Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 318 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    St training

    By

    13 September 2017

    The stay was great, plenty of room down stairs to study for upcoming test and conveniently located close to school and great restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    10 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay enjoyed myself a log, comfortable beds, great employees, cleaniess ,great food

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not quite 5 stars

    By

    06 September 2017

    club

    We had a very smooth check in, and our room was lovely and ready for us when we arrived. We thought it was stange that a hotel of this size only had 1 elevator, but it worked out okay.
    My biggest complaint is that the eggs at breakfast were terrible. I mean, so awful. I am not really a picky eater, but I took one bite of the eggs, and almost spit them out. They were cold, and very gritty. It was like they were from a powder, but hadn't been made correctly. I was disappointed that the breakfast selection was so small, but the waffle made up for it.
    The other thing that was offputting was that when we got our receipt, it was exactly what we had expected. But when I checked my online banking account, the hotel charge was $25 more than our receipt said. When questioned about it, the person at the front desk said that was a hold for incidentals. Which is okay, but I wish that had been disclosed on the receipt or by hotel staff beforehand.
    All in all though, we had a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff , great hotel !

    By

    03 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff , large clean rooms with kitchen area . Outdoor patio with fire pit and BBQ grills . Love the social Mon-Wed. Best place to stay in Independence..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kansas City Stay

    By

    29 August 2017

    Very nice front staff. Let us check in early. Outstanding pool and social area. Bathroom in room cud have been a little cleanier but overall ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and clean rooms

    By

    28 August 2017

    Quiet and clean rooms. I slept almost as well as at home. The stag was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good room

    By

    26 August 2017

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was large and very clean. Pet friendly with a lower pet fee than other brands similar properties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    24 August 2017

    We came into town to visit relatives and to celebrate my brother's birthday. The hotel definitely exceeded our expectations. The hotel was very nice and clean, and the staff was great also. The location is excellent! I will definitely stay here the next time we are in the area and are in need of a suite style room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price and friendly staff

    By

    23 August 2017

    We were pleasantly surprised with our experience. We only stayed one night. Breakfast was excellent and even opened early - which was great because we had to check out. Our room was comfortable and very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from business travel

    By

    19 August 2017

    Staff was attentive and professional the dry cleaning contractor performed well with same day service I was pleased with the guest accommodations at this location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    19 August 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel at great location near Independence Center mall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    Recommended it was a pleasent experience helpful staff and comfortable atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less