparently the owners don't want to invest in maintenance. Choose another option ad we will next time.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and relaxing stay

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

We had never stayed at a Staybridge before and were very pleasantly surprised. Suite was very spacious and relaxing. The continental breakfast was one of the best I have ever had. Facility has easy access off the interstate and is right across from the Alerus Center. Definitely will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Check in was prompt and courteous. Good recommendations for dining and things to do in the area. Bed and sleeping conditions were excellent, Breakfast was convenient and communication connections reliable. Highly recommend to anyone traveling who needs extra room and amenities at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and breakfast

By

07 September 2021

Nice clean rooms and a very good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less