Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 194 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Spacious suites

By

03 December 2022

Wonderful quick stay. 1bedroom suite was very spacious and clean. Friendly staff. Nice lobby area with plenty of seating. Didn’t get a chance to use gym but it was nice and spacious as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great great service

By

27 November 2022

Everything was just great I would not change a thing. I told all my friends that the hotel was a 10 star and a 5 star. I really enjoyed everything about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

22 November 2022

We are frequent guests of the Staybridge Suites hotels. This was our first stay at the Largo MD location. We had an exceptional overall experience.
We had two maintenance issues we brought up to the attention of the front office staff. Happy to report that both were addressed the very same day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Hotel Staff

By

14 November 2022

Large Room, Cozy and comforatble. Breakfast improvements are suggested but overall a great hotel stay. Great hotel location, well lit parking and prime location for restaurants and shopping. Would stay again given the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

05 November 2022

My stay was very relaxing. The hotel and rooms were very clean. I did not have to worry about anything. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating with me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

22 October 2022

Stayed 4 nights, had a wonderful time. Staff were very friendly and helpful and facilities excellent. Great location for catching the Metro into D.C. Will stay again next time we visit D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

15 October 2022

Wanted a place near Washington dc, but cheaper than the central hotels. Found this hotel comfortable and very suitable for a family stay. We appreciated the breakfast, pool and fitness center, and having a laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Stain on floor/Smell

By

07 October 2022

I booked a room using my points to attend the Washington vs. Eagles football game. When I got to my room, there were 2 piles of coffee grounds on the floor. They came and swept the floor quickly and you could see a stain. It did not smell as the coffee covered it up, but the next morning there was a very bad smell. When I told the front desk, the girl said she would deposit my points back plus points. So I was satisfied. However, the points were never added and after emailing the hotel I have not heard back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 October 2022

This is a well run and clean property. Breakfast was good as was social hour in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

31 August 2022

Nice hotel. Close to Six Flags. Front desk needs to be more careful. Managers that I spoke with hospitality is poorly lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with family

By

24 August 2022

This hotel was great. My family really enjoyed the stay. The beds were comfortable. The room had all the comforts of home. The kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good. The outside area was a great spot to sit and read a book.

Read More
Read Less

My Staybridge Experience

By

23 August 2022

This survey is way to long & involved. I can see why no one would want to deal with all this. If the client is finished, why do you insist they have to come up with additional info. I am done there is no more. OMG.

Read More
Read Less