Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 362 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great service

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    Staff very helpful !!! enjoyed breakfast each morning and having trolleys available for luggae

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will be back

    By

    20 September 2016

    Starts and ends with the staff who always make me feel welcome. Brought my spouse on this trip and they were very impressed. Love the breakfasts and dinners. Appreciate the way all staff seem to communicate with each other very well. Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's great to hear that you've been satisfied with the accommodations, amenities, and value provided during your stays! My staff and I work hard to provide our guests with a high-quality hotel experience. We're pleased to have earned your loyalty! Again, thank you for your wonderful comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    an unexpectedly comfortable stay

    By

    14 September 2016

    Excellent hotel with a wonderful swimming pool and includes dinner and breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good nights stay for the money

    By

    13 September 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the room and its convenience. It was easy to find from the highway, and had more than I expected. The beds where "okay" but could use better mattresses. The breakfast was really good with many different options available. The staff was very friendly and helpful and always ready to answer questions. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I'm glad that you were pleased with the service you received during your stay, and found our location convenient to your needs. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    12 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything is excellent. We even enjoyed a delicious free breakfast and a free dinner at the hotel. What a charming hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to take the time to sincerely thank you for your recent stay at our hotel, and for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our complimentary breakfast and evening reception. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    service has gone down

    By

    08 September 2016

    service has gone down in the last 7 years since i began staying @ the staybridge suites in guelph

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 September 2016
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor service

    By

    31 August 2016

    Would I stay there again no.
    The person who booked us in you could tell she didn't want to be there and if you don't want to be there quit and let someone who does want to be there have the job.
    After all you are the hotel's ambassador.
    The hotel's lobby was nice and the carpeting was absolutely beautiful and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We were troubled to learn of your most recent experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations and our typical high service standards. I can certainly understand your frustration, but can assure you that your experience is not indicative of the level of quality we are known to provide. Please contact me at your convenience via email at i.bains@sbguelph.com Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night at the Staybridge Suite in Guelph

    By

    30 August 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean, friendly and meet all of our families needs. Excellent stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable visit to Guelph

    By

    28 August 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel sits on the South end of Guelph and is convenient to get pretty much everywhere.

    The hotel is clean and offers all of the things a business traveller needs to be comfortable.

    Staff are attentive and yet not in the way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We appreciate and sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast

    By

    26 August 2016

    club

    great breakfast, we usually stay at a bed and breakfast because we enjoy a nice hot breakfast. The breakfast was lovely, bacon, eggs, waffles, ,cereals. baked goods.fresh fruit. Lots of choices and very plentifull.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We thank you for your comments on our complimentary breakfast buffet. We will be sure to share your feedback with our culinary team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly!

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    We stayed over the weekend with our 1 1/2 yr bernedoodle puppy and found the hotel well located and dog friendly. Definitely recommend if travelling with your fur baby!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 August 2016
    Dear Terri, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are 100% pet friendly and we thank you for your comments about our hotel. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable, and convenient

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites provided me with an excellent environment in which to focus on a work project away from home. Comfortable and filled with amenities of home, it provided me with the quiet I needed to concentrate. I especially appreciated having access to a kitchen to prepare my own meals on my own schedule, and it was wonderful to have someone else prepare my breakfast each day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite and the complimentary breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less