Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best stay in town!

By

30 January 2023

club

I stay from time to time at this location and can say the team and hotel overall are what keeps me coming back time and time again. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean and they provide for an extremely comfortable stay. It's all I could ask for and more!

Read More
Read Less

3 months home

By

20 December 2022

My girlfriend and I have spend 3 months staying at this hotel during a job rotation at Houston.

It has been a great pleasure with very few exemptions .

The location & the neighbor are a hidden gem ,it was perfect to go around the lovely neighborhoods & you had everything necessary in walking distance (even walking is not recommended at Houston!).

The hotel was always tidy ,the rooms comfortable & the bed soft & clean. Extra credits to Ms Elena that was taking great care of us & helping us in housekeeping wearing always a smile & being polite and positive .Elena, you add value to this hotel!

Many thanks also to the rest of the staff that has been helpful & kind. We were very surprised by all the events & complementary surprises that they prepared during Halloween, thanksgiving & preparing for Christmas.

Many thanks to the cooks as well ,Jakkie & Ilanka (sorry for the spelling) that adjusted to our requests for a more European menu with more vegetables apart from the always provided salat.

As the only points for improvement ,I would ask for a)Better noise insulated windows b)updated gym equipment c)make sure that changing sheets is being done frequently & new staff is informed & attending to it.

Overall ,it has been a great experience !

Read More
Read Less

Best customer services, cleaning

By

01 December 2022

We love to stay at the hotel and people at the front desk was amazing. The hotel was so clean, I love the room, the cleaning. I live this hotel

Read More
Read Less

My Experience at Staybridge

By

21 November 2022

Overall my stay was great.I loved that it was near restaurants and shopping.It was also close to my event.I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

HOUSYON WORK

By

20 November 2022

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE EVENING SOCIAL 3 DAYS A WEEK. BACON AT BREAKFAST A COUPLE TIMES A WEEK. CLOSE TO NUMEROUS FOOD CHOICES AND STORES. EASY ACCESS OFF THE HIGHWAY AND SAFE NEIGHBORHOOD. MANY FORIEGN VISITORS STAY AT THIS HOTEL..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

29 October 2022

I have been staying there twice and I just love it. Breakfast is great and the room and hotel is clean. Also the small fitness room allows to do a workout with dumbbells or some cardio on the three different cardio machines. I am a frequent visitor and stay there at least three nights a month and never had issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Great Service, Clean Room

By

27 October 2022

The staff was extremely personable and courteous, including the front desk and housekeeping. The room was immaculate, and the bed was so comfortable that we did not want to leave! Breakfast in the mornings was delicious, and it had small variations from day to day! We loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Friendly Place

By

26 October 2022

The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful everyday and on every shift. The hotel was very clean and property well kept. Clean and smelling good. The hotel is located close to many places to eat and shop. All within walking distance from the hotel. House cleaning was on time everyday. The only small issue is the hot water in the shower did not get very hot, however the bathrooms are super clean and towels are soft and clean. Overall for the cost this hotel was worth my money and stay for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable rooms

By

21 October 2022

We had a great stay at this hotel. Check in was easy and the front desk gal was very nice, even suggesting some delicious places to eat while we were in town. The room was spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were comfy and the bathroom was clean and had all the toiletries you need. The breakfast had a good variety and the area was kept very clean. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 September 2022

This Hotel is located in a very nice location close to stores and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. I stayed in a one bedroom suite which was spacious and clean. Also this hotel is pet friendly with a small one time fee. My wife enjoyed the pool which was very nice and well done

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service is great!

By

19 September 2022

Customer service is key whenever I need a place to live away from home. Secondly, quality is equally as important because being comfortable allows me to rest my money, body and spirit. House-keeping was very thoughtful daily even though I stayed for a week.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

03 September 2022

The staff was very nice, the breakfast was very good and changed daily. The rooms were very clean and the full kitchen with a refrigerator that had an ice machine was a huge bonus. This hotel is also close to tons of shopping and restaurants of all kinds. When I am in Houston I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less