Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfy night’s rest

By

29 December 2020

platinumelite

After a warm welcome at the front desk and some helpful info about local food delivery, we enjoyed a tasty pizza and a comfortable night’s sleep. It was also an easy on and off the highway for our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

23 December 2020

Very clean and comfortable room.
Great value for the reasonable price.

Certainly will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

21 December 2020

club

2nd stay . refurbished . some rooms around me were not finished yet. Very nice., dog fee is $75 but I will gladly pay .

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great staff

By

20 December 2020

Overall a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Great staff who will address needs and concerns quickly and professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

14 December 2020

I was very pleased with the room, comfort of the bed and very pleased with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 December 2020

I came in for a getaway. The hotel was perfect, quiet and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 December 2020

platinumelite

Check in smooth and professional. Spacious well kept suite. Great location adjacent to Harrisburg Giant Convention Center.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

04 December 2020

club

Nothing much to say. My visit started off rocky because the hotel manager doesn’t understand how CLC works and I had to leave for over an hour until my company could straighten it out. The front desk woman was very nice and I was impressed with her

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

28 November 2020

This hotel brand is normally very nice, modern, well maintained, and clean. When I initially got off the elevator on the floor where my room was located, then entire floor was permeated with the smell of pot. The carpeting in the hallway was fraying and when I entered my room, it was a disappointment. The furniture was old, dirty, and beat up. The cabinets were scratched all over and chipped along the edges of all the doors. There was an old refrigerator in the room. It was not tastefully appointed. The toilet didn't work. The stopper in the tub was broke. Very disappointed in this property. I will never stay at the hotel again for any reason. If this is what someone thinks is nice, then they can have it. I will go back to staying at other hotel brands of higher quality.

Read More
Read Less

REVIEW OF STAYBRIDGE, HARRISBURG PA

By

22 November 2020

I generally enjoy the Staybridge very much with one very notable exception--the poor quality of the coffee! People expect a better bean--each time I stay I have to go out and buy my own coffee to brew in the room. I find it literally undrinkable . And there is only a full sized coffee pot--no chance to just make a single cup or two. Inefficient and old fashioned. One very glaring issue with this chain amidst many positives.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

22 November 2020

club

This was an incredible room and hotel. Very impressed. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

Big rooms with separate sleeping areas ideal for a family. The staff at this property seemed hard to find, whether at checkin, checkout, or breakfast I always had to call for someone and wait but otherwise a good experience.

Read More
Read Less