Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 860 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great staff

By

22 November 2021

Really personable staff! Very welcoming. They all were expecting me due to my business relationship. First time traveling to this location alone so they made me feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

So many issues

By

21 November 2021

1st room had a used towel hanging in the bathroom, no silverware, no kitchen cleaning supplies, not vacuumed, scratchy pad under bed sheet that was horrible, and a ripped couch cushion. 2nd room had a can full of smelly trash, no kitchen cleaning linens, dishwasher full off dishes, unknown if clean or dirty, ended up with 2 double beds instead of the king I wanted, living room tv didn’t work- error message said it was locked so had to eat meals in bed.
Shuttle was great and front desk staff was very friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel but a couple of problems

By

17 November 2021

The AC did not work for my booked room. My room was not cleaned once during my 3-week stay.

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

13 November 2021

club

Horrible hotel. Room 321 was very hot with A/C not working for 2 days. I notified the front desk staff the 1st day but nobody ever came to fix it. Also the hallways are very hot. I will not be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Must Stay at Staybridge

By

10 November 2021

club

The rooms were very spacious and cleaned. I felt like I was home away from home. I was able to cook stove top meals and watch TV on the common area, while I cooked. The separate living areas were the best part of the stay. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

10 November 2021

Excelente opción para quedarse cerca del aeropuerto. Las habitaciones son cómodas y espaciosas, el personal muy amable. El desayuno es bueno sobretodo comparado con otros hoteles similares

Read More
Read Less

At Home Feel

By

10 November 2021

The experience was wonderful!! Staff was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Return home

By

10 November 2021

club

This hotel looks like it’s in good condition but our suite was dirty in bathroom. ( The dreaded “R’s we’re running fast when lights turned on lights in bath) Fan over bed was filthy. Turned off. Air conditioning/heater remote not working. Room was freezing. No additional bedding. Went down to from desk they had no one on duty. He walked ME to housekeeping so I could get additional bedding. Poor housekeeper must have left becuz dirty laundry all over floor.
I would not recommend this hotel. I have been a member for years and make HIE my first choice always…

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning crew did not clean the room

By

05 November 2021

Takeout was still in the fridge upon our arrival.
Room was dirty. Only beds had been made and trash taken out. Room had not been vacuumed. The chair had broken legs on it, tiles in floor were cracked, and loose.
My key stopped working. Front desk guy was a jerk. Refused to reactivate my key because thw reservation was under my husband's name, not my name. My husband didn't travel with me. I took 2 of my employees to a conference. I booked the stay with my and my husband's ihg account, using my company credit card. My military ID shows his name as well as mine. He refused to make me a new key, said I could be an ex wife. Then said his machine was down and he would have a key delivered to our room. 3 hours later, still no new key. The older gentleman was friendly and helpful. The younger guy was a jerk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

30 October 2021

platinumelite

Comfy bed. Bacon for breakfast full kitchen. Real cups/not plastic or paper

Read More
Read Less

Poor room condition

By

30 October 2021

Nothing about the room was enjoyable. HVAC was difficult to control due to remote device and lack of instruction. The carpet was nasty, dirty and stained. The couch looked dirty Nd also had stains. The bathroom didn’t look any cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y calidad de las habitaciones y alimentos.

Read More
Read Less