Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1172 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service!

By

21 January 2023

The staff are very welcoming and kind. The breakfast was well stocked and I enjoyed the variety of items that were served each morning.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff and clean rooms

By

21 January 2023

Welcoming staff and clean rooms, social and breakfast were both great! I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Pants and Stopped-Up Toilet

By

09 January 2023

Well, to begin with, the toilet stopped-up. Then I noticed a pair of men's pants hanging in the closet area. Then, I wanted to stay another night because my 3 children were sick, but the staff said I would have had to check out and wait until 3 o'clock to check back in. Ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Extended Stay

By

23 December 2022

We had some work being done on our house, and stayed her for almost 3 months. Everything was wonderful. The rooms were clean. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. Lots of great food options around too!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff needed

By

20 December 2022

Staff were not friendly they seem bothered. no smell unless you forced it out of them. Breakfast attendance did not greet as well

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 December 2022

Great stay and very convenient walkable location to the airport. Breakfast was above average compared to other hotels I have stayed at. Social receptions Monday-Wednesday were well put together as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed

By

18 December 2022

I liked the hotel and s security.
I enjoyed the breakfast and the fountain drinks
The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Greet the guest at first sight

By

18 December 2022

The room was very clean, and the hotel was well maintained by the maintenance department. The only staff that actually acknowledged me was the maintenance gentlemen Kenneth Green. I took the initiative to make sure I get is name and mention it on this review,

I came to get a room key reactivated upon looking at my profile you will think that I will be greeted and recognized as a Diamond member, again that didn't happen. They staff missed a lot of opportunity to make it right. I did not feel welcome nor felt home like atmosphere.
The breakfast attendance didn't greet at all. Both drivers were nice.
Staff needs additional training on Service.
As a Diamond member I spent a lot of my time on IHG Properties and it's very annoying not to be recognized as one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 December 2022

Great experience with staying for my new company training. I didn’t have any complaints and worker was very kind to me. Shuttle service was very good and always on time. Breakfast tome range was great and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZON

By

16 December 2022

The staff at this hotel are wonderful!!!!
Always greeted with a smile and by name!!!!
Wonderful customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

13 December 2022

Good location and nice rooms, decent location to downtown ATL

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

04 December 2022

Great place to stay near the airport. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less