Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bed was Cpmfortable and we slept fine. Staff was responsive and helpful when we requested and extra night.

By

27 January 2023

We always enjoy the Staybridge Suites and cannot think of a better location for overall comfort and local attractions. We would absolutely recommend staying there especially if you are from out of town, relying on local traffic and whant to shop or seelocal stores and restuarants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and amenities - thank you

By

05 December 2022

Everything was great and room was comfy - only downside was the bed - too soft and a bit uncomfortable to sleep. Overall good and thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Street noice

By

31 October 2022

The bedroom is not very quiet. The room near the street and every night was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor apoyo en recepcion

By

18 August 2022

club

llegamos aproximadamente en la tarde-noche. ya no pudimos alcanzar el Brunch, Estaría bien que lo pudieran extender un poco mas.
si tienen algún inconveniente durante la noche y esta el Auditor Luis.
ten por seguro que no será ningún problema, el siempre atento y dispuesto ayudar con una excelente calidad de servicio., si regresamos seria por el servicio de el.

Read More
Read Less

Lugar de estacionamiento

By

14 August 2022

No hay siguientes lugares de estacionamiento para los huéspedes y se debe dejar el carro en un centro comercial

Read More
Read Less

Covid Compliant

By

02 August 2022

This has been the best place I have stayed in Guadalajara. The staff all spoke English, everyone wore masks and sanitizer was provided in elevators, entrance into hotel. I felt very safe and will most definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Guadalajara

By

19 July 2022

Amazing property , would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convinient Place

By

11 July 2022

The hotel is very convenient being beside Plaza del Sol and has access to public transport. Near to Industrial Zone, Near to Airport, and accessible to the City Center. There was no offer of City tours though that was posted on the Lobby for the guests to explore. I was expecting there will be some information of tequila tour on the lobby, or information for the historical downtown tour. Or maybe tour to Tlaquepaque, Lake Chapala, or some other ideas for the visitors to explore.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

28 May 2022

Very nice staff and remodeled hotel. Breakfast was good and ready early.

Read More
Read Less

Me gustó absolutamente todo

By

15 December 2021

Me gusto todo la habitación muy limpia cómoda la comida execelente limpieza muy bien habitaciones muy limpias y muy silenciosa personal excelente alberca muy limpia y muy agradable me gustó todo

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de lo mejor

By

13 December 2021

La ambilidad de su personal, muy bien
Me hicieron sentir cómodo desde el principio

Read More
Read Less

UNA ESTADIA PERFECTA

By

08 December 2021

Quiero Felicitar a todo el personal de este hotel, porque la pasada estadía fue perfecta.
La atención, los alimentos, la limpieza, amplitud y las amenidades de la habitación, asi como la ubicación y la relacion precio-calidad del hotel, da como resultado un 10 de calificacion.
Por ultimo y no menos importante resaltar el manejo del protocolo por el Covid.
¡Enhorabuena!

Read More
Read Less