Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 696 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

The staff was not nice but the room was good

By

09 July 2020

club

I walked in and the front desk said there were no more rooms and turned me away. I walked to the car and booked online through the website not a third party and was given a room right away. I went back in and still was told I could not come in. I gave them my reservation number and only then did they give me the room. No apology was given. And the room was out of soap but the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

02 July 2020

club

Young lady whom check me and my family in was completely rude she has no customer service skills and unfortunately is the sole reason I won’t bring my family back to that hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very decent weekend getaway

By

01 July 2020

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would most definitely consider coming back in the future. Only one recommendation I would like to make is to not harass your guest about dirty towels and wash clothes when we request fresh ones. We had a king suite and was only given one towel and one wash cloth...mind you we are a family of 5. I pack my own wash cloth and towel but my husband and children did not and when we went downstairs to ask for more the receptionist at the front during that time responded with a slight attitude about us not bringing the dirty set down. Never experienced that anywhere I’ve stayed before but hey I guess you do what’s best for your business. Just know that was a tad bit inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

30 June 2020

club

First when we arrived we were told that our room was
not available because we booked one day ago. Minding you I booked a month in advanced. Second when the front desk staff finally sorted that out we get to the room and it had so many issues. Our refrigerator was broke so everything in there went bad. We were told there were no ice machines and that it was in the freezer. (BROKE). Bathroom lights(BROKE). One bedroom even had brown stains on the bed. Just an overall terrible experience. We we’re told we would only be able to change rooms, not to another 2bdrm suite we booked, but to a 1 bed room and a 2 bed room side by side and at the same price. Just overall horrible experience!

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

27 June 2020

I would not recommend this hotel especially while we are dealing with Covid-19. I booked this hotel for 7 nights for my family while waiting to go to settlement on our new home. The housekeeper only works on M-F and we never had enough towels and washcloth. The first night we requested linen for the pullout sofa and was told we had to wait until the morning because they had no sheets available. On the next day we requested for washcloth and towels and was told they didn’t have no more available because the hotel was full and we had to wait for the housekeeping department in the morning. When they open they still didn’t have the essential things we needed because they was washing them. I would never recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

23 June 2020

club

I was at this property for mixed business/leisure trip and was worried about my little one being able to adjust. This place was like home. We settled in nicely. I totally loved the bathroom and the breakfast. The room was tidy and overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Murphy

By

23 June 2020

platinumelite

We had three TV's and only One remote worked.
1-had a missing battery
1-had communication issues
So We had to go back and forward from room to room with the remote.

The refrigerator had food left behind from a previous stay which suggests the overall housekeeping may have not been up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

18 June 2020

club

The room was clean and very comfortable I was able to feel at home while on vacation. I will definitely ne booking again

Read More
Read Less

terrible staff

By

15 June 2020

they were extremely rude, the shower had mold and the toilet leaked

Read More
Read Less

No Electricity - No Alternate Room Offered

By

15 June 2020

club

My stay was not good. The electricity in the bedroom did not work. No lights. No TV. Even the TV in the living room area did not work. I called the front desk and was advised that there were no other rooms available. The representative advised me to see the manager in the morning for a full refund. When I checked out at 8:15 AM, I explained my situation to another representative who advised me that I could not speak to the manager because he was on a conference call. He took my number and said the manager would call me when he finished his call. That was three days ago. No call.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't sleep

By

10 June 2020

Neighbors were too noisy. Were told no parties when we checked in, but all we heard next door was "Happy birthday " everytime someone knocked on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

09 June 2020

club

Very Pleasant staff, very clean, and hotel room was up to date.

Read More
Read Less