Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1131 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Easy Hotel Stay

By

22 November 2021

Whenever business takes me to this area I make the Staybridge Guelph my go to hotel. Clean , quiet , well trained staff and they keep everything streamlined and simple , and that works for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

15 November 2021

The hotel is in easy access to a major road. The room is comfortable, but with kitchenware missing.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness should not be a corner to cut

By

11 November 2021

club

I’ll keep this short and simple. The cleanliness of our room specifically the bathroom was so deplorable. I attempted to have a tub after a 5 He drive only to find excessive amounts of body hair on the walls and in the tub. Pulling the plug on the tub and walking out of the bathroom in absolute disgust I found and continue to find Kolbi smells of body hair in the foyer of the bathroom and all over the shower curtain linen.
I understand staff shortages are prevalent everywhere during These trying Covid times cleanliness can not be the corner to cut for health and hygiene reasons alone. I’m extremely disappointed and personally would not recommend this hotel until it’s quality standards are increased.

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

05 November 2021

Close by to some of Guelphs nicest restaurants. You will need a car, but location is excellent, just minutes north of the 401 on the Hanlon Expressway. Nice pool, and adequate breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

03 November 2021

platinumelite

Easy to get to by car, clean, comfortable. Breakfast was a good start to the day. Bed and pillows were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

28 October 2021

club

Hotels are hard to rate bc I prefer my own bed and those room air conditioner/heaters are nosy and inaccurate but all hat considered this Staybridge met all our needs and expectations (my wife is very finicky).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 October 2021

club

Excellent service, very smooth check in and a quiet room as we requested was given to us with very friendly and efficient staff and management! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 October 2021

club

While the weather let me down Staybridge did not with its well laid out rooms and super clean accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

20 October 2021

Good service, friendly, great breakfasts, good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

19 October 2021

Our stay was very comfortable. Definitely recommended for family who wishes to have a quiet and restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 October 2021

The staff was wonderful but the bathroom was very tired and the price has doubled since the spring.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

14 October 2021

Great place just a couple of small things toilets are too low,and maybe a bigger tv other than that great place will be back

Read More
Read Less