Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1018 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful place to stay

By

11 November 2020

We were extremely pleased with our experience at the Staybridge Suites in Las Colinas, Texas. The staff were friendly and efficient at check in and check out. The room was immaculate, as was the entire hotel and the grounds. The room was very comfortable, and the bed was perfect. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in this area. We will definitely book this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien , todo excelente , lo recomiendo al 100%

By

11 November 2020

Todo bien , todo excelente , lo recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

11 November 2020

club

Good for me to come back to for work in the near future. I had a good time

Read More
Read Less

Preferred Property to stay!

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

I always enjoy this particular property to stay when I’m in the area for business. Helpful friendly staff, beautiful hotel and unique design. Very reasonable pet fees and always welcoming. I’m sad to see it soon no longer be an official IHG Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - Would stay again. Friendly staff members

By

09 November 2020

club

Nice hotel - would stay again. Nice kitchen available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

03 November 2020

Great location. Nice rooms, but some rooms didn’t have what my other family that got a room had. The pull out sofa bed was not clean and had to call for bedding for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

03 November 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed having two separate bedrooms. No other comments

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at 3 other local hotels. This one has the best beds. Get some good sleep here!

Read More
Read Less

Great?

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites, I'm not please they will not be connected with the IHG program, I used and found the Staybridge Suites through the IHG program, I will not be able to stay with you all after 2020 since you will not be able to receive any points after 2020...... That's very disappointing for myself and family!

Read More
Read Less

Love Staybridge - always consistent

By

07 October 2020

We love the Staybridge brand of IHG Hotels. They are always consistently clean and a great value and most are pet friendly.
Wish they had more than 2 Bath Towels in a suite room though.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

04 October 2020

Stay was short and sweet, staff was quick to resolve any issues.

Read More
Read Less

My go to Hotel in Dallas area

By

03 October 2020

club

I'm traveling to the Dallas area often for a new job until I can work more from home. I wanted to find a place that fits my needs of a home away from home and this place is perfect. Only 15 minutes to the office, great places to eat nearby, and an excellent kitchen that allows me to save money and eat in.

Read More
Read Less