Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 249 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent stopping place

    By

    28 September 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this location twice when in Atlanta for athletic events. The staff is friendly, it is clean and it offers everything you need. It may not be as conveniently located depending on what you want to accomplish, for us it worked perfectly. The breakfast could have been better this time, but the beds are comfortable, it has a stocked store for those things you forgot, a laundry and a gym and library. It's much more comfortable for an extended stay than a hotel because it gives you more space and those little extras that you need when away from home. We loved the convenient access to a laundry and the library is a nice touch too. Not a lot of books, but a nice place to sit and read that's not your room. Overall a comfortable place when away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reception team is unprepared

    By

    21 September 2016

    I have arrived at 3PM, and the way reception was handling was very slow.... even after she finished the task with the guest before me.

    She did not recognize my status as Royal Ambassador Spire Member, even though I showed her my card.

    I did not get the amenity kit, neither the point ...


    This is the 2nd time such happen with this hotel.

    They need to train the team to get to the IHG standard!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Dear Alex-787, Thank you for the review and your valuable feedback. Our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. I have taken your feedback and used this as an training opportunity for the team. We always strive to meet and exceed our guest expectations. We would love an opportunity to restore your faith in our ability to take care of you. Please reach out to me if we can be of any more assistance. Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    15 September 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    14 September 2016

    Good location if you're flying into ATL, right off 85 and only on 1 or 2 exits from airport. Clean hotel, friendly/helpful staff. No complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,位置方便

    By

    14 September 2016

    platinumelite

    住了一晚,感觉很好。位置离75,85高速公路很近,酒店提供停车场,很便利。 前台小哥温和有礼, 客房里虽然不是很豪华,但是很干静、清爽; 我们订的是大床房,房间面积很大所以感到很宽敞。床垫软硬适中,枕头也是软硬适中,床单、被套洁白干净。舒适的床让需要早起的我们睡了一个安稳觉。早餐也很好,是自助餐。面包牛奶,鸡蛋,培根,水果蔬菜都有,适合各地人的口味。

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

    By

    14 September 2016

    club

    WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. EXCEPTIONAL ROOMS AND SERVICE!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Dear SHDNNIE40, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    13 September 2016

    Comfortable hotel, close proximity to airport, nice evening social (limited food selection and quantities).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Dear rbates19, Thank you for taking your time to give us a great review. We love to hear our guest feedback! We would love to have you come stay with us again! Best Regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, pleasant stay

    By

    11 September 2016

    I had never stayed in this chain before and was pleasantty surprised by the spacious, clean suite that I stayed in. The staff was great and the bed was very comfortable with nice clean linens. I would definitely opt to stay again if i had to be in Atlanta again for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 September 2016
    Dear Nk916, Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback, I will share your comments with the rest of the team. We will look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I loved my experience at this hotel.

    By

    09 September 2016

    This was my first stay at the Staybridge Suites and I loved my stay. I will now seek out the Staybridge Suites in every city that I visit. It gave me that home away from home feeling and the staff was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 September 2016
    Dear NikNik1, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We love to hear that our guest have enjoyed their stay with us. I am going to share your valuable feedback with the team. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Reagrds, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    I was not aware of this chain of IHG hotels but was very happy to have stayed. The stay was due to a canceled flight out of Atlanta and Delta put me up for the night.
    Wish my stay could have been longer so I could have enjoyed the hotel and surrounding area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 September 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that even though you were here on unfortunate causes that you enjoyed yourself otherwise. We love to hear our guest feedback and I will share your comments with the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly great!

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    Had never stayed in this chain before. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the suite and overal quality of the hotel for the price paid. A nice touch was the complimentary microwave popcorn in addition to the standard coffee packets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Dear Digiteri, Thank you so much for the great review! We are always so glad to hear the feedback from our guest. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    16 August 2016

    club

    We stayed overnight with 2 boys. The hotel staff was excellent. They were very attentive and patient with our children. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The kitchen provided what we needed. Breakfast was an added plus. The shuttle to and from the airport was also nice. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 August 2016
    Dear Norman67, Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Jamie Carden
    Read More
    Read Less