Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 516 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    516reviews

    • 5 Stars
      395
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Hotel

    By

    22 February 2017

    Great hotel, good breakfast, comfortable suites. My only concern is that the pullout sofa is brutal to get set up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Beautiful place. Ideal for 2 or 3 people to stay in the studio suites as the room is stocked with only 3 of everything. Had some booking issues which the hotel was not able to help with so we made the vest of a bad situation. Overall, we were able to enjoy our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Great stay fantastic value and beautiful accommodations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine stay

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Good stay. Have stayed here before and will again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Octe tech board leads meeting (TBL)

    By

    15 February 2017

    Room and hotel was very pleasant. Staff was helpful an accomodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your feedback with regards to your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. I am very happy to hear you had a successful meeting and we look forward to hosting your future events. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Arkells concery

    By

    14 February 2017

    club

    The staybridge was beautiful. We had a great stay. We stayed over for the Arkells concert at first Ontario. Great atmosphere rooms were very clean and very nice. Would defonitly stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Hello Topicz54, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. I hope you had a great time at the Arkells concert, we heard great feedback about the show. I am delighted that our hotel was able to enhance your time here in Hamilton. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute stay

    By

    08 February 2017

    Great stay, new hotel, clean.
    Had what was required and some.
    Great concept and unique in comparison to other hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 February 2017
    Dear Legenda, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback with regards to your recent say at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and it was suited to all your needs. Please come back and visit again. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    07 February 2017

    club

    Very clean hotel and the staff is very friendly! Very warm experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, hotel and staff.

    By

    07 February 2017

    platinumelite

    From arrival to departure, it was smooth sailing. I checked in late and got a very small suite which they were able to switch the next day. Great breakfast but nothing for celiacs really. Recommend bringing your own GF foods. I did but unfortunately, it was thrown out which was odd when the food was in the fridge. Room great, spacious, friendly staff, location is right in the heart of downtown Hamilton. Overall, great stay and will stay again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and great service

    By

    06 February 2017

    Would stay here again. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A better TV/movie channel selection would have been nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Dear Wally, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    05 February 2017

    Very up to date furniture and clean. Made me comfortable while i was there on business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Dear Danielw403, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and especially that you felt like you were at home. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    05 February 2017

    club

    The suit was very comfortable. With the breakfast service in the morning and the evening social, I didn't have to leav the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Dear Wb120k8, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback with regards to your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and especially the amenities we have to offer. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less