Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

My stay

By

08 August 2020

My only problem was due to the COVID and nothing really to do with the hotel or staff. Everything was great and rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

03 August 2020

Front desk went over and above. I continue to stay here due to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

28 July 2020

My friend and I stayed here for the weekend and were both impressed. Very comfortable room and bed, nice view of a pond and wildlife. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE

By

17 July 2020

I loved my stay with staybridge suites the staff was amazing and made me comfortable and welcomed I knew if I needed anything they would gladly get it for me and do it with a smile! The rooms were cozy, the bed was a little firm but overall I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home away from home

By

13 July 2020

The hotel is great place to stay when you cannot be at home. The people that work here are friendly and look out for your needs as well as others during this time.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

12 July 2020

Staff treated me like family.
I had a few maintenance issues, some took a while to fix some were not because I got tired of dealing with the maintenance man. Some times my room was not cleaned very well.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

29 June 2020

Great staff. Great atmosphere. The location and environment was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

24 June 2020

Great Staff. And great place to stay!! I’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

24 June 2020

club

Loved the bed look nice and clean will give them five stars

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

18 June 2020

I've stayed in plenty of different kinds of hotels and this is by far the best one that I have stayed in although for the covid-19 safety reasons they don't have dinner Gatherings or hot breakfast but they do accommodate you anyway that they can and the rooms are like little apartment complexes to make you feel most at home. I would have loved to stay when covid-19 wasn't going on so I could experience the full breakfast and social Hour experience but I will definitely be returning. I love that it allows pets with a little dog park and has the nice heated pool and Grill area. Everybody has been so accommodated and happy and all the employees always have a smile on their face and are ready to chat with you or help you in any way that they can. Definitely a fan.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

14 June 2020

Great place to stay out of town so Peaceful I would recommend this place to any my friends or coworkers

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

04 June 2020

platinumelite

Very good stay. Nice pool, good nature around and nice view from my room window.

Read More
Read Less