Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1184 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place when traveling with others

By

30 January 2023

I always appreciate a hotel that accommodates for a larger group. We enjoyed the 2 bedroom suite and all its amenities. It was in a good location right off of Hwy 6 which made getting anywhere in Guelph convenient

Read More
Read Less

Roadie Ricks' Jazz Experience

By

16 January 2023

I was in town to enjoy an evening of Jazz by the Tia Brazda Trio at Manhattan's Guelph and chose to stay over with Staybridge. This was a very wise decision. As a Diamond Elite loyalty member, I was offered an upgrade to what I call the "Donald Trump Suite". A very nice touch ! And the hot buffet breakfast the next morning was delicious.

And best of all, the sun was shining upon checkout :o)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and friendly service

By

17 December 2022

I really enjoy coming to this property for business. All of the staff are extremely friendly and very helpful.

This hotel is very clean and I always feel safe

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

11 December 2022

easy access to city amenities, ample parking options

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good location

By

11 December 2022

Stay for business, quick drive to restaurants, groceries, etc. staff are always friendly. Kitchenette is a bonus, though the coffee machine looked pretty tired. Wine glasses were tiny. Free parking and wifi is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

05 December 2022

Checked in late and was craving a beverage after my 17hr shift and the night auditor grabbed me some ice from the kitchen. He was very friendly upon arrival and the clerk in the morning upon check out was great as well! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Room clean

By

27 November 2022

Please clean the room and washroom properly do not leave previous guest staff like hair clips or hairs on the floor. And provide washroom required soap or lotion for at least two person.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and cleanses was surberb

By

22 November 2022

Great stay at this inn..staff was kind and professional..very accommodating and very clean..would recommend this place to everyone..prices was decent and overall a fun experience..food was decent and atmosphere was off the hook

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

22 November 2022

Staff at front desk were pleasant and attentive. Room was as described, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly, disappointed in stay.

By

20 November 2022

Sadly least welcoming front desk staff, most worn & stained couch & chair in suite seen in hotels I stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and courtyard

By

28 October 2022

The rooms were beautiful. The roomwere beautiful with lots of stuff in them including stove a dishwasher and a microwave and with the wonderful weather last weekend we had the time to utilize the back courtyard with the bbqs and the fire pit. With the putting being used as a mini stick arena for the kids which they really liked.

Read More
Read Less

First time here

By

28 October 2022

Overall, the hotel was not as clean as I am used to. There were obvious areas in the hallways that needed to be cleaned / repaired. Our room was Ok, but some areas did need to be cleaned better. The white bathroom door was obviously dirty.

The elliptical machine was insanley loud I couldn't use it and the treadmill did not work. There were multiple missing dumbbells on the weight rack.

Read More
Read Less