Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1366 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    44

Nicest I have ever experienced

By

08 January 2022

platinumelite

Wonderful, friendly employees. Great location Awesome suite and king size bed. Fantastic breakfast with everything. Couldn’t believe how delicious the evening snack that seemed more like a hot meal was. Fair price!!! I see why some people almost live there for a while.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs TLC

By

20 December 2021

This was our second stay at this property and we observed the same issues as the last. Bathrooms need attention. Mold in sinks and tubs need refinishing. Toilets needed multiple flushes, we were told that they are low flow but not very efficient. High top in room needs cleaning as you could see surface marks of glasses used by previous guests,

Front Desk staff not in uniforms, mostly Tee shirts and Hoodies. Also, no recognition anytime we arrived or left the hotel.

We were there the week of 12/10-12 and no holiday decor at all. Also, extremely cold and fireplace in lobby not on. Breakfast on Sunday was without milk or we had to wait to get staff to get for us as dispenser was not in working order.

We will most likely not stay here again as the price to the value of the stay was not worth it.

Bobbie Romano

Read More
Read Less

Great property and staff

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Just stay here. It is a wise choice. Great lodging, location and staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

10 December 2021

club

Generally clean except for an empty water bottle under the edge of the bed and a plastic medicine cup under the foot of the bed

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

08 December 2021

Room wasn’t as clean as I would have expected. Overall I enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

06 December 2021

everything was great but i had wished they had biscuits and gravy for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Luxury Stay

By

04 December 2021

club

Good customer service and great luxury hotel and quality

Read More
Read Less

awesome place for family get away

By

29 November 2021

I had a remarkable, refreshing and pleasant experience at this hotel with my family. I strongly recommend this place for individuals interested in having an amazing and restorative experience.

Read More
Read Less

wouldn't recommend to anyone i know.

By

29 November 2021

What was supposed to be a romantic get away quickly turned into a dreadful stay and sadly it all started as soon as we got to the room.FRIDAY NOVEMBER 26th i check in to the hotel and my spouse and i make it up to our floor. as soon as we get to the room we instantly had a hard time getting in to the room as if the mechanism in the door was broken. after a couple tries of the key we finally get in to the room and get ourselves settled locking the door behind us and begin making dinner. we finish our dinner and decided we wanted to go out on the town and do a little shopping and pick up some things for the next day such as drinks, dinner items etc. we go to leave the room and the spouse starts laughing and states she couldn't get the door open. at first i thought it was all just a joke and she was just trying to be funny, well after a couple minutes i tell her to scoot over and let me try it. low and behold the door was in fact stuck shut bu the deadbolt lock. i instantly call front desk. first call i was sent to hold by the automated system. 15 minutes goes by and i ended up hanging up the phone after getting irritated that in that amount of time nobody picked up the phone to at least tell me they were assisting other guest. i attempt to call front desk again, sit on the automated machine another 10 minutes with no answer and once again hang up. at this point i am livid. i call front desk 6 more times with no answer!! at this point im debating on calling emergency services to rescue us from the room that now became a cell. after a few minutes of debating i tell my spouse i am going to try calling the front desk one more time before i call 911. the final attempt, the desk clerk finally answers and i go on to inform her how we have been stuck in our room for what was going on an hour and how i am extremely livid about the situation, she went on to tell me how she doesn't ignore any of her guests. needless to say after informing the clerk that i had been calling the front desk for almost an hour and how we were stuck in our room i disconnect the call. after about 10 minutes a maintenance worker makes it to our room and starts asking us to unlock the door as we try explaining that the door was stuck in the lock position and we couldn't get it open. the maintenance man finally gets the door open and my spouse and i decide to go downstairs to get some things out of the car while he works on the door. we come back up and he starts explaining to us how the mechanism faulted and went from a down lock to an up lock. so i ask about the damage on the edges of the door near the lock and he went on to explain that when the door gets stuck they have to jimmy the lock with tools to get it open which told me that we weren't the first ones to ever get stuck in that room which is a MAJOR SAFTEY HAZARD and NOT IN CODE!! after the gentleman fixes the door we go back to our original plans and go out on the town and do some shopping. we return to the hotel put our things away and call it a night. SAT NOVEMBER 27th, we wake up and start getting ready for the day. as i go into the bathroom to take a shower i shut the door behind me and a towel is hanging on the back of the door that a previous guest had hung and forgot to grab when they left the room which was strike 1 for housekeeping. at this point i didn't think anything else could possibly get worse for our stay but i seemed to have been wrong. after leaving our room for the day housekeeping had went in to do their job and had thrown some of our items away that we had purchased the night before for our dinner for that evening... at that point i was over our stay at that location. i go down and inform the clerk working at the time about what had happened and she began apologizing for the situation. after informing the clerk of what they threw away i requested if they may have had some kind of cooking oil we could use to make our dinner because i didnt feel i should have had to go out and purchase more things. although the clerk really couldn't come up with a solution i give her an A+ for her kindness, sympathy and how well she handled the situation that was brought to her. The clerk let me know that the GM would be in office that coming up morning and she would inform them that we would like to talk about our stay. SUNDAY NOVEMBER 28th we wake up and were in a time crunch to get to our destination so we leave as soon as we got ready for the day. after leaving their hotel and making it to our final destination i call the hotel and ask to speak with the general manager about or issues and the clerk working at the time seemed to have done everything she could to keep me from speaking with the general manager and referred me to reaching out to IHG customer service! needless to say our stay had become more of a nightmare than a romantic getaway and would not recommend that location to any of our friends or family. as of right now i have not been refunded, compensated or even have a resolution take place after speaking with the hotel and customer care. yet left with a case number and being told the hotel will reach out to me.... for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite member for the past 4 years after this incident im beginning to look at other hotel programs do to the lack resolution and run arounds i have delt with over this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Location was good

By

27 November 2021

In general hotel was ok ….. needs a bit of a facelift
Seemed to be understaff the whole weekend. Breakfast was slow and often empty and not replenished
Coffee was always empty…

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Great place to go to for relaxing and, or, visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

Very Hot room , dog barking , not very clean !

By

25 November 2021

We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite ! It was huge lots of room , however , the bathroom wasn’t very clean moldy from the shower and no fan . Toilet didn’t flush good . Heard a dog barking half the night .
There were stains on that couch
Mattress was very dirty
Our rooms air wasn’t working the heat wouldn’t turn off it was way too hot . The front desk told us to open the windows .
It was 680.00 for 3 nights
We could of stayed in a way nicer hotel for that kind of money .
I wouldn’t recommend this place to stay for the price .

Read More
Read Less