Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 424 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    424reviews

    • 5 Stars
      354
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wonderful, caring staff

    By

    16 September 2017

    I stayed while evacuating for Hurricane Irma. The staff was wonderful and caring. They made sure we had everything we needed. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    14 September 2017

    platinumelite

    I would recommend it to anyone I had a real good time love the room and the staff was great would go back any time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    07 September 2017

    club

    Nice c l ean comfy hptel. Great if pool was an amenity offered. Only complaint: stove top functioned poorly. Uneven minimal heating both isles. Ruined my meal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfactory service

    By

    07 September 2017

    club

    I am extremely satisfied with every service rendered at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    06 September 2017

    club

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    06 September 2017

    club

    Suite was spacious and clean. Airport and interstate noise was minimal. Staff was very helpful. Great to be able to park the car and utilize the MARTA, which the staff kindly helped us navigate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    05 September 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel personnel were absolutely great and really treated us well. The front desk support were the best I ever had from a hotel group. Kay and Donna were the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    05 September 2017

    nothing bad at this hotel. Every thing about the hotel was great except the length of the survey!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    05 September 2017

    club

    They made me feel very welcomed. Everyone was super friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    impressed on size of suite

    By

    03 September 2017

    club

    enjoyed the size and the quiet of the suite. It was set up perfect for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and Spacious Rooms

    By

    31 August 2017

    club

    We arrived late Friday evening 8/18/17 the front desk clerk was extremely friendly and our room was exceptional, very roomy for two adults and two teenagers. However there wasn't a heavy blanket for the sofa bed so we took one off of our bed and gave it to that child to
    use. There also wasn't enough washcloths or towels. I called the
    front desk only to be told housekeeping doesn't clean the rooms on
    the weekends unless requested and then it was only to refresh our
    towels which was fine considering we really weren't going to be in the room that much anyway. So we leave Sat morning to begin our very long day, when returned to the hotel around 9:30/10:00 that night my
    younger child who had been playing basketball all day went to shower. Only to realize that mom something's wrong with the water. It's barely coming out. I called the front desk and was told that they were aware and trying to get it fixed. Needless to say as the night progressed the water eventually went completely out. So here it is Sun morning the 20th for yet another long day of basketball only to find out we can not shower or flush the toilet. The staff's response was we have bottled water for you to brush your teeth. I was without words, so frustrated especially after the price we had paid to stay There! We felt so gross not being able to shower not to mention how unsanitary it was to not be able to flush the toilet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great away from home hotel

    By

    30 August 2017

    Can't go wrong with the hotel whether traveling for business or leisure. Very strategically located. Room rates won't break the bank.

    Read More
    Read Less