Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very clean hotel, comfortable room, friendly and helpful front desk staff

By

29 November 2021

Will definitely stay there again when in the area, had a very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

27 November 2021

It was a very long stay at the hotel, due to an accident at my house. I really enjoyed my stay, because I was pampered I did not have to cook for a while and I really enjoyed that. Your staff was very kind and helpful when ever we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly stay

By

21 November 2021

Didn’t have an issue bringing my dog along. Breakfast was good there. Dinner could be improved if on.

Read More
Read Less

Ruido

By

20 November 2021

club

El check in excelente al igual que el check out
Pero donde si hay que mejorar es cambiar el transformador y el refrigerador por algo que no haga ruido o reubicarlo ; ya que es muy molesto y hasta dañino para la salud

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 November 2021

club

Although my friend and I were only there for the weekend stay. I really enjoyed my stay. The entire hotel was just an aww experience. The decor was nice in the lobby. The hallways were clean. Stepping into the room was great as well. Everything worked, from the tv to the lights in the bathroom. The breakfast severed at morning was 10/10. Fresh omelets, beer, wide variety of fruits and oatmeal. Fresh coffee, I really could go on and on.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

05 November 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel in good location. Recommend anyone needed a good suited room close to Houston International Airport

Read More
Read Less

Yaya

By

30 September 2021

Every time we travel we book at a Staybridge Suite if a room is available. They provide all our needs and make us feel at home!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Awesome Customer Service Comfortable Bed Quick and Easy Check In …

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

20 September 2021

Great staff. They are very professional and very helpful if needed. I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 September 2021

club

Great hotel overall, and will stay every trip to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

14 September 2021

club

This is the place to stay if you are visiting Humble,TX
The hotel is secured and walking distance to several restaurants and shops. The hotel is clean and the staff is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter’s 13th birthday sleepover party

By

10 September 2021

club

Out stay was wonderful! My daughter said it was the best birthday ever. We definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less