Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 138 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    A Pleasant Surprise

    By

    19 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites understands what a hotel should offer:
    great customer care, clean facilities, comfortable rooms, fast wifi, breakfast included.
    I will look for Staybridge Suites in my future travels and highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Dear Globetrotter101, Thank you so much for your continued support. We really appreciate you staying with us and giving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    18 July 2015

    The staff were not only courteous, but they went above the call of duty to do some extra things like providing information about the area.The drivers of the shuttle were also great and again extremely helpful.The only reason I wouldn't choose these hotels for my next stay; is; I already have resevations with other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you expect!

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    Value, location, and staff are everything you expect. The staff are exceptional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2015
    Dear Melsim7, Thank you so very much for your feedback! We are lucky to have you as guest! Come back and stay with us in the future! Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport Stay

    By

    14 July 2015

    Great Hotel\Friendly Staff\Accomodating
    Comfortable bed
    Clean
    Safe
    Perfect for the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like your own apartment

    By

    11 July 2015

    Great stay in a really new and clean hotel.

    Suites are equipped with high quality interior for typical needs of a business traveller - looking for "home abroad".

    + own security on parking lot at night + barriers!
    + kitchen & small living room
    + spacious bathroom
    + new & high quality interior

    - little struggle with the check out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Great people on staff!!!!!

    By

    08 July 2015

    The people there were extremely welcoming and friendly! the lady helping with breakfast (I don't know her name) had the brightest smile every time I saw her which was impressive being that breakfast started so early! the shuttle drivers were great and Tereka answered all of my Many questions with great patience. Also I MUST make special mention of Kay (no full names). When I checked in I was informed that I would be given a king bed even though I requested two double beds and I was disappointed at that news. Kay was very understanding and took the time to explain the process with the best attitude, even allowing someone to take me to look at the room first to make me feel comfortable. By the end of all that, I felt so positively about the hotel I didn't care what room I was in! Therefore, the next time I'm in that area I will be staying this hotel and because Kay had the opportunity to make or break my stay, I guess I have her to thank...Thank you, Kay! AND THANK YOU STAYBRIDGE SUITES ATLANTA AIRPORT!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great social hour

    By

    29 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Very modern, updated and clean facility. Social hour well stocked with food and beverage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    29 June 2015

    Very accommodating always a smile. Very comfortable and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent and friendly service

    By

    23 June 2015

    club

    This is a very nice place to stay for an extended time, especially if you need quick access to the airport. All the staff are helpful and really friendly. I felt very welcome and at ease. The Manager's dinner during select week nights is a very nice touch. The room has a modern kitchenette, also very clean, and I personally really like the large showers. The only con is that the wireless internet is rather slow, and during prime-time hours (8pm-10pm) often I am unable to connect to the internet. Other wise, everything else meets or exceeds expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time, But Not the Last

    By

    16 June 2015

    club

    I love the attentiveness of the staff at this hotel. The accommodations were awesome. I recommend this hotel as an alternative to regular hotels for anyone spending over 3 nights in the Atlanta airport area. The only disappointment was the fact that I changed my reservation 3 days prior and my rate went up on the remaining days. Other than that, I believe it to be one of my best hotel experiences ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fully functional and quiet

    By

    08 June 2015

    Room was quiet and features of the in-room kitchen were fully functional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 June 2015
    Dear JassaFit Member, Greeting from Atlanta! Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to having you as a guest again! Take Care! Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    06 June 2015

    club

    Friendly, efficient staff. Very comfortable suite with modern amenities and a well-equipped kitchen. It was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites and we will definitely choose this brand again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close