Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

A top notch Hotel

By

28 November 2021

We got to Hotel checking in we noticed IHG rep booked wrong room the lady that was helping us Sierra found a way to get us the correct room staff was awesome everything was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

28 November 2021

club

It was comfortable stay.Location is close to all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice new hotel with comfortable clean big rooms. Rooms were quiet, stand up showers with plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great weekend.

By

24 November 2021

club

We stayed two nights for a birthday weekend. The room was very clean and enjoyable having the extra room and kitchen was very home like. The pool and hot tub were very clean, pool was warm and hot tub was hot. Breakfast was good. They also had a nice laundry. The front desk staff was very friendly and also helpful in suggesting a restaurant to go to for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 November 2021

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was good. Lots of options available. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holland Weekend

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Overall excellent hotel. Hotel was clean updated breakfast was excellent. Friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

13 November 2021

This was a horrible stay from the start. At check the clerk did not acknowledge or ask about amenity points until I requested them. No information from staff regarding the card used to give power to the room. This hotel had 2 young kids and a dog on a leash playing inside the hotel lobby near the front desk and food area. No person from hotel even tried to address the situation. I booked with points and cash and the clerk could not explain how it works and said they would larvae a note for the day manager who never contacted me back. The next morning tried to get receipt at front desk and only heard the midnight manager snoring in the back. This person was obviously sleeping and did not acknowledge me trying to get their attention. It was a joke and I am extremely upset with the quality of this hotel. I called the next day spoke with day clerk explained it to her and she said she would pass it on to the manager who would then contact me. This also never happened. This hotel needs serious improvements. I would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay for business travel

By

11 November 2021

Hotel was awesome. I forgot my receipt for an expense report. Today I called the hotel (a month after my stay) and Ciera was able to help me get what I needed emailed to me so that my employer could reimburse for the stay. Thank you very much Ciera, you made it quick and painless. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

10 November 2021

club

Great experience recommend staying here. I came to relax and I was able to do that without any noise. Very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Has potential for 5 stars

By

09 November 2021

Need to do a better job cleaning up parking lot, lobby and elevators and need to do a better job maintaining site both fire places broken jets on hot tub broken very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I hoped for

By

09 November 2021

The property it’s self was a nice hotel. The breakfast that they offered was not good. No milk for the cereal, no knives to cut your food, the staff said the supplies had not come in and they were waiting on them and I had been like this for weeks. Usually people in this industry are very friendly we did not experience that at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation issues.

By

07 November 2021

Our reservation were changed without any notice and too late for us to make alternate accommodations.

Read More
Read Less