Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 572 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

just ok

By

31 January 2023

We rented because we have 3 adults needing 3 beds. The couch was UNACCEPTABLY DIRTY.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

29 January 2023

The arrival was great. It wasn’t until I was in the shower and turn to see what looks to be woman hair all over the shower wall. I purchased my own cleaning agents and cleaned it myself. I didn’t bring it up to any of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Families

By

19 January 2023

club

Our family of 6 (4 adults, 2 children) stayed for 2 nights in a 2-br 2 bath suite at Staybridge. Though it was a 30 minute drive from the hotel location to our theme park (Legoland), it was worth it to have plenty of elbow space and a full kitchen in our room each evening.

The kids enjoyed the heated pool, comfortable for them even in 32 degree weather and the free breakfast offered was a big plus - we all found something we liked each morning.

Front desk staff was efficient with quick check-in and the extra sheets, blankets and pillows we requested for the sofa bed available upon arrival. Beds were comfortable and our 3rd floor room very quiet at night.

My only disappointment was housekeeping after the first night - they didn't vacuum the kitchen/living area floors (leaving crumbs from kids' snacks), fold up the sofa bed nor replace the towels removed for laundering. However, they quickly delivered towels that evening and graciously honored our late check out request the 2nd day, not knocking on our door until 1PM.

All in all, I consider our stay great value for the dollar and would certainly recommend to other families.

Read More
Read Less

Florida sunshine

By

05 January 2023

Nice location. Quiet and easy access to main highway

Read More
Read Less

Socializing

By

05 January 2023

They do have drinks in the evening but they do it early so if you do not return early you are unable to attend. Social time in the evening is also only done Monday through Wednesday.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel room

By

01 January 2023

Free hot breakfast with coffee juice eggs sausage bagels toast yogurt muffins waffles and more

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

23 December 2022

I felt very welcomed by the staff and I came with my dog and they were very accommodating. It was a nice big room that was very clean and well kept. Very quiet. Great experience. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

19 December 2022

The rooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful, and the location was convenient close to major roadways and restaurants. Perfect stay for a quick business trip and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful beds, friendly staff

By

13 December 2022

We were greeted with friendly faces and the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine besides the cleaning

By

30 November 2022

Yes I’m happy to help and I think better housekeeping is needed abs should be a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Could use some updates but still comfortable & friendly/helpful staff

By

30 November 2022

The staff was very welcoming & pleasant to work with. The breakfast was well stocked & the team was constantly working to ensure everyone was taken care of. The room we stayed in could use some work. The carpet had quite a bit of dirt on it as if it wasn't vacuumed before we arrived. The mattress in the pull out sofa was missing fabric around the edges leaving the springs exposed, so it should be replaced. The king size bed was very comfortable. Overall it isn't a bad place, it could just use some updates & renovation. The overall professionalism & attitude of the staff made the stay relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

30 November 2022

Great clean and safe place to stay. John will make your day with his smile and good energy! The housekeeper is sweet also. The room is clean the bathroom and kitchen is spotless . The water was perfect temperature. I could go on and on but overall definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less