Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

The bed and room was so comfy and clean!! Loved it..

By

21 October 2021

The staff from the front desk to housekeeping were so helpful and accommodating.. always with a smile!
I felt safe and so satisfied with the breakfast and Evening get togethers. It felt like family.

Read More
Read Less

Don't do it...

By

18 October 2021

Where do I start? My microwave buttons didn't work. I had brown water coming out of the shower and kitchen sink. My shower curtain rod was falling down. The internet connectivity was very bad-I was not able to get any work done, and when I did manage to get some things done, I had to go downstairs to the business center to print a few documents and this MOTEL, had the audacity to charge me .10 cents per copy. I have NEVER stayed in an IHG hotel that charged me to print copies. You figure with the money they're making off of copies, they could afford a new microwave or maintenance could secure that shower curtain rod. Never again. Stay at your own risk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 October 2021

platinumelite

Clean but smelly like pets. Kitchen light didn’t work. No coffee cups or coffee maker for the coffee. Clean room. Great staff and atmosphere at check in

Read More
Read Less

Spring stay

By

13 October 2021

Over all great place to stay. We like that they have two separate sleeping quarters

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

13 October 2021

club

Gary went out of his way to ensure we had breakfast before we left for our early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite for the family on the road

By

12 October 2021

Hotel was great for the money and space of the two bedroom suite we got. Really likes having the two queen beds in the one room and king in the other. Having bathrooms in each room was a blessing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay!

By

12 October 2021

club

Great staff and very clean rooms. No issues! No worries! Location not the best but access to toll road.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, malos huéspedes

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

El hotel y el personal son buenos, amables y siempre tratando de ayudar.
Los huéspedes no sabemos respetar a los demás, hacen ruido, gritan mucho, ponen música a alto volumen dentro del hotel mientras los demás huéspedes están comiendo, toman porciones inmensas de comida y bebida y dejan sin alimentos rápidamente al resto de los huéspedes que tiene que estar esperando a que se vuelvan a preparar más alimentos

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance improvements

By

05 October 2021

club

There were significant maintenance issues in the room and laundry facility.

Read More
Read Less

Pre wedding stay

By

04 October 2021

club

Stayed here the night before our wedding. Great customer service, they allowed us to check out a little late and breakfast the morning of was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

26 September 2021

After losing everything during hurricane Ida we had to relocate to Texas for a little while. Staybrooks was not the 1st hotel we stayed in. The 1st hotel we stayed at for a week and it was HORRIBLE. When we got to this location it was 100% different. I'm 7 months pregnant and stayed with my son which is 8 my daughter which is 14 and my two dogs. I was able to work remotely from Houston and the front desk staff made sure I was accommodated to use their computers anytime I needed. Working late I even had a front desk lady bring me some McDonald's for dinner which was very sweet considering she paid for this herself and did not have to do that. The breakfast lady who would fix lunch and breakfast 7 days a week was extremely nice and always made sure to make us feel comfortable. Each and every one of the housekeeping staff made sure we knew who they were and also make sure to tell us that if we needed anything please do not hesitate to ask them. I had the pleasure of meeting the GM of the property and he was also nice our refrigerator stopped working and he personally came out to switch it for me. Overall my stay here was impeccable they say it's hard to find good workers but it must be because they all work at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

24 September 2021

Well taken care of hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. Will stay again. Location perfect.

Read More
Read Less