Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Staff very helpfll and friendly

By

24 November 2020

club

Been staying here since they first opened this location. Staff very helpful and accommodating. I will stay there again. Housekeeping is below average and needs to pay more detail to cleaning and removing leftover stuff from the previous guess. The hotel could use a facelift or freshening up the rooms and carpet to bring back the new homey look. A great place to stay it is just looking a bit worn from the years.

Read More
Read Less

Sold my room to someone else.

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

I booked 2 rooms with 2 beds each for my coworkers and I. Upon arrival I learned that one of the reservations had been canceled in order to sell the room to someone else. I was not contacted prior to arrival to inform me that the room was no longer available. I ended up getting a room with 1 bed and a couch. My back still hurts from sleeping on the couch. So be warned the room you book may not be available when you arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality and Value

By

06 November 2020

club

I spent three nights at the Staybridge and was very pleased with the service, cleanliness and safeguards in place. The kitchenette with refrigerator, cooktop and basic utensils and dinnerware served my needs to a T. The elevator was on the fritz in that service took patience, but this was a minor issue in my book. Before Covid, breakfast and dinner with beer and wine was served, this was not possible, again, not an issue, we are all living through it.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay.

By

04 November 2020

Honestly, we did not have the experience I expected when I chose to book the room. Firstly, i walked into the establishment, and there were a group of customers going at it with the manager. I felt unbelievably uncomfortable. Secondly, I was told I needed to put a deposit. Which was not listed on the website. Fine no problem. Thirdly,I was not given the room I actually booked. By that time I was already annoyed. However, remained polite.

During our stay, nothing but weed smell soaring through the halls. If it was not that smell, it was some other awful smell. Just bad, awful to be exact.

People were cursing, all in the front of the hotel.

Through the night, we heard all types of noise that woke us up all through the night.

It was a bad stay all together. For that price, I expected more.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for one night for business. The girl at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. The room was great, very clean. The bathroom was a little tight but it was ok.
The only thing that struck me was when I was checking in the girl said that they normally put a hold of $250 on the card being used to pay for the room for incidentals but because I'm a platinum card ill only need to put $50 for incidentals. I think holding $250 is a bit extreme.
Other than that the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

21 October 2020

club

This experience was one to remember and during this trying time our economy is facing this was the perfect thing to regain mental sanity.

Read More
Read Less

My go to MD hotel

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Always pleased with my stay.. Wish covid didn't affect having a hotel meal but there's plenty of eateries in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 October 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It’s affordable with amazing service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great for medical stays

By

16 October 2020

club

This was probably one of the quietest hotels we've stayed at. Everything was clean. There did seem to be a linen shortage for some reason so we really had to stay on top of asking for towels, hand towels, and wash cloths. We also had a little trouble with staff and communication, mainly house keeping. Otherwise, this was a very nice place to stay. It has a nice size kitchen. It is close to a Giant, a dry cleaner/laundry service, a pharmacy, some restaurants, and several other stores.

Read More
Read Less

Too Many Broken Items

By

13 October 2020

Broken wash machines never fixed, broken grills not fixed, broken toaster never fíxed, defective ice maker never fixed. Get someone in there to fíx the broken stuff. Its terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

02 October 2020

platinumelite

My stay was good. The room needing a few light bulbs replaced was all I found that could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

30 September 2020

The rooms are dirty the customer service is terrible the front desk receptionist with the shaved head talks about the customers to other customers. She complained about another customer to while I was checking in. She seemed annoyed with answering phones.
I wish I could of took pics and post
The microwave in the room was a random microwave placed on the counter it looked trashy.
The room smelled like vinegar there was confetti left everywhere from where someone before me stayed and there was a pair of panties in the closet left from another person

Read More
Read Less