Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1549 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1326
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

A place you can count on

By

17 September 2021

club

The property is clean, comfortable and very consistent. Its a great value with breakfast and Happy Hour included. The staff it quite pleasant and helpful. I've never had a bad stay there over 10 years of coming to Carmel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location; Comfortable Beds

By

16 September 2021

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. It is in a location which allows easy access to all of Carmel and Indianapolis. The only concern we had was with the pet policy. We knew pets were allowed, but we assumed the pets would be contained to one floor or one wing. My husband is allergic to pet dander and we were concerned with the dogs walking down the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer game

By

15 September 2021

club

Was ok other than the towels we not soft.the breakfast was average the eggs were soggy and no flavor other than that it was a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for family

By

15 September 2021

club

The room layout is great to have a private bedroom and have kids sleep on the pullout couch. Full kitchen is great for kids that never stop eating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome firepit/pool area

By

14 September 2021

club

Great hotel. I loved the fire pit area snd the room was cozy and inviting. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 September 2021

This was our first time in a hotel in 24 months and we were concerned about staff shortages and virus control having an impact on our stay. This hotel was exceptionally clean, the breakfast was very good and the other guests were respectful of us wearing masks. Most gave us plenty of space. Our stay was pleasant and uneventful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Shower was very nice! Very Nice Room.
Shower was very nice! Very Nice Room.
Shower was very nice! Very Nice Room.
Shower was very nice! Very Nice Room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room!

By

07 September 2021

Due to my husband's eye surgery, we needed a place to stay close to Price Vision Group, and this hotel is a very easy drive only five minutes away. We had a one-bedroom suite and my friend and I each had our own queen bed, while my husband slept on the chaise in the living room and we all felt comfortable. The staff is friendly, professional, and helpful and Samantha went out of her way to make sure all of our needs were met! The buffet breakfast was tasty and ample enough that we never left hungry. We had to come back the following week for surgery on the other eye, and we reserved a room before we checked out. We were even lucky enough to get the same room again (as requested)!
Things to note: the pool water is 82 degrees and the pool room is 85 degrees so it is not comfortable to just sit in the room. There is no hot tub. There are no footstools in the living room, so unless you are on the chaise, you can't prop your feet or legs up unless you use pillows on the sofa tables. If you are short like my friend and I, you may not be able to use the chairs at the "breakfast bar" in the room. I thought the wall of the tub was a little higher than normal to climb over, so that may be a problem for some. There is a sturdy handrail on the wall to enter the tub, but that is the only handrail in the unit. The tub didn't drain properly during our first stay but it was fixed before we came back the next week. We weren't impacted in any way, but be aware that this is a pet-friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Clean

By

02 September 2021

club

Clean and pleasant staff. Laundry was free which was really nice. Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great social hour

By

26 August 2021

The staff that work there remember you. Make you feel at home. The social hour is fantastic and it's a great opportunity to hang out with new people.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Staybridge Suites Carmel

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

Our stay at Staybridge Suites in Carmel couldn't have gone better. We upgraded to a suite which was helpful when our children had a different bedtime than us parents. The kitchen was so helpful and spacious. The room and hotel was clean. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of breakfasts - fresh, cut up fruit, and the hot food was different each day. I will definitely stay again when visiting friends in Carmel!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel with clean

By

24 August 2021

This is a very nice hotel located at a safe area. We plan to come back again.

Read More
Read Less