Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay with friendly staff.

By

28 January 2023

I love the stay the room are comfortable and that staff was friendly and the property was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations worked great for our weekend meet up with friends

By

03 January 2023

Our son is starting to look at colleges, so we took advantage of the holiday weekend to drive in from Ohio to visit the Purdue campus. Friends drove in from Iowa to meet us. We took advantage of the central living space to let our families visit and get caught up. It was a great trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

03 January 2023

The bed was surprisingly comfortable, the room itself was spacious and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was fresh, warm and tasty. All the staff we saw were friendly toward us. Our only difficulty was when we got into our room, it was very cold and the heat appeared to not be working at all; the thermostat was dead, no display. Fortunately this was quickly resolved when they moved us to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet time policy

By

01 January 2023

club

Good afternoon,

This is Jeanette Jones-Franklin. My stay at your facility was exceptional until I had to call the front desk to make a complaint in regards to bumping, jumping and running going on in the room above my head. The bumps was so bad I thought they were going to come through the floor. I get the rule about quiet time starting at 11pm, but when it's to that extreme action needs to be taken. When I called the front desk, I was told that we will call, but it's not quite time, that's unacceptable! If it was a few bumps here and there, loud talking music playing I get it. I wasn't trying to cause problems but there should be some adjustments or stipulations made to quite time. That was just plan disrespectful. Will I book here again, Yes, but under better circumstances and or rules.

Jeanette

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 December 2022

Perfect place to stay. Nice firm beds (which is so so hard to find!!) with many chooses of firm or soft pillows. Room has a modern layout. Plenty of space! Good breakfast. The seating area outside has a fireplace but is unprotected so it can be a bit gusty to use.

Read More
Read Less

Went to see my granddaughter at Purdue University

By

20 December 2022

The rooms were spacious and clean quite nice amenities priced reasonably my granddaughters love it
I will definitely stay again when I go visit my granddaughters in Purdue University
The town is also very beautiful and clean

Read More
Read Less

Staff was welcoming very comfortable bed

By

06 December 2022

The staff was very good and the best sleep I have gotten in a hotel in quite some time, food and beverages was kept full and was very delicious. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you want comfort and to be treated well on your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge in Lafyette, In.

By

02 December 2022

I will recommend this property to all of my co workers, family, and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Expecting more from this Staybridge team

By

21 November 2022

First room was unfortunately not well prepared for its new guests... went down to be placed to new room and was better, but still below expectations and had smokey odor. Have higher expectations for staybridge and certainly not met...

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable and the room was very roomy.

By

17 November 2022

The hotel is very nice and clean. The location is also great. It would be nice to have healthier food options for breakfast. I would have appreciated the staff asking about or making sure that my rewards info was associated with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great and Friendly Staff!

By

05 November 2022

I have stayed here regularly since the hotel was first opened and have never had a bad experience.
Chris and the other hotel staff are so friendly and accommodating, I always feel like I am visiting relatives when I stay there.
I can recommend this hotel as a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Way over charged for sub par product

By

18 October 2022

IHG....you can do better. You cannot double the price of a room during football weekends if you cannot keep the property in shape.

Read More
Read Less