Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Outdated Dirty Room

By

04 January 2022

club

After traveling 12 hours and looking forward to some good rest to attend Legoland this hotel did not assist with our needs. Walked in room and first thing was a dirty old holey sofa greeting us in our suite. Next the kids discovered a nasty blood spot on their blanket. Other bed sheets and covers were itchy and needed to be washed. As if anything else can occur our bathroom had lots of hair all over in the shower area. Due to it being the holiday, I was informed staff would be off on Christmas then I was informed someone would be able to clean the bathroom. The nasty hair was not removed, asked if I could move to another room was informed NO other rooms were available. The dirty blanket was replaced but by now I was rushing the stay to be over. I will never stay at this location ever again.... Truly disappointed and feel something should've been done

Read More
Read Less

Love the free drinks and food after work mon-wed

By

18 December 2021

Overall, great. The food and drinks Monday thru Wednesday is a great idea. Guests love it. I think you could expand it until Thursday and until 8pm each night. A lot of guests do not get back until around 6:30-7:00. So it’s pushing the time of closing so we get the scraps.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looker, wouldn’t stay again though

By

14 December 2021

This is a place accommodating for the older ages I reckon.. or those looking to stay for a while, idk.. but if you’re looking for the quality of an IHG stay? This wasn’t it for me. As a timeshare owner, completely disappointed in my entire experience here and it was definitely enough for me to not return.
Pro’s : nice scenery, loved the planes view.. convenient spot close to food

Read More
Read Less

Top Choice of Hotels

By

14 December 2021

I give Five Stars across the board ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love Staybridge hotel chains always the same great service and rooms are spotless clean anywhere you reserve in the US. Honestly feels like home every time we stay has all the amenities you would need. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Read Less

TV comes on loud and on FOX!!

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

No matter what loudness level and TV station is on when you turn off the TV, when you turn it back on, it is VERY LOUDLY on FOX News...and there is nothing you can do about it. Why not a neutral station, like The Weather Channel? FOX is a deal-breaker for me.
Also, the carpet in the hallways is badly in need of shampooing.
The breakfast was typical, but they ran out of coffee and still did not have dark roast 20 mins. later (though they did have some of the weak stuff).

Read More
Read Less

You Staff Makes Our Stay Wonderful

By

12 December 2021

From the time of group booking on the phone, to front desk personnel, housekeeping and breakfast personnel. I would ONLY choose Staybridge for my annual group bookings for my team. I truly love staying at your property, it’s clean, modern, sanitary, spacious rooms, and etc. I can’t wait until next year.

Read More
Read Less

Florida tri

By

10 December 2021

The most important part was we knew are pets were safe and in a nice place. We had to do a lot of running around for the rehearsal dinner to the wedding preparations. Room was very nice, king bed was very comfortable.

The pressure in the shower could have been a little stronger, but the water was hot!

If we needed towels they brought them up.

Great stay! We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

EXCUTIVES NEEDS TO REVIEW

By

10 December 2021

This hotel has a few very nice staff members but it doesn't make up for the staff that isn't. The rooms are ok but under the couch there is trash always the windows aren't clean and stains on a lot of the couches and carpet. They make you move rooms every 30 days and have the same old food very week that's very poorly done.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

07 December 2021

Place was great. Clean rooms and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

06 December 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again. It was easy reserving online and experienced no problems while we stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay, almost like home!

By

06 December 2021

Nice clean rooms, full kitchen, firepit outside, pet friendly. What more could you ask for! We will definitely be staying with them again!

Read More
Read Less

Best motel in the area

By

02 December 2021

The staff and housekeeping goes out of their way to take care of you , never had a bad stay at any of these establishments , the best value for your money if your having a extended stay ..

Read More
Read Less