Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1014 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Recent Stay

By

18 November 2020

This Hotel is excellent. Staff are always courteous and helpful. Premises are always clean.

Laundry machines are free to use.

You receive excellent quality at a very reasonable price.

I have stayed here several times before and recommend this Hotel to anyone requiring Hotel services while in the Guelph area.

Harry at the front desk is always courteous, professional and is a great employee!

Read More
Read Less

Great get-away!

By

14 November 2020

club

From time of booking till check-out my stay was perfect in every way. The room was much better than I had expected and was decorated in a modern style with a lively colour scheme, a full kitchen, and comfortable furniture, including the bed. I got what I needed, quiet, perfect relaxation, with none of the responsibilities or time constraints of home.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Very nice rooms. Had to sleep with the air conditioning on but other than that a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

12 November 2020

club

will definitely stay again .Fantastic staff.Location is good

Read More
Read Less

帰国前に滞在h

By

01 November 2020

club

とても快適にすぎせました。
買い物には少し不便ですが、HWYに近く、交通の便は良いと思います。
夕食の準備がなくなってしまったには、大変残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Impressed with quality

By

27 October 2020

club

This was our first time staying at a staybridge, very impressed with size or rooms, staff, options at breakfast, safety protocols and quality of everything.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour

By

25 October 2020

Tout est bon, ça s’est bien passé. Le déjeuner n’est pas très bon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff that are knowledgeable and helpful. They do their best to make the difficult times manageable and enjoyable. Overall a great group of people.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service, great breakfast

By

18 October 2020

Front desk and breakfast staff were pleasant and provided great service. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was very good despite revised format due to Covid measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and Cozy Hotel with friendly staff!

By

18 October 2020

club

We went to spend to a family weekend together and couldn’t be more happier. Warming welcome! Cozy! Just loved!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay for a family

By

14 October 2020

We just stayed for one night, it was nice and comfortable, the kitchen was lacking in some ways, but for one night it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Local stay

By

13 October 2020

We stayed as a fun way to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We've stayed many times before due to home renovations and are always pleased with the staff, rooms and amenities. The only disappointment was the pool was very cold. I wouldn't normally even complain but as this was the main thing our daughter was excited about for her birthday (since we couldn't do a traditional party), it was disappointing. Otherwise, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less