Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1008 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean Rooms

By

27 November 2021

The rooms were very clean. However, the front desk person did not greet us as Spire Elite Customers. Did not honor our late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Amazing value. This should be a 5 star hotel as they definitely outdo other hotels that are 2-3 times more expensive and that offer less. Your staff are amazing and definitely go above and beyond. For those traveling with disabled companions, there are multiple demarked spaces for side entry wheelchair vehicles. The bathroom is designed with one's safety and comfort in mind. Multiple grab bars and sturdy wide shower bench in roll in shower. Room is easily navigatable in a wheelchair and both sides of the super comfortable bed are accessible with a wheelchair. The full size fridge, dishwasher, and cook top were just an extra bonus. Oh, and the breakfast was awesome. Great variety. Very clean and most items in breakfast area were prepackaged for safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly and helped make the check in fast and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

20 November 2021

Overall my stay was good, I would return again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

17 November 2021

The room was impeccably clean. There was not a speck of dust. All of the hotel was very clean and I personally saw many employees involved in cleaning activities. Upon arrival, the 3 employees at the desk - all extremely friendly- worked as a team to greet and check in the guests. I was very warmly greeted. I was disappointed there was not a shuttle running on the weekend as was stated on the website, but that did not dampen the experience. I was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

15 November 2021

We came in to town for an event. Perfect stay. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 November 2021

Awesome............. A place to visit on the main strip you will love it

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Very impressive. Comfortable bed and great service. Loved it. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the price

By

01 November 2021

The room was well worth the price. The accommodations made you feel like you were at a home away from home with all the creature comforts you expect to find in a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 October 2021

Staff was great. Clean room and bed comfortable. Issues with tv but handled fast and professionally. Still under COVID-19 rules for social. Hopefully will end soon.

Read More
Read Less

Still feels like home ♡

By

29 October 2021

Due to my husband's lung transplant surgery and heart surgery ....my husband and I have been in this hotel for over 2 years....STRAIGHT !
During this time Ms. Manker and loyal, dedicated and HARD WORKING staff ...have exceeded our expectations.

We have been treated like family members and close friends yet, none have forgotten that they have duties to perform in order to meet our every need.
We have recommended this location to many of our friends and family members and several have been paying guests here during our stay. All have enjoyed the accommodations offered by this StayBridge and its staff.

Read More
Read Less

Almost home away from home

By

28 October 2021

club

The staff was very nice, and accomodating. The breakfast serving personnel was kind and helped us with a smile.
My only issue was, that the TV in the breakfast area was set to a sports channel, and the volume was very low, yet a smaller TV by the serving area was set to a local Spanish channel, with very loud volume. I could see and hear the weather forecast, the news and the traffic report, but did not understand it! During my 5 night stay in the hotel, after the second night someone changed it to an English channel.
The shuttle service was excellent the drivers were very polite
and friendly. Overall this is a great hotel! Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less