Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 854 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great under the circumstances in a very difficult time

By

21 November 2020

club

A safe harbor in time of need. Staff did outstanding job of trying to go the "extra mile". They always do :)

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in cleanliness

By

20 November 2020

Urine on toilet seat, terrible smelling pillow! This place used to be exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

MD patient

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Safe, secure, and comfortable. I gave a 6 on food this time only because of COVID restrictions. Otherwise before pandemic the breakfast and evening socials were a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 November 2020

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 November 2020

We stayed at this hotel for a medical procedure. Breakfast was pretty scarce and was disappointed in the shuttle schedule but room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great! Comfortable, clean, friendly staff.

By

12 November 2020

Had a great experience while here for medical treatment at MD Anderson. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 November 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I go to Houston which is about every four months. The shuttle is so convenient to go to my appointments at MD Anderson. They also take you to restaurants and close by shopping areas.
The whole staff is very nice and helpful. I love the room with the kitchen and nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and location is safe

By

09 November 2020

club

It was a good comfortable room and safe atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

04 November 2020

club

Great mattresses and courteous management.
We do wish they had changed the sheets out in the room. When we asked they did tell us they would give us sheets and we could change the bed ourselves. This was due to COVID. Also the sausage biscuit was gross it was served 3 out of 4 days.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond pleased with our stay

By

02 November 2020

Chantel, Lindsey, Crystal and Management team went up and beyond to provide our family with what we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I will never stay anywhere else when visiting Houston!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

02 November 2020

Wow! We have stayed here many times and they never disappoint! The front desk staff is helpful, courteous and always welcoming! The rooms are always super clean and comfy! The shuttle drivers are amazing! And last but not least, the food service staff is great! They offer a nice variety even in Covid times!
Thanks Staybridge Medical Center in Houston, TX

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location.

By

31 October 2020

platinumelite

Location of hotel was great for commuting to MD Anderson. Also located near multiple restaurants, drug stores, and other businesses. Very nice, clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less