Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 701 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

27 October 2020

Water could be free though but the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were always so clean after housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great value

By

22 October 2020

I highly recommend this hotel, especially to families.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Great staff!

By

07 October 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for over a month while our home was being repaired. We travel a lot and I can honestly say that this hotel staff was the best that we’ve encountered during any stay in the past. They were very attentive to needs and did their best to accommodate us whenever asked. They speak highly of their manager and their manager does the same which is rare at some hotels. The hotel is in a good location and the beds were comfortable for us. We would definitely stay at this location again if we are ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Two months at the hotel

By

04 October 2020

club

They treated us as royalty. They made us feel at home away from home. Food, amenities, premises , super clean. Excellent management team, excellent team. ALL on the same page helping out the customer. From the maintenance people to the kitchen to the cleaining ladies, to management.. all super stars in my book. They all treated us extremely good and made this a perfect stay in the middle of this pandemic. We stayed there for 2 months.. we tested negative for covid. We trust the team. Thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! EXCELLENT JOB !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Property

By

02 October 2020

Love staying here!! John and his staff are super great. They offer personal care for every customer. It is always great to see the familiar faces of the staff. And the property is clean and well maintained. Way to go John!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 September 2020

club

Great service and amazing staff. They took great care of us and it was a great value for our one night stay. Rooms were clean and everything in the lobby was very clean as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 September 2020

club

I really enjoyed staying here and when I get the chance I’ll be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

28 September 2020

Highly recommend this place for long stays. Needed a place for a month and had difficulty finding an AirBnB. Last minute found this place which had a fridge and stove and complimentary food. Would definitely prefer over AirBnb if given similar rates again!

Read More
Read Less

NEVER DISAPPOINTED!

By

27 September 2020

Whenever the need arises for a hotel stay, I am always seeking Staybridge extended. Their is never a city where this company has disappointed. Great space, great stay, great people. One business that definitely has its business together. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great crew at hotel reception

By

26 September 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful crew at reception always willing to give a helping hand

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

22 September 2020

Staff was very nice and welcoming, rooms are spacious and in great condition.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff - more like a family

By

15 September 2020

All the staff in this hotel are very helpful.
I stayed one and half years in this hotel (what else can be a better feedback).
as a consultant I have stayed at various hotels in so many cities on project. This place is exceptional in customer care.
imagine I felt nostalgic when I checked out of this place - all the staff be it management, be it front desk, be it house keeping, et al - all of them invariably very good and helpful. I truly felt like a family.

Read More
Read Less