Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1246 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    930
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful Stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Marilyn Director of Sales, did our check in she was so polite and welcoming. Suzanne the Breakfast lady was so helpful and very nice.
Rooms were amazing, we love it that had a full size fridge also a dishwasher! A Kitchenette, had some pots and pans. We were so amazed.
Yes I will stay here again!
All staff were wearing mask, hand sanitizer all over there place, it felt very safe!
Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for the Weekend

By

19 October 2020

club

Big rooms, extra amenities in the kitchen made it like a home-stay. Staff was great. Super polite. Breakfast was hearty and generous. In all, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

14 October 2020

Perfect location and fair price. However, cleaner need to check on clients need. I left my room around 10:30AM and have personally requested to have my room cleaned and changed my towels but staff have refused to do it until I called the receptionist to help with new towels when I came back at night. It wasn't a good experience at all. However, the hotel is clean and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Hamilton Downtown

By

13 October 2020

club

Suite with jacuzzi was wonderful. Bedding was good quality.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 October 2020

club

Well I have sever allergy to certian food no choice on what to eat and the pantry not stocked very well for a hotel that has cooking facilities in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

07 October 2020

My wife and I have taken to Staybridge Hamilton fur overnight get aways. Price is good. Local food is delicious. Nice rooms. We can't afford the long stays away anymore, so this is great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

30 September 2020

club

Very roomie and open. Comfortable bed and sheets
Need new couches and bigger TV's

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable rooms.

By

23 September 2020

club

Great location in Downtown Hamilton with easy walkability to restaurants, coffee shops, fast food, supermarket and the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

I definitely recommend this hotel ifn you want to visit Hamilton.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 September 2020

The location is terrible. Downtown Hamilton is a disaster.
Front desk is on the second floor and the parking garage is ok is you are driving a tiny car.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Hamilton

By

16 September 2020

A nice place with good service, no complaints We like it because of the excellent location to the university.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a family

By

15 September 2020

club

The suite was great for a family of 5 with teenagers.

Read More
Read Less