Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 277 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Perferred choice

    By

    07 February 2016

    platinumelite

    This is my preferred choice of stay in Guelph for the past 2 years. Most of the staff are awesome. As with any location, some staff aren't the friendliest.
    Will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your comments! We are absolutely thrilled to be your preferred choice of stay in the Guelph area! We are happy that you find most of our staff to be awesome however, we are concerned to hear that you found any of our staff to be less than friendly. Positive interactions with our valued guests are a main priority for us!! If you are ever less than fully satisfied with your interactions with any of our staff members, I encourage you to bring it to the attention of myself or any other management personnel. We would always like to know if there is an opportunity for us to provide additional training in guest service or any other area. We want to do whatever possible to provide the best experience each and every time you stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly Good

    By

    07 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable with polite staff. The internet did not work when I wanted to check on something prior to leaving but was resolved within a short while. This did delay our leaving time. The highway noise did wake my husband up early. Next time we would ask to be moved away from the highway. The breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable and that you found the staff to be polite! We sincerely apologize for the short term internet outage and are glad that we could resolve this issue quickly for you. We are disappointed to hear that your husband was disturbed by the noise from the highway. On your next visit we are happy to do whatever we can to place you in a quieter area. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    04 February 2016

    club

    Just spent one night and was a good experience.The receptionist of the previous evening and the next day were extremely nice and polite and helpful.(was the weekend on 30th Jan 16)Enjoyed the hot breakfast too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Guelph! We always appreciate hearing about your experience! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your interactions with our helpful and friendly front desk staff. We are glad that you liked the hot breakfast we serve daily! Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    This was my first time at a Staybridge hotel, but it will not be my last! I can't complain about a single thing. Everything was just right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that everything was just right with your stay and glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph!! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    Everything Decent
    Good Amenities, Nice Pool, Staff a little too strict with the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Although we are glad that you enjoyed your overall experience, we are disappointed to hear that you felt our staff were a little too strict with your kids. During busy team weekends we have our teams sign a policy upon arrival. This is to outline the standards we set in place for noise, running/playing in the halls, etc. We set these policies for the benefit of all guests. We want the teams to have fun and enjoy their stay but we also want our other guests to be comfortable and undisturbed. Sometimes we do have to enforce these policies if we receive a complaint from a guest. If our staff did have to speak with your kids it should have been done in a courteous manner by politely reminding them of the hotel rules. Please be assured that I will follow up with our front desk staff to regarding the manner in which they address any issues or complaints. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hockey tournament

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    In 10 years of travelling for hockey tournaments, this is the first time I have ever been made to feel like a guest. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your visit to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are very happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcomed and like a guest in our hotel! We strive to ensure we provide the best possible experience to every guest. Comments such a yours let us know that we are meeting our goals! We hope to see you and your team again next time you are in the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    Will definitely stay at this hotel any time we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Guelph!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean!

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    This hotel had an amazing staff! They were very helpful and Called us to check up on us after we checked it. They asked how we liked the room and if everything was good.
    The room was clean and furniture did not look old or over used.
    The washroom was also clean and neatly organized.
    The rook keeping employee was friendly at all times and always asked before she came into our room.
    The kitchen was smaller than its shown in pictures but it's perfect for the room space.
    The fitness room was clean and always stocked with towels.
    It's a good location as it is right by the highway and less than 10 mins from grocery, movies and small Plaza.
    Everything was great!
    Would definitely recommend this to others and come
    Back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled that you found your room and the fitness center to be clean and well stocked and that you enjoyed your interactions with our friendly staff! Thank you very much for recommending our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean!

    By

    18 January 2016

    The facility is lovely and clean. It was like a little home away from home. The continental breakfast was very good. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet...very good for sleeping! I will definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled to hear that you found our facility to be clean and comfortable! We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast buffet and very proud that you consider our hotel like a home away from home!! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Qualität beim Frühstück

    By

    18 January 2016

    club

    Die Qualität der verwendeten Eier könnte höher sein diese war sehr mangelhaft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our guests is very valuable as it gives us an opportunity to identify any areas that we can focus on to ensure we provide the best possible experience. I apologize that you did not enjoy the eggs we serve for our complimentary breakfast buffet. Thank you again for your candid feedback. I will be passing your review on to our food and beverage department. We do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your visit to our hotel and that you will stay with us again next time you are in the area. Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY STAY AT STAY BRIDGE GUELPH ONTARIO

    By

    15 January 2016

    club

    ALREADY DONE CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS HOTEL AND THE STAFF MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT YOU HAVE TO TRAVEL SO FAR TO DINE OUT OR PICKUP SOMETHING TO EAT AND I FELT THE FOOD COULD BE IMPROVED AT THE HOTEL .OTHERWISE IT WAS GREAT WELL KEPT UP GREAT APPEARANCE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback of your visits to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are glad that you enjoy your overall experience when staying at our hotel and appreciate the candid feedback in regards to the meal options we offer. The reviews from our guests are invaluable as they let us know what we are doing well and areas we can focus on to ensure we provide the best possible experience. Please be assured that I will be passing your feedback on. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff excellent service.

    By

    10 January 2016

    I am always 100 % satisfied with the Staybridge suite in Guelph Ontario.There isnt any other hotel i would want to stay.The staff, food, suites, cleanliness,atmosphere,rooms,enviroment is always perfectt.Staybridge you are my NUMBER ONE HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your experience at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph!!! We are absolutely thrilled that you are always 100% satisfied when you stay with us!! We are SO proud to be your number one hotel and cannot thank you enough for your kind words and loyalty! We hope to see you again soon!! Warm Regards, Samantha Hitlz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less