Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 694 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Experience

By

09 May 2022

The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. Great customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

12 December 2021

Everything in the average in this moment in the USA.
The service level drop down everywhere in the State. Staybridge doesn’t make exception; none excuse, it is a chiuse. Staybridge takes advantage from COVID in order reduce the service for customer in quality side and also in quantity side. They keep the same price even if they reduce the employes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 December 2021

club

Peaceful visit with you all. Enjoying our mini vacation

Read More
Read Less

Dixie and Barb

By

06 December 2021

Thank you for your very nice hotel, it would be perfect with just a few slight changes!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

01 November 2021

club

Really exceeded our expectations for our stay. I am in the travel industry and gave stayed in alit of hotels and this hotel was great bang for the buck!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and good bed.

By

31 October 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Clean room, comfortable bed and small but efficient kitchen. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

30 October 2021

club

Everything was perfect. The panty was stocked with items I may have needed and very nice food

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

20 October 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. Comfy bed, spacious room, and a location close to everything. Perfect for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

17 October 2021

I chose this hotel because it was a perfect mid point stop on my way to my final destination. I frequently stay at the Staybridge Suites in Mt Pleasant, SC and love it. The Staybridge Suites in Greenville, NC did NOT disappoint. I have no complaints and will stay there in future business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great Staff

By

17 October 2021

club

I stayed in stay bridge suites for 6 weeks, Great stay. Great staff. I stayed for work purposes and will look forward to staying again

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

12 October 2021

platinumelite

Stayed 1 night. Hotel was clean. Room was too. Very comfortable. All what you need is there. Breakfast was basic. Eggs, hash browns, Canadian bacon, cereal, bagel, fruit. Plenty to like for everybody

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

05 October 2021

Just a quick bday getaway. Wasn't at the hotel long but it was very quiet and nice. Everything was clean and comfortable. There was a full mini kitchen with a working refrigerator and a stove top. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. The breakfast was good as well. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less