Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 819 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to unwind!

By

21 October 2021

club

After driving a long distance it’s great to be able fix yourself something to eat without going back out. The setup is very comfortable. I will use them during renovations to my home to be comfortable during an anxious period.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 October 2021

The room was spotless, the staff were friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my room. I even was given a bottle of water when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

quiet stay

By

20 October 2021

stayed one night and had no issues. great food areas across the street, breakfast was great, rooms were good, the bed was a little on the hard side but worked

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation

By

15 October 2021

Mayyar was great and they took amazing care of everyone. 5 star treatment!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

14 October 2021

My bridesmaids and I had one suite that we used for makeup, and getting ready for my wedding. There was also another joining suite that my husband and I used for our wedding night. My husband was very impressed, as well as my bridesmaids and makeup artist. My husband and I will definitely be visiting again! Very clean and the staff was very professional!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 October 2021

The daily breakfast was a plus and the evening meal. The staff was very inviting and friendly besides a couple front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

07 October 2021

Jacqueline was awesome!! She checked in with us via text to make sure all was well. My daughter

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Excellent Value for Money

By

01 October 2021

We are a family with two children, had an extended stay of over one month and truly enjoyed our stay. The staff is excellent and very helpful. The hotel is cleaned to a high standard and the meals provided by the hotel make it extremely good value for money. The beds are comfortable, the business center is reasonable and the free laundry machines make this a great hotel for an extended stay. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location

By

30 September 2021

club

Super comfortable mattress; hotel was very clean and safe and room was spacious. Nice options at breakfast. I arrived just after the evening reception and a manager got me a glass of wine! A Mexican food restaurant across the street (delicious!). and a BBQ place next door (didn't make it here, but want to). Location was within walking distance to a walking/biking bath along the bayou too. Will def stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

21 September 2021

Very comfortable bed and comfortable clean room. We had a kitchen and really enjoyed that space available to us.
The breakfast provided is hit or miss. My only suggestion is to have the option for fresh cooked eggs.
We would have enjoyed softer towels. The towels seemed a little worn and rough
The hotel was very quiet and it was full. Very important
Staff is outstanding and accommodating and I cannot say enough about every person and every interaction. They were all so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with Amazing Staff

By

20 September 2021

club

We were displaced due to the Texas Winter Storm.
So we’ve lived in this hotel for a couple of months.
Our stay here has been nothing less than superb.
I’m actually going to miss living here and the family like atmosphere.
Best hotel in town!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

09 September 2021

club

pleasantly pleased with my stay. in a good location.

Read More
Read Less