Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 253 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    clean and updated

    By

    20 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Accommodating with friendly staff. Hotel appears very clean and updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    20 March 2017

    I would not recommend this property, based on my last stay. Room was not good, most things in the room did not work, it was not well maintained and the staff was not very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel! Great Surpise!

    By

    20 March 2017

    platinumelite

    As this hotel is not located in the most exciting area of Houston, I was really not expecting much. However, I was extremely surprised, and the hotel and staff provided a really good experience. You can tell that the owners and management take great pride in their hotel. The staff was professional and friendly and dressed very well. There was a manager's reception with good food and the breakfast food was fresh, which is not always the case with continental style breakfasts. The hotel was extremely clean and had great decor. Great hotel. I highly recommend, if staying in NW Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One great night.

    By

    17 March 2017

    I truely enjoyed this stay. The staff was great and so was the complementary breakfast and wifi.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Dear Sarvey, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are glad that you had a GREAT night with us. Please come back to see us again the next time you are in Houston.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    6 Días en Staybridge

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    Estuve 6 días en el Staybridge, al llegar me pareció que el hotel estaba bien, tenía todo lo que esperaba que tenga pero no sentí que se destacara especialmente por algo. Pero desde el buenos días hasta que me fui, la forma en que el personal atendió cada una de las necesidades fue superlativo. No solo por su amabilidad y eficiencia en la respuesta sino por el clima de trabajo que se percibía entre ellos. Realmente los felicito porque fueron ellos los que si hicieron la diferencia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - 3-8-17 Houston business trip

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    Good stay overall. Front desk staff were very friendly. I arrived early at hotel and asked if it was possible to get a room before the 3:00pm normal time. They were able to accommodate and I greatly appreciate this.

    The coffee in the morning was very good and a definite plus to my visit.

    The only "nuisance" was that I was told my credit card was not good and I needed to provide a personal credit card. I called my Treasury dept and it was determined that someone at the front desk had entered the wrong expiration date for my card. Not a big deal, but the front desk kept asking me to provide a personal credit card and I was hesitant to do this. All worked out though. Good front desk staff I must say. Good cook too for the Wednesday night dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that occurred with your credit card. We do thank you again for your patience with the matter. It is our hope that you do come back and stay with us soon. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel bad management

    By

    09 March 2017

    The hotel itself was good, most of the staff was great but the management was rude an unprofessional. I am a platinum elite member of ihg and would not stay at this hotel again. At first it was great till the management ran away most of the good staff. They cater to there corporate account clients then the personal ones. I have witnessed the management not be flexible with room requests even though it was available. Very poor customer service from management. Unauthorized running of credit cards and over charging of agreed apon room rates. There are other IHG brand hotels in the area, I suggest you use those.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2017
    TheWaltons, We appreciate your feedback, however, IHG has certain payment requirements, I am sorry you do not agree with them. We do wish you the best. Felicia
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    02 March 2017

    club

    The staff goes above and beyond! The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast was hot and had a variety of items!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming

    By

    02 March 2017

    club

    Good service and clean rooms. Kitchen was well furnished with dishes and pans. Nice to have a dishwasher available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 March 2017
    Hello ImPatman, Thank you so much, ImPatman, for staying with us. We are all very glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Business Trip

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, great breakfast provided (dinner too, but I didn't get to try it personally). Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope next time you stay with us that we will get the pleasure to share a meal with you at one of our nightly socials. Please come back and see us soon. Sincerely, Amanda T., Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    20 February 2017

    Very nice room. Bed very firm. Water pressure and warmth were both excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. We do take great pride in our guests satisfaction. It is our hope that you come back and stay with us real soon! Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Very polite staff and clean facility. Good location relative to business locations and airport. Easy to access with car from highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Nick. We take pride in making sure that our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is our hope that you come back and give us the pleasure to serve you again real soon. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less