Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent room and staff

By

24 November 2020

club

My stay there at the hotel was comfortable and relaxing. The room was perfect and the staff was great. Best visit ive had a hotel in a long time. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Even the sofa bed was comfy

By

20 November 2020

We stayed for a couple of nights before heading to the gulf. We initially booked a king suite since it was just my husband and I. Our daughter ended up being able to join us due to school shutting down (COVID...). I let her and my husband have the bed and I took took the sofa bed. I was fully prepared for a rough night (2 back surgeries and chronic back pain) I was so pleased that I slept GREAT for both nights! We had zero issues and the staff was pleasant. We filled out breakfast choices for each morning and there none of us received everything that we ordered and we received items we didn't order, however.... we got to eat and that was sufficient. I would recommend this hotel if you need to travel to Lakeland. Also, the pool area was decent and had a nice outdoor restroom/shower. Missed the evening receptions/dinner, but we understand the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel/Room

By

19 November 2020

club

Very welcoming staff.
Our room was clean and we loved the full sized refrigerator.
Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

17 November 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. They made sure we had everything we needed and did it with a smile. I would recommend Stabridge Suites to anyone needing a great place to stay. Especially fir an extended period of time.

Read More
Read Less

First visit...will come again.

By

11 November 2020

Solid property! First time at Staybridge. Room was big, great layout. Big fridge, ability to cook, dishwasher added bonus. Friendly and competent staff. Will definitely stay again when in Lakeland, and will look for Staybridge properties for my business travel.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

03 November 2020

club

YOu could do a better job on the breakfast. eggs were watery. need more of a choices.

Read More
Read Less

Propre et tranquille

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

En temps de pandémie, le service est malheureusement pas ce qu'il a déjà été, vivement le retour à la normal.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed and great service!

By

25 October 2020

I loved the sheets on the bed - so soft! and I liked the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

22 October 2020

Found Staybride through hotel.com will definitely look to stay there again on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Wonder staff

By

20 October 2020

The staff was extremely helpful. Room was clean. The bathroom had mold on cieling and tile. Overall rest of hotel was spotlessly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise in Lakeland!

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! Clean, spacious and friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

15 October 2020

club

Everything was amazing not a single complaint beds shower an actual breakfast was all great

Read More
Read Less