Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 422 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Wrong Room

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    inconvenienced by giving me a third floor room insteand of the first floor room as requested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop

    By

    18 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the last stop on our trip home from Florida. The suite was comfortable and clean. We especially liked the breakfast and evening social gathering.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    17 abril 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient hotel.

    By

    15 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Large comfortable room and great food for breakfast and the evening social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    We are really happy to see that you found Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey to be a comfortable and convenient place to stay. I am also glad to know that you had the opportunity to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet and Evening Social. We look forward to your next visit and hope it is even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel, clean, comfortable, spacious rooms with kitchens. Breakfast was just okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. I am disappointed to hear that you felt our breakfast was just okay. As noted in other reviews, most of our guests really enjoy our breakfast and we hope it will exceed your expectations on your next stay. We are thrilled to hear that you found all other aspects of your stay to be excellent, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome time

    By

    11 abril 2016

    We only stayed 24 hours but it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Its a 5-10 minute WALK to the farm show front door! Best breakfast ever....the waffle maker was a hit for all the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    We are happy to see that you liked our location! Our location next to the PA Farm Show Complex does make us a favorite choice for guests attending any of the many events throughout the year there. It is also a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast buffet and make-your-own waffles. Thank you for being our guests at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey and thank you for sharing your positive experience with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mirrors in rooms

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    The mirrors not in good places!! The one by bed not in a good spot and the one by the sink too far away to see to put on makeup!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star rating of your recent stay. We are pleased that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that the placement of the mirrors in your suite did not suite your preferences. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future and we hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Nice, responsive staff on check-in. Room clean, but pet policy bothered allergies. You can't get rid of all pet dander between guests. Quiet room on side opposite the railcars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We truly appreciate your 5-star rating and high marks for Cleanliness, Service, Sleep Quality and Value. While we are a pet friendly hotel, our high standards of consistent cleanliness enable the hotel to create an environment that is satisfactory to both guests traveling with pets and those traveling without pets. I apologize for any issues you experienced and hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    06 abril 2016

    Outstandingly friendly staff, large , clean rooms with wifi. Nice breakfast, free parking. What's not to like. we will always stay here when in Harrisburg

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    What a pleasure to read that you had an outstanding stay with us and found Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey to be a great value! Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers in our area. We are honored to have won your loyalty and hope to have the pleasure of being of service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, But Pricey

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Great hotel to stay at if you are attending an event at the Farm Show Complex, but it can be pricey so if you have a vehicle you might want to check into other hotels that might not be as expensive. The price continues to go up year after year. We have stayed here for 3 years and the price for the same room went up by $100 dollars per night this year for the same room. We will be staying elsewhere next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for providing us with feedback on your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoy our convenient location next to the PA Farm Show Complex. I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with our rates. We strive to keep our rates in line with other hotels in our area while providing our guests with superior accommodations and service. We hope that you will reconsider staying with us when you return to our area so that we can continue to offer you the same great service, top-notch amenities and spacious, comfortable accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    02 abril 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay. I am looking forward to my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs and thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay. We, too, are looking forward to your next visit to our area and hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally a Comfortable Hotel

    By

    02 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    The main thing I don't like about the hotel is they will not answer the phone. I had a question to ask them and tried repeatedly to reach them. They want you to leave a message and they will call you when they are available. This is the only Holiday Inn hotel I have this happen at and I go to lots of them. It has happened previously as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    While we are pleased that most aspects of your stay were enjoyable, please accept our sincere apologies for the issue you experienced in reaching us prior to your stay. We take all guest concerns and feedback very seriously and are working to ensure that future guests do not encounter this same concern. Thank you for taking the time to alert us to this issue. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and we hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less