Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 265 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Family vacation

    By

    20 December 2019

    The 2 bedroom suite was inviting and accommodated our daughter in a wheelchair. Staff was cordial and helpful. Breakfast would have been nicer if there was a little more variety. I loved the fresh fruit.
    Did Not like pets brought into the food area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staffing

    By

    19 December 2019

    Had difficulty finding desk people at times. No housekeeping on weekends. Had to take soiled towels to front desk to get more

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    10 December 2019

    I would recommend this hotel It was a great place to stay family oriented as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing staff...no breakfast, no coffee, no store items to buy.

    By

    08 December 2019

    While I was truly impressed with the buildings, grounds, and room was amazing...I am so disappointed with your staff, reception(waited 11 Minutes for someone to even show up for me to check in...watched two potential customers leave in disgust...no apologies or explanation. Came down for breakfast bar at 800, then 830...then was told it would be ready by around 9am...told to enjoy cpmp coffee bar...not set up, cold coffee from, I guess, yestarday.

    I left well rested, but unfed...with no coffee even. Then little store was ransacked

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    08 December 2019

    club

    We arrived late and it was difficult to find someone at the desk. I had called ahead of time to request a crib for my baby and they had no records of that in our reservation. So it took 30 minutes while having a screaming child for them to find one.

    Tub wasn’t completely clean and found a hair on a towel

    The good: The person at breakfast (Alejandro?) was SO nice and went out of his way to accommodate us. Though it was a holiday I didn’t feel like any of the staff was grumpy or seemed to be upset that they were there. The bed was really comfortable. I would come back but would triple check on the crib. Property seemed well maintained, just the check in experience really set us off on the wrong foot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewards Member Disgusted

    By

    04 December 2019

    club

    I’ve been a rewards member for a few years, and this was my worst experience thus far. As soon as I attempted to check in the front desk employees were talking to each other badmouthing other employees, and told me I’d have to wait a minute. They also gave poor service, and put my whole checking account into overdraft without my permission. The reservation was made on separate card, and the full amount was not supposed to be held on that card. Nobody notified me that the full amount would be held not just incidental deposits. I was there three nights and it was my worst experience. My room was a disaster. I was right by the pool so my first two nights involved screaming kids running through the hallways all hours of the night,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad stay at the Staybridge.

    By

    02 December 2019

    club

    I checked in at 2am and got awaken at 6am by 100 kids running down the halls going to 7am breakfast. By the time I got to breakfast 7:15 everything was gone and they were serving hotdogs in place of sausage and bacon. I checked out at 9am to go get a real breakfast and had to use a desk chair to move my luggage from the Northside of the hotel to the rear parking at the south end of the hotel. This took several trips because they had no valet carts available. Five hours after leaving I discovered my only credit card was not returned when I checked in and it was lost. I could not replace the card until Monday. It was overall a bad stay at the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Thanksgiving

    By

    01 December 2019

    platinumelite

    I love this hotel as it’s exactly 1.5 miles from my sister’s home and I can bring home cooked food and have access to full-sized fridge and coffee to enjoy when I wake up!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    29 November 2019

    Felt at home great staff great experience all around

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    29 November 2019

    platinumelite

    Spacious and clean. Room was comfortable. Breakfast offerings we're good too. Met all my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional staff

    By

    28 November 2019

    Angel was so great. My husband uses a walker and when we were arriving at breakfast, she adjusted the chair for him, moved the table toward him and got him coffee while I got his food. Breakfast was great and the staff really hustled to keep everything replenished.
    The only complaint I have with hotels, in general, is that they do not clean their carpets often. My husband wears non-slip socks, and I wear slippers. Both bottoms are black when we leave. It wasn’t too bad at this hotel because it is fairly new. Something should be done to protect the public.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting grandchildren

    By

    27 November 2019

    This was a very clean, modern hotel located away from the congestion but close enough to shopping

    Read More
    Read Less