Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 944 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Home away from home

By

08 August 2020

Our stay was amazing. We had a suite that had yep rooms and a full size kitchen. We stayed for 25 nights and loved this like our own home. This is a great option for larger families.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent adaptation to the current situations

By

03 August 2020

I found this to be a great example of what I have come to expect from IHG properties and they did an excellent job of standing up to the new strictures placed upon them

Read More
Read Less

1st Stay

By

31 July 2020

Some minor issues with room - A/C loud one light out - remote batt very low. carpet a bit ragged.

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Here Again!

By

20 July 2020

Very pleased with this location! Clean, attractive, comfortable....great experience. The Staff was professional, friendly, helpful - we felt valued. The breakfast was delicious and loved how it was served from behind the counter. Great idea.
We truly look forward to returning to this location very soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

19 July 2020

club

Staff at this location were exceptional, room was perfect. Comfortable space, one queen bed.

Read More
Read Less

Free beer and laundry; can't beat it!

By

16 July 2020

Love staying at Staybridge. Super friendly staff and very nice rooms for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

14 July 2020

We stayed in a 2-room suite (1 king plus 2 queen) with kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The room had plenty of space for my family and the beds were extremely comfortable. The hotel did a good job amidst COVID ensuring at least a partial hot breakfast that an employee served for us. The pandemic left few opportunities to safely socialize which was not the hotel's fault in any way. Overall it was an excellent stay and the best hotel on our week-long trip. We would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellence

By

14 July 2020

This property will exceed your expectations We had never experienced a staybridge but we will do it again for certain

It is clean and very comfortable for large families.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

13 July 2020

This is one of the best properties I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing

By

02 July 2020

Honestly the best hotel I’ve ever stayed! The people who run it go above and beyond. It’s honestly a welcomed change

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay!

By

26 June 2020

Highly recommended place to stay in Grand Forks. The hotel, staff, pool, and everything else is outstanding and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Rooms

By

26 June 2020

Will not stay at this location again due to the uncleaned room. Bathroom sink and shower did not drain properly. Broken light in living area. Dirty floors and dishes. Disgusting.

Read More
Read Less