Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 139 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Guest

By

07 August 2020

club

Very happy and will definitely be returning very soon and will be sure to stay your facility In all states I travel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 August 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel all around; staff, cleanliness, comfort all of it. not covid breakfast though, it sucks, bring real breakfast back. if restaurants can be open so can real breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tourney

By

29 July 2020

club

Excellent stay for baseball tourney in town. Hotel personnel went out of their way to accommodate our group. Hotel is very new and local is close to many places to eat and Meijer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

29 July 2020

Great room. It was very comfortable with lots of space and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

29 July 2020

The rooms were beautiful very clean hotel is very clean. Full fridge and kitchen was amazing to have being there for 4 days

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

28 July 2020

club

The room was so nice I told my husband I could live there that’s how nice the room was
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but not appropriately trained to handle complaints

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

The night of the 10th of July we were awaken by an alarm siren at about 1:00 am. We were told by staff that the alarm was the cause of a water leak. It took about 40 to 45 minutes for it to be shot off. We left the building in our pajamas as soon as the alarm went off and remained in our car until it shot off. No apology was offered. Also, I filed a complaint with the company but have not had a response,

Read More
Read Less

Home like atmosphere

By

25 July 2020

Stayed here on our way from Washington state to Georgia. Such a nice comfortable place. Really felt like home! Welcomed our dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

21 July 2020

Nice place, but because of COVID-19, no breakfast, but did have a bag of snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and New

By

07 July 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and new hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. When I return, I will stay at the this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Better Accommodations

By

27 June 2020

Really nice rooms with a full kitchen for a competitive price. Had to stay for work and this was one of the nicer hotels that I've stayed in (especially for the price).

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 June 2020

Dog friendly, great rooms, quality experience, would recommend

Read More
Read Less