Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great outdoor space

By

08 August 2022

The room was large and comfortable and the outdoor and social amenities, like the patio and fire pit were excellent. The breakfast was consistently good, but a few of the entrees like the scrambled eggs were on the bland side.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in sunny C A

By

07 August 2022

My company uses this property often. It is a solid choice, close to airport. Clean, open, friendly spaces for gathering. Never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room, sunny pool, great breakfast

By

04 August 2022

The best things are that the pool is faced to always be sunny, the breakfast is large and has an excellent selection, and the rooms are spacious and have wonderful kitchens. The areas for improvement are free parking for reward members would be nice, knowing ahead of time I needed to make my own ice, and I had no idea there was a social hour. I would have enjoyed that.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury room

By

04 August 2022

The room and pool and breakfast is nice and luxurious. I enjoyed my stay here for 1 month. But breakfast was always the same. That’s the thing that I only don’t like. Jacuzzi is needed because it’s cold at night. Hopefully I want to swim at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room layout and great staff.

By

26 July 2022

The room layout was just awesome. It's a suite and layout beautiful. Really liked having the kitchen for in-room eating and also meal preparation. I used my computer and printer a great deal as this reservation was for business. Really great desk work/space layout.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, great service

By

23 July 2022

Clean hotel, great service, and very professional staff. Hotel room was clean and is an excellent choice for a family vacation stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

20 July 2022

Excellent service, facilities great and ideal location.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

20 July 2022

We traveled to California for Cancer treatment and a family trip. The hotel offered a cozy place to stay with all the amenities of home. The bed was super comfy and the kids loved the pool. The staff was friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

17 July 2022

I’ve had several long stays at the Staybridge Suites John Wayne Airport hotel for work, it’s always a pleasure to come back! The staff will always go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and make sure you have a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and had enough features to make the stay very enjoyable.

By

16 July 2022

Stayed there for 7 days, used the kitchen and outdoor grill on many occasions. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Still under restriction for room cleaning 1 every five days. After explaining we had a baby, and a child playing hockey every day. Staff emptied trash and have us new towels every day.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

12 July 2022

The room accommodations were great. The kitchenette was a nice touch and served my family well on our stay. Would highly recommend this hotel location as it’s close to Disneyland and Newport Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pet friendly!

By

12 July 2022

I loved the layout of our room. The breakfast and coffee were great and I loved that it was pet friendly. They adjusted really well when I wasn’t sure if I would be leaving a few days earlier. I felt taken care because the people at the front desk were really great.

Read More
Read Less