Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1439 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1051
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

overnight stay

By

17 December 2021

Would recommend and definitely stay again. staff was friendly, place was festively decorated and the room was clean and comfortable, quiet and spacious. We wish we had stayed more than one night

Read More
Read Less

Just like staying at home. Comfy all around

By

15 December 2021

club

Probably the most comfortable spacious room we have had it also had a mini kitchen sofa that opened up into a bed and two beds. I will tackle definitely recommend this hotel it was clean it was very nice the staff was very nice and we will be going there again in February

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

14 December 2021

club

The location of this hotel is fantastic for anyone attending an event at the Farm Show. One negative is the available parking at the hotel and a place to load and unload the car. The interior is well maintained and on the smaller side for a staybridge lobby area. Room size and cleanliness was excellent. Found that the carpets and some of the case goods are starting to show some wear. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We have been staying here for years and plan to continue to do so when attending events at the Farm Show.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

08 December 2021

Nice place. Friendly and efficient staff.. Breakfast was good. Not a grab and go like some. Pool was closed understandably. Room was nice. Had everything I needed. Bed was very comfortable.
Don't take room 308 you will hear the elevator all night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 December 2021

club

Wonderful hotel— very clean with friendly employees

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 December 2021

club

Room was clean and very homey.Loved having a fully equipped kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 December 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable hotel…nicely decorated for the holidays, convenient location…unfortunate that pool is still closed though

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 December 2021

Comfortable bed and quiet room. Free Breakfast and laundry use! Friendly staff - Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with GREAT STAFF

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Really nice clean rooms and staff are very helpful. Enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

26 November 2021

This was a great place to spend the night. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and comfort

By

26 November 2021

club

Our stay included 23 members of my family for a quick getaway. Our ages ranged from 3 to 73! The spacious rooms allowed us to socialize in comfort. The cleanliness of our accommodations was spectacular and I would love to know what mattress is on the bed because it was the best night's sleep I have every had!

Read More
Read Less

Needs better upkeep

By

24 November 2021

club

Curtins ripped, bathroo. Shower curtin ripped, 3 towels for 4 people, no linens for fold out sofa.
Pool closed.
Good breakfast,friendly staff

Read More
Read Less