Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 284 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great overall experience!

    By

    02 April 2020

    platinumelite

    Great service, spacious, fully equipped suites, delicious food, wonderful atmosphere!

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 night stay

    By

    26 March 2020

    I stay at hotels about every 2 months and this was by far one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Bed was so comfortable and everything was so clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    24 March 2020

    Even with all the COVID19 going around, the staff at this stay bridge made us feel at home and made sure our crew ate everyday. We work in the food industry sir our jobs are essential. You guys are too. Thank You, Eric Fandrey

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best sheets and comfy bed!

    By

    24 March 2020

    club

    Hotel was super clean, lots of room and the comfiest bed and softest sheets... my husband wanted to take them home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional! We Love This Hotel!

    By

    23 March 2020

    This is our second time staying here, and we look forward to our next very soon! We have stayed at several hotels over the years, including many Staybridge Suites, and this is our favorite! I can't say enough about this hotel and the staff! On our most recent visit, the staff adjusted very well to the new COVID-19 restrictions. They made sure that we felt very comfortable and that our safety was top priority. During the evening social and morning breakfast, they made sure that we had enough to eat and even assisted with delivering food to our room. As always, the entire hotel was extremely clean and well cared for. We can't wait for our next visit! Thank you to everyone at Lake Delton Staybridge Suites who made our stay exceptional!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Kitchen and comfortable bed

    By

    20 March 2020

    I really enjoyed staying the hotel with my three daughters and granddaughter. Nice and clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and convenient location

    By

    20 March 2020

    Stayed here as a mini get away. Clean hotel with attentive staff. Extremely comfortable beds for a good nights sleep. Love that they post a quiet hour policy in the hallways- since the Dells can tend to be a family destination. We didn’t take advantage of the morning breakfast, but it appeared to be better than most.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great continental breakfast

    By

    18 March 2020

    club

    It was all worth it! Nice place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family getaway

    By

    17 March 2020

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel to everyone. To many positive things to list. Nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    mrs.

    By

    17 March 2020

    Very spacious we had two dogs with two kennels in the room but there was plenty of space for all of us

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    16 March 2020

    club

    My family and I felt welcomed and appreciated the entire stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    alfonzo

    By

    16 March 2020

    This is a very nice facility and love to stay when in the area

    Read More
    Read Less