Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall good experience

By

03 December 2021

I liked everything about this hotel.
Nice bed, clean room, breakfast looked good even though I didn’t use it.
I didn’t like the pillows. Next time, I’ll have to bring my own pillow.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast for two mornings

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Stayed during Thanksgiving for two days, understand staff needed break and family time on holiday, but no breakfast on the day after too... and no advance notice and lame excuse that they threw away bunch of food last year?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

26 November 2021

Lovely accommodations, good food, friendly staff, please staff, and excellent value ! I look forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Well Accommodating

By

25 November 2021

club

Great meeting environment and kids had a blast in the pool
And den area. They allowed us to basically have free reign

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

17 November 2021

This was a wonderful hotel! Very clean, extra large rooms, comfortable bed. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

11 November 2021

First time stay at this hotel and was blown away by the cleanliness throughout. Room was so clean and comfortable, got very good sleep. Love the make your own waffles at breakfast. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Purdue Weekend

By

11 November 2021

We have stayed at this property several times and have always enjoyed ourselves. The staff is outstanding. At the front desk Chris was professional and friendly. It's always nice to be recognized as a repeat customer. The breakfast attendants greeted everyone and were quick to replace any items that were running low. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Overall a nice hotel in a convenient location and excellent customer service. Digital check-in is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night with all I expected and more

By

10 November 2021

Very Clean and inviting location. Room was very clean. Staff was lovely. In room coffee was excellent. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Love all the amenities in the room

By

30 October 2021

I choose to stay in these hotels any chance I get. It’s more like a home atmosphere. Makes the the traveling for work a bit more tolerable. Wish there were more around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

28 October 2021

We stayed for three night. Very comfortable bed. Great location for restaurants. Price was average for area. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

LARGE ROOM

By

27 October 2021

NICE KITCHEN, BUT NOWHERE TO EAT. LIGHTS IN THE KITCHEN DID NOT WORK

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

27 October 2021

We travel across country quite a bit and I always look forward to staying here

Read More
Read Less