Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 806 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    806reviews

    • 5 Stars
      506
    • 4 Stars
      168
    • 3 Stars
      59
    • 2 Stars
      41
    • 1 Stars
      32

    Enjoyable

    By

    23 March 2020

    I will stay here again, the food served in the afternoon was out standing. Meet the cook! He was a good guy. The manager was amazing to talk to. I was surprised how friendly they where.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and ammenities

    By

    19 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Despite the cold weather and snow, the hotel was very good at maintaining a comfortable temperature inside the facilities. The breakfast and evening social food choices were top notch. Much better than others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room, Friendly staff

    By

    16 March 2020

    Hotel and room was nice and clean. The free breakfast quality needs to be improved. I have stayed in 4 different hotels in Grand Rapids over the past 5 weeks. The room here was the best of all places I have stayed recently. Unfortunately, the breakfast was the worst I have had in Grand Rapids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay bridge to business

    By

    10 March 2020

    Needs working hot tub and better hot water in the rooms. Tv searching for signal to often. Enjoyable stay, comfortable even without the sauna and hot tub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and great rooms

    By

    10 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Was a pleasant stay!!! Comfy beds great service and friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay a night or two you won’t regret it

    By

    10 March 2020

    club

    The man at the front desk is very respectful, professional and will assist you with all your needs. The rooms are clean and has an home setting. It also comes with a full kitchen, which is a plus. It’s always peaceful and quiet. For me it’s like a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    04 March 2020

    club

    Convenient and comfortable, rooms are spacious, and breakfast was excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best beds and bedding

    By

    03 March 2020

    The have the best and absolutely most comfortable beds and pillows. The sheets and comforters were actually clean, looked new and comfy too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    01 March 2020

    platinumelite

    The transport from the hotel to the airport should be more flexible, we had early flight but not able to use the hotel transport

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Snacks

    By

    27 February 2020

    Everything was great in the hotel besides the selection of drinks and chips. There was only like four different types of chips and not enough variety of drinks to choose from. I would’ve spent way more money in there if there were items like lifesavers, Hershey kisses (pretzel kind), flaming hot munchies, hot fries, hot funions, the whole shebang. Other than that, everything was nothing less than perfect. 10000/10

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    25 February 2020

    Good experience and location, can be noisy with street. Seems like someone was smoking cigarettes as there was times it was all you can smell in rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    Overall great place to stay , like home comfortable and livable unlike some place's were you cant wait to leave. This place makes it so you want to stay as long as you have the opportunity to do so.

    Read More
    Read Less