Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 686 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    686reviews

    • 5 Stars
      480
    • 4 Stars
      118
    • 3 Stars
      50
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      10

    A great experience, clean, efficient hotel with friendly staff

    By

    25 February 2020

    We were greeted by a very hospitable guest services check-in staff person. Extremely friendly And helped direct us where to eat out, set up a hotel shuttle to the airport.
    Our room was extremely clean, and quiet- very comfortably welcoming at the end of a long day.
    The bathroom was so clean - and kitchen convenient - not too big not small :)

    The property is very well kept - and the management team very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    23 February 2020

    club

    Experienced bugs and a overflowing toilet with species for two days no help

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feb 14 - Feb 18

    By

    20 February 2020

    Good staff, good service. Easy access to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. If fresh air was accessible, this stay would have been near excellent. My only complaint is that I've stayed in the Standard Room, the Deluxe Room and the 1 King Bed 1 Bedroom rooms and they are ALL the same. I've reserved a Standard Room before and the staff attempted to give me a Studio Room. My biggest complaint is concerning the extremely unprofessional game playing with the rooms. There are times that i stay elsewhere just to avoid this annoying aggravation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yearly stay in Dallas

    By

    18 February 2020

    This hotel is in a great location and has a good staff. The rooms are great and very comfortable. Breakfast is always nice to have and they start early enough. Over the last few years staying here we have never had an issue until this last visit. I did have a couple of issues upon returning to the hotel and was disappointing that the issue did not seem to be resolved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and quiet

    By

    18 February 2020

    platinumelite

    When looking for a choice to stay around DFW, this hotel offers the best value for the hospitality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    07 February 2020

    club

    I had a few problems when I arrived such as the TV remote didn't work well. The staff changed it and it was ok. Then the breakfast was not cooked on Saturday morning. The oatmeal was not cooked at all just sitting in water and the sausage links were nearly raw. After speaking with the clerk, the problem was fixed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    07 February 2020

    Outstanding facility. Very reasonable price. Attentive staff. Comfortable furniture in dining area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dance convention and competition

    By

    05 February 2020

    platinumelite

    Great for families. Very comfortable beds and amazing staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel needs an update or two.

    By

    03 February 2020

    If it weren't for the location of this property, I would stay elsewhere. Every room I have stayed in has cracked or loose tile in the kitchen and bath.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roger Mejia, field consultant for 711

    By

    02 February 2020

    club

    Very professional and friendly personal, great service Nice place to stay I will go back soon and will tell my family and friends about it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    31 January 2020

    club

    The thing that stood out was how helpful the staff was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall impressed with our stay

    By

    28 January 2020

    club

    Nora was amazing at the front desk. Mike and Tiffany really assisted well before our visit. Held a surprise birthday party and everything was perfect. Loved the location, the Mars room, a bunch of family came in and we booked many rooms, everyone was pleased. Only one complaint. Rooms need better lighting. AC controls were not very friendly. I highly recommend anyone to stay though.

    Read More
    Read Less