Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 280 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great for Business Travel

    By

    23 January 2017

    platinumelite

    When traveling to the ATL airport, this is the hotel I've been using ever since it was remodeled. The staff is super, and the rooms and breakfast exceed expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    18 January 2017

    platinumelite

    We were a little leary about staying near the airport; however, the area where this hotel was located was well kept and safe. The person who checked us in had to make a housekeeping run to assist another guest that needed additional linen and I immediately thought "Oh brother, here we go with a poorly run facility". However I was proved very wrong because the front desk clerk returned very welcoming and apologized for the delay. She had a pleasant attitude and made sure I felt valued. The room was very clean and the set up was perfect for what we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable and our only regret was that we weren't staying longer. Very well kept and it was nice to see the gated parking and security presence both inside and outside of the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    We were greeted by friendly staff who went above and beyond helping us in any way. The food is good, bed was comfortable, and if there was a problem they fixed it right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and staff Is friendly

    By

    17 January 2017

    Very nice and clean. Staff was great and friendly. Accommodated me at the last minute with a great price for the room. Checkout was very easy. Glad to have a decent breakfast at the restaurant as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport transportation sketchy

    By

    15 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was nice. Decent breakfast and evening social but airport transportation was lacking in the morning. Fourth stay here and first problem like this. Hopefully just an off day as we may try again next time in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Dear Traveller54, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate that you continue to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you have always enjoyed the hotel and all its amenities in the past. Please accept my sincerest apology that we did not exceed your expectations with the shuttle this particular time you stayed. I would love an opportunity to restore your faith in our ability to take care of you. Please reach out to me the next time you want to stay with us. My contact info is below. Jamie Carden General Manager 404-305-9930 Ext 7105
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for a get away

    By

    12 January 2017

    club

    This hotel is very cozy once you walk in the door. The rooms are spaceous and tightly. This hotel is a great place and if you wanted to get away for a period of time, I recommend the Staybridge Suites as your hotel of choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Dear Drew247, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfying Stay

    By

    06 January 2017

    Comfortable stay during the Christmas holiday. Staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    04 January 2017

    club

    Arrived about 130 am new years eve, tosha the front desk greeted us with tons of energy, very professional! Chris and Mrs Donna we meet upon check out, they too were amazing eager to assist, great staff all around! Our room was amazing, great location, much to do, see, and eat !! We will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for parking and flying!

    By

    16 December 2016

    Staybridge ATL airport is a great choice. Friendly staff, no extra charge for parking while on an international trip. Great food and drink at the evening social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 January 2017
    Dear Three arrows, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your taking the time out to give a positive review. Come back and see us when your in the area. Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    11 December 2016

    You will like this place if you stay there. Great social hour and staff and the rooms were cozy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 December 2016
    Dear SteveSM923, Thank you so much for the great review. We are very excited that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Thanks again, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff

    By

    30 November 2016

    The staff were so friendly, attentive, and professional. They took the stress out of traveling with 2 young children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 December 2016
    Dear traveler8910, Thanks so much for your great review! We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your valuable feedback with the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area! Best Regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best experience ever!

    By

    22 November 2016

    Convenient location, beautiful rooms, all staff are friendly and eager to help. Chris, Aisha, Jon and Donna all personally spent time helping us and clearly their number one priority is customer service. Breakfast buffet is on point, freshly ground and brewed coffee each time you get a cup made my heart happy. Cute little fire pit out back keeps you warm in the cold weather. Thank you STAYBRIDGE, we will definitely come back!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 November 2016
    Dear Moereen239, Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sharing your review with the rest of the team. We will look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less