Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 103 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Houston weekend getaway

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

I liked the location and convenience of this hotel. It was new and well laid off.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida evacuee

By

10 September 2021

club

was not a pleasure trip we was there due to hurricane evacuation

Read More
Read Less

Mejor de lo que imaginaba

By

08 September 2021

El hotel es nuevo con todo lo que eso conlleva. La decoración es moderna y agradable. El personal es muy atento.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 September 2021

Great hotel to travel with kids, friendly staff, great breakfast , nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 September 2021

club

Prompt clean efficient. Breakfast service was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

StayCay

By

01 September 2021

Quiet spot near lots of restaurants and shopping. Great rooms with comfortable bedding for a great night's rest. Make sure that you communicate with the staff at checkout because you my be accused and charged for things or services you did not participate in. When you try to resolve the issue they will pass you off to another shift, place you on hold forever and tell you that the issue is resolved and actually do nothing at all. It's not the hotel itself, it's the hotel staff. BE CAREFUL!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

01 September 2021

club

Family style feeling and clean comfortable king size bed and pull out sofa. Great new property. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

01 September 2021

Not worth the money in my opinion. The bathroom didn't have a fan, or hand soap. The Chromecast didnt work. And the bar was closed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

01 September 2021

We stayed here for a personal trip. Hotel chosen due to it being newly renovated and having a previous, pleasant experience at a property in San Antonio. The room was clean and comfortable plus the hotel was convenient to our friends' home as well as to restaurants and the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

31 August 2021

Excelentes instalaciones, muy buena comida y servicio, espectscular TV.
La tarifa de estacionamiento me pareció alta, deberia estar incluido en la cuota del hotel

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Rooms weren’t accurate. During booking it shows they have 1 bedrooms rooms but when you get there it’s really studios

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Had an extended weekend at this hotel, and really enjoy the overall experience. The team was nice and welcoming. In addition, excellent location near shopping mall and stores.

Read More
Read Less