Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 387 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Recommend

    By

    20 July 2017

    club

    I stayed before I went to jax fl I had a good experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    384th Med Log Recent Stay

    By

    19 July 2017

    club

    Associate Kay Watson and sales team are willing to work with me to get my soldiers staying there for future references. Each of the soldiers loved the quality of the room that was way better than comfort suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    17 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly and helpful staff, can't say enough about how personable the greeting was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brst Place to Stay in Atlanta!!!

    By

    17 July 2017

    club

    I love this place, the staff was super friendly and the lady Nakea (Might have miss spelled it, but they said she new) was amazing she remembered my name from me just simply calling. Talk about a WOW factor.

    AMAZING PLACE!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    All round excellent service.

    By

    16 July 2017

    Definately my best experince at any Staybridge to date.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    15 July 2017

    club

    For the money, was the nicest hotel and room we have stayed at. Staff was very nice and responsive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    14 July 2017

    It was a great stay.Netsanet at the front desk was very welcoming, and made us feel right at home. We had a minor issue with the room; however she made It right. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call the next morning after our arrival from the front desk because a note Netsanet left for the next agent to check on us. I will be returning to Atlanta very soon, no questions asked , I will be staying at the staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My recent stay

    By

    13 July 2017

    club

    I stayed here this trip because of the service we received on our previous visit. The hotel is very clean, loved the accommodations, except I wish there was a pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will be back

    By

    13 July 2017

    Late flight, no problem. Only 10-15mins from the airport.

    Upon our arrival, reception, and departure Netsanct truly made this a GREAT place to stay. She greeted us as Spire Elite, assisted with a concern, and even allowed us to sleep in with a late check out and all with a smile. Attitude is everything and in this situation we felt more like family than a business/customer relationship.

    Not to mention, the rooms were GREAT! The kids had their own room, TV, etc. so this allowed us family time, but also US time. Normally we stay at another IHG hotel, but in this case, we cannot wait to stay at this hotel again as the family LOVED the space it provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for overnight

    By

    12 July 2017

    club

    Good if you get stuck in Atlanta due to weather. No bathtub or pool is available on the property. There is a full fridge and mini kitchen available, plus you can have up to 2 small pets per room which is why we stayed here. Free laundry is a plus as well although watch out for broken washers. It does offer breakfast daily and dinner 4 nights a week. The dinner is hamburgers/hotdogs that kind of fare. If you are trying to diet, gluten free, vegan, can't process dairy you will be disappointed Free Wi-Fi in the room is nice, business center computer usually did not work. Great if you have pets and require the kitchenette, otherwise I would stay elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ATL Hospitality

    By

    09 July 2017

    Jamie, Ron, and all of their staff treat you like family. I wouldn't stay anywhere else while I'm in the Atlanta area. Thank you very much for your hospitality!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Surprise

    By

    07 July 2017

    club

    This experience was excellent in every way, and I would definitely recommend this Staybridge Suite to anyone staying at a Hotel in Atlanta Airport area.

    Read More
    Read Less