Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    25

Unkept rooms

By

09 October 2021

I found food and water left behind by previous room occupant and the room had not been properly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

28 September 2021

club

I wold recommend the hotel for overall place to stay, however, there isn’t much close to the hotel so be prepared to drive to get to restaurant, stores, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

22 September 2021

club

This was our 2nd time staying in the Houston area and specifically wanted to stay at this hotel. Very clean, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends when we come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bad service

By

13 September 2021

In 7 days nobody came up to clean our room eventhough it was requested several times

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

12 September 2021

Excellent experience from arrival to departure. Staff was exceptionally welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

31 August 2021

Sleeps 6. Sofa bed linen left something to be desired…not clean. One had blood stains on it. There was something on the wall by the AC vent, air condition struggled to blow air well to both the bedroom and living room. TV started going out on last couple days, 1 out of 4 washing machines worked. They finally corrected that and 3 out of 4 worked the last night. Standing water in tub, fabric on chair in room was ripped off, some metal piece on the bed was poking out and daughters leg got scraped, ran out of bath towels. Hotel was full so they couldn’t move us. Horrible experience. Waiting for them to call and give me a partial refund for this HORRIBLE experience!! I would suggest going with the other big name hotel chains. I would show you pics of the bloody sheets but deleted it. The television would lose sound or picture quality. Also, was told by office staff that we could only have one roll of toilet tissue because we only have one bathroom but when we finish using that one come and he would give us more…what a joke!

Read More
Read Less

Good vibe

By

20 August 2021

club

Had a great time
Everything was great customer service was great I felt as if I was home food was great internet work find

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

17 August 2021

club

I will again repeat what I've stated in the survey.


Not having my room ready at check in time, I understand there might be circumstances that could delay Check In, but an Hour.? Also, why did the room not have enough towels in the room to accommodate a family of 4? It would have been nice if we had been informed, at Check In, that Housekeeping does not attend to the room unless the occupant makes a request with the Front Desk. I called

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Stay Excellent!

By

05 August 2021

From the moment my family and I checked in to the hotel, was outstanding. Staff was courteous and friendly. Our accommodations were superb! We’re definitely returning back to this location for another trip we’re planning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and great staff. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect place to stay if you have a tournament at baseball USA.

Read More
Read Less

Good handicap facilityexcept for location in hotel.

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

Roll-in shower.
Handicap rails.
2nd floor handicap room.
Handicap room at far end of hallway from elevator.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY

By

25 July 2021

club

The rooms were extremely clean and the staff were super friendly. My son thought that he had lost his wallet but we took a chance and called the hotel. The cleaning staff had turned it in and it still had all of the cash, credit cards and IDs still in it. For those of you who travel know that in itself is amazing. There were also security guards walking the premises and the parking lot was very well lit. We would highly recommend the Staybridge on IH-10 and Beltway 8 in Houston.

Read More
Read Less