Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1189 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Peaceful

By

07 August 2020

club

Very pleasant in every respect. The handicap accessible room was well thought out and easy to maneuver. Walk in shower was surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed and home like experience

By

07 August 2020

One minor issue easily resolved returning regular customer I highly recommend this hotel stay especially in Lafayette Louisiana

Read More
Read Less

Mr.W

By

05 August 2020

club

My stay over the weekend was fabulous and with stay there next time I’m in town and will stay there again if I’m in need of a room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Trip

By

04 August 2020

club

Yall were fantabulous. Yall were friendly, positive,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service and awesome breakfast

By

03 August 2020

club

I usually books this hotel every time I go down there and I just love everything about this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

03 August 2020

As stated previously.... this is a non-smoking facility; however either the room below or on top of us were smoking heavily at all hours of the night. I made the staff aware of the issue and an employee came into our room to make an inspection. It was determined that our room had a significant amount of cigarette smoke; however no other accommodations were offered. I make numerous trips to the Lafayette area for business and will not be staying in this hotel. Also, the pool was closed due to COVID; however other IHG brands in the Lafayette area are allowing the use of the pool on a limited capacity basis. I would recommend opening up some of the hotel features, even if on a limited basis.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment.

By

03 August 2020

Staff cared about my health and safety. Breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service!

By

30 July 2020

club

This place was awesome! Friendly staff and awesome service. Not to mention the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

29 July 2020

We had to come to town for a funeral. The staff was friendly, the hotel is clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

27 July 2020

Loved the stay, the area was nice. Arrived way early and was allowed to check in free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

23 July 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

21 July 2020

platinumelite

Staff was great and everyone was practicing COVID-19 social distancing procedures

Read More
Read Less