Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 150 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    DE LO MEJOR EN MIS ESTANCIAS

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Staybridge Expo Guadalajara es de lo mejor que hay en estancias, en particular estruvimos en una suite de 2 habitaciones con bastante espacio y comodidad, disfrutamos de la alberca con agua caliente, los desayunos variados y de muy buena calidad, se los recomiendo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente

    By

    14 March 2017

    Excelente servicio, personal muy amable, solo el internet es muy lento

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staybridge

    By

    09 March 2017

    Looks like an Indian Society always find someone from your language in this alienated country.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2017
    Dear: Tusha Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    used to be good

    By

    08 March 2017

    club

    this hotel used to be good, now it is just outdated , poor, noisy , and lazy staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2017
    Dear: Aditya Thank you for your honest opinion. We regret that your recent accommodation did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we will share them with our team so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again in the future in order to offer you a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guadalajara....Guadalajara...!!!!

    By

    03 March 2017

    club

    Empleados de recepción amables y amigables sobre todo, atentos y educados.
    Eso hizo de mi estancia que fuera placentera y cómoda.
    Regresaré en la primera oportunidad y me hospedaré con ustedes sin pensarlo y sin dudarlo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 March 2017
    Apreciable, huésped. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una su experiencia positiva es algo de lo que nos enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE

    By

    01 March 2017

    El servicio es excelente, más sin embargo hay demasiado ruido de la parte exterior, de lo demas muy recomendable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 March 2017
    Estimado: Gnomo Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Staff INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent long term option

    By

    23 February 2017

    Not much to say about the hotel itself, meets most basic needs but most importantly it is next to Plaza del Sol.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2017
    Dear: SorinM Daily we strive to make our guests satisfied. You are also very important to us, we thank you for your comment about our hotel. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve again. Sincerely Hotel staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good experience from staff and overall serives

    By

    21 February 2017

    Please see pervious comments.,...................................... ...............

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2017
    Dear: Sparoow007 We regret not having fulfilled the expectations in your stay with us, daily we strive for our guests to be satisfied. You as well as all our guests are very important to us, we thank you for your feedback. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente!

    By

    13 February 2017

    Confortables habitaciones, el unico problema es que tienen una remodelacion en frente y ocasiona polvo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Apreciable: GC22 Muchas gracias por su puntuación, nos complace saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros. Tomaremos en cuenta su comentario, esperamos vuelva a visitarnos. Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente Servicio

    By

    08 February 2017

    club

    Un servicio de alto nivel desde la llegada hasta la salida del hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Nos complace saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros y valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Estancia

    By

    01 February 2017

    club

    Es muy bromosa la encuesta, está debería ser más corta
    No es necesario poner tantos candados

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 February 2017
    Apreciable Huésped, Agradecemos su opinión y puntuación para nuestro hotel, tomaremos en cuenta su comentario, esperamos que haya disfrutado de estancia. Atentamente Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    suite agradable y servício eficiente

    By

    29 January 2017

    club

    Al llegar staybridge tengo la seguridad de una estancia agradable y satisfactoria, nunca me han fallado, solo que muy seguido no hay disponibilidad de habitaciónes, sino sucediera eso hubiéramos llegado el doble de veces a hospedarnos

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2017
    Estimad@: Pupis55 Le agradecemos por su puntuación y opinión acerca de nuestro hotel, nos complace que haya disfrutado de su alojamiento con nosotros, al igual que su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Ponemos a disposición nuestro número para reservaciones donde podrán informarle de nuestra disponibilidad. Tel: 01 (33) 3880 3600 Esperamos que vuelvan a visitarnos, Atentamente: Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less