Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1153 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice location

By

21 October 2020

club

Nice location and close to a lot of places to go. Property was vell maintained. Guest bathroom needed some work. Overall very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and very clean

By

20 October 2020

Had a great stay at Staybridge, the rooms and bed were very comfortable and enjoyed being in there. They had a nice size fridge to hold our food and drink items.
The lobby was decorated very nice and the staff was friendly and super helpful. I would stay there again, hopefully breakfasts will be served soon to make it a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 October 2020

Was very good n will b attending again when we can.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

17 October 2020

ok, i do not do reviews/////??????????????????????????

Read More
Read Less

Great place !

By

13 October 2020

We will definitively stay here again ! Very clean... very comfortable.. a beautiful fire pit in the center of the hotel to sit by at night. It was right off 69 but managed to be completely quiet and home like.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 October 2020

Pet friendly hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience

By

09 October 2020

I really enjoyed my stay and the room where nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

indy trip

By

01 October 2020

platinumelite

Pam was at the desk and welcomed me back, which she has done every time I've stayed there over the last 10 years. She is a great person and always helpful and courteous. They're lucky to have her and I'm sure management knows it. The hotel has been my go-to hotel for 10 years now and I've gotten to know most everyone. I will continue to stay here for as long as I continue to work.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay.

By

28 September 2020

club

All great beside bugs in the bathroom. The rooms were nice and clean besides that. The outdoor fireplace and social area were great for the team and families.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Business Stay

By

27 September 2020

When I’m in the area I always stay at this hotel. Friendly staff and even during the pandemic they still provide reasonable breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

22 September 2020

Front desk was great and made sure I was happy with the accommodations. Room was clean and comfortable. Well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

20 September 2020

I would recommend it to anyone it's a good place to stay quiet and very low on crime

Read More
Read Less