Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 500 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    500reviews

    • 5 Stars
      387
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Awesome suite !

    By

    26 July 2017

    Staff was extremely friendly ... I love that I got upgraded to the suite for the night ! Loved the entire hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    Well received upon arrival. Quick service, very accommodating. Large room with many amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    25 July 2017

    club

    We had an absolutely wonderful experience at this hotel, The front staff was welcoming and kind.
    The room was perfect. Pillows and bed were very comfortable.
    This is a clean and well taken care of Hotel.
    The breakfast was delightful.
    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting in or around the Guelph area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service, Good Stay

    By

    25 July 2017

    club

    Great stay, no complaints other then I would like to be able to close the curtains when the sun is in my face early in the morning

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend

    By

    23 July 2017

    Would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Geulph.............

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Guellph

    By

    21 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, room with separate bedroom was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Music Festival Accommodations

    By

    20 July 2017

    club

    I have been staying at the Staybridge Suites for the past few years while attending the Hillside Music Festival in Guelph. We have enjoyed our stay there as it has allowed us to have a comfortable, peaceful sleep at night and we have enjoyed hosting a little gathering in our room at the end of each night to wind down after the festival with a little food, drink, good music and friendship. The rooms are quiet and we never have an issue with neighbouring rooms making noise or complaints about us when we are hosting our little soiree. We have enjoyed our stay with Staybridge... I only wish it was closer to the Festival grounds!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Experience at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    17 July 2017

    platinumelite

    The front desk, kitchen, and overall experience was a delight I had one issue out of the last 79 stays at this hotel this does not spoil the soup. Friendly atmosphere, better than average breakfast, and the social Monday through Wednesday is a great benefit. I recommend this establishment for Business or leisure.

    Kind regards,
    Paul

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    17 July 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable and spacious. My daughter and I had a great time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    14 July 2017

    club

    Great stay.

    I was traveling for leisure and was very satisfied

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room - quiet stay

    By

    05 July 2017

    Clean sheets, extra pillows, very tidy and well laid out room.

    Kitchen equipped with glassware/cutlery/cooking pans, cleaning supplies.

    Wide selection of breakfast food - fresh.

    Overall very impressed with the stay at this Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Opportunity to relax

    By

    03 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Take a second look at this property. The rooms are inviting and the breakfast is more than you need. Friendly staff and friendly guests- make sure to check out the 'what to do' board. I recommend this location and a quick bite at Crown and Lion in Brampton.

    Read More
    Read Less