Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 60 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very clean

By

25 November 2020

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

18 November 2020

club

Was nice and clean and friendly help . Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

14 November 2020

We toured Tennessee, looking for where we might want to retire. Johnson City was the Winner. We stayed in IHG properties in six different cities. Since we travel with a pet, Candlewood Suites and Staybridge are our preferred hotels. We had positive experience ones in all of them, but Johnson City was the newest Staybridge we stayed in. Breakfast was limited and the evening meals were cancelled, due to COVID, bt other than that...it was great. Our Favorite Candlewood was in Lebanon, TN. That staff was great as well...and it was a new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent week at this hotel!

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, comfy bed
Breakfast trays available to take to your room
coffee/tea available when you need it
no bugs spotted in hotel.
grounds kept clean
right off main strip with many restaurants near by (by car)

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

04 November 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Loved the facilities as well. No bottled water available for purchase on site. Im sure they have rectified since, but grab a few water bottles just in case. You won't be disappointed with this stay! Enjoy!!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Good service, good location, clean, comfortable, responsive to guest/client requests, easy check in and easy checkout, and ample parking

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise!

By

31 October 2020

club

I am so glad I chose to stay here because it was perfect- not only a beautiful room and delightful staff but was absolutely clean! In these times of caution on staying in a hotel, I would not hesitate to stay at an ihg!!!

Read More
Read Less

COVID era stay

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and in a quieter area not too close to the highway. Was not pleased with the entrance way as it is evidently the designated smoking area for employees and guests and we had to walk through that when we entered and exited the building. The room was very nice and spacious and seemed overall to be clean. I did however find a trash can full of the previous tenants breakfast trash under the kitchen sink. Hopefully that was just a one time failure to follow a cleaning checklist. Breakfast was a little dysfunctional and lacking. I arrived an hour before the end of breakfast but then had to wait for the cook to finish a social conversation with the front desk clerk only to come over and tell me that I will have to wait 15 minutes for him to cook more bacon, that he is almost out of eggs, and that he is out of juice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location

By

27 October 2020

Great room, comfy bed, nice attentive staff. Will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

See below

By

21 October 2020

club

Overall stay was excellent...will certainly recommend this hotel to others. Learned more after my stay that will change my plan for future; such as, handicap room instead of standard.

Read More
Read Less

Mari

By

21 October 2020

club

Staff are friendly and efficient especially Trina, she welcomes you home!!! Would definitely recommend this property, 4 stars are due to COVID restrictions such as restaurant not being available etc!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 October 2020

club

Overall, this is a great hotel. I am tired of the Covid protecting the breakfast. They ran out of food so we did not get breakfast. We were there at 9:30 when she made the announcement that she had to cook more. We got a bagel and took it to our room.other than that, great quality, great front deals service, great price.

Read More
Read Less