Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1085 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Super atmosphere and great hotel

By

16 September 2021

Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo is a great hotel with a hardworking yet fun and interactive staff that creates a super cozy atmosphere! We stayed a week and every staff member was very positive and sincerely friendly, which not only enhanced our visit with our son and his wife who recently moved to the area, but made me comfortable that they're in a great temporary home. The staff members work so well together and are happy to assist and when possible they take time to have genuine conversations with guests to keep a welcomed home-like feeling.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

We had a nice time ,the staff is very nice and make you feel like home .The location is great .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean facility

By

14 September 2021

What a wonderful experience. Clean hotel and great people!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel always a pleasure

By

26 August 2021

Absolutely love staybridge makes you feel so at home when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great long term stay! Awesome staff!

By

23 August 2021

This is the place to stay in Kalamazoo for long term stays. Hotel was first to return to full services this past year. Hot breakfast, afternoon snacks M-W, pool is open, outdoor grills are operable, etc. Staff is super nice and accommodating. They all make an effort to know residents names. Highly recommend this location for folks needing long term accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

23 August 2021

I really enjoyed my stay and hope to stay again on future visits. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The patio layout with the available barbecue grills was also a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay, amazing staff

By

19 August 2021

club

I am so happy I chose the Staybridge of Kalamazoo for my extended hotel stay. The staff there are amazing, they treated myself and my dog like family. The breakfast was great as well as the evening socials. I would definitely stay here again or recommend the Staybridge to someone looking for a local hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel para descansar y de negocios

By

09 August 2021

Hotel con excelentes instalaciones, personal muy servicial y amable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

04 August 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable and the staff very willing to help

Read More
Read Less

25tg Anniversary Stay (Gilmore Car Museum)

By

29 July 2021

club

We were very impressed with the Staybridge in Kalamazoo. Zues at check-in was so kind and helpful. Beds were comfy and enjoyed the seating area also. Great choices at breakfast and the evening social.
Thank you and we will definitely stay again if we find ourselves in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Love everything about the Staybridge

By

29 July 2021

Love the suite rooms with the kitchenette and the couch which I get every time. The room is spacious and the price is great. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. I love everything about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 July 2021

It was a great overall experience. Staff was wonderful and the room was amazing.

Read More
Read Less