Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 352 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    352reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Dog friendly!

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    We stayed over the weekend with our 1 1/2 yr bernedoodle puppy and found the hotel well located and dog friendly. Definitely recommend if travelling with your fur baby!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable, and convenient

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites provided me with an excellent environment in which to focus on a work project away from home. Comfortable and filled with amenities of home, it provided me with the quiet I needed to concentrate. I especially appreciated having access to a kitchen to prepare my own meals on my own schedule, and it was wonderful to have someone else prepare my breakfast each day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite and the complimentary breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay!

    By

    18 August 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I had to travel unexpectedly and lots of the usual hotels I stay at were full due to events in the area, but the Staybridge had rooms open so I booked there and I am so glad I did! The room was lovely, clean, well laid out, and although it was a standard room had plenty of room to maneuver my walker. The staff at the hotel were friendly and available and very helpful with all my questions. The complimentary breakfast was amazing, so many things to choose from both hot and cold. I would definitely stay with them again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear Carysta, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice pool and a good breakfast

    By

    09 August 2016

    club

    Ice maker did not work and we had to get our ice from the hotel kitchen. The drain plug did not work so I did get to fill sink near the bathroom but had difficulty getting the plug out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our pool facility along with our complimentary breakfast. However, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our mission is to ensure every guest has an excellent experience with us and we hope you will give us another try in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but need firm pillows

    By

    04 August 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at the staybridge and would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from you recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Guelph. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and thank you for recognizing us. Further, I have also passed on your valuable comments regarding the pillows to the Executive Housekeeper who will inspect them in our efforts for continuous improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and very nice breakfast

    By

    02 August 2016

    platinumelite

    The service at the hotel is excellent. The staff was very helpful in answering my queries. The breakfast here is really wonderful, especially the cheese omelette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home base for several weeks' stay

    By

    31 July 2016

    Staybridge Suites is like a home away from home.
    Each year we stay here for three or four weeks to attend the Elora Summer Music festival and take in plays at Stratford.

    The location is great for day trips around the area.

    The suite is very spacious, comfortable, with an equipped kitchen. Each morning a full breakfast is served and three evenings a light supper.

    The staff are very welcoming and responsive to requests.

    We really enjoy staying here and will continue to do so.
    It is a great place to stay, and gives very good value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and our hotel amenities and facilities are met all of your needs and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and evening social reception. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to town. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean and Accomodating

    By

    29 July 2016

    This place is a great value, especially for a hotel that specializes in suites! It's situation just outside the main town of Guelph and easily accessible on highway 6.

    I always look forward to staying here when I'm in the area (twice per year). The place is just ... nice for the price! Clean and comfy rooms, and even the mini suites have plenty of amenities to make short stays very comfortable! And the hotel staff is great! Any time I needed something (directions to a restaurant or mall, extra towels, even a laundry basket!), they took care of it right away! Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 August 2016
    Dear Tom, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs and that the location of our hotel was convenient for you. We thank you for your comments on the cleanliness of our hotel. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    swiming pool

    By

    21 July 2016

    pool water still cold - enjoyed visit - like that it has two bedroom suites - always friendly desk staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Guelph

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    Getaway weekend at the Guelph Staybridge Suites. The hotel had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Great breakfast, attentive staff and a clean/comfortable suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time guest!

    By

    14 July 2016

    club

    I travel a lot for work and this was the first time staying at a Staybridge Suites but I plan on staying at one again in the future. There was complimentary dinner and breakfast that I did not know about until my arrival. Was a nice surprise and the food was not bad too. Also the complimentary Wifi was nice as often hotels charge you $5 to upgrade your speed, this was decent and free!
    For the cost of the room I wasn't sure what to expect but this was nicer than I assumed it would be and plan on returning again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to ensure that our guests are provided with a number of conveniences that make being away from home a little less stressful, including complimentary breakfast, and dinner through the week. I'm glad that you took the opportunity to take advantage. Once again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Hotel staff were attentive and polite. Being there for our boys soccer tournament - we go every year and I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our friendly staff and your great experience. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less