Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 51 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

51reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Gorgeous, clean rooms and great staff!

By

13 November 2020

I had to travel for a funeral during this pandemic. This was my first time traveling since the pandemic hit the US and I was so nervous. This hotel made it much easier for me to feel comfortable being away from home. I felt like a queen during my stay! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, my room was very beautiful and clean, and the hotel cared about its visitors/patrons safety by enforcing a policy for masks to be worn in public spaces.

Following the funeral, I was in a daze and upon checkout I mistakenly left my tablet at the front desk. I was almost to the airport when I realized what had happened. Angela (who worked the front desk) answered the phone when I called and politely informed me that she would keep my tablet in a safe place while I was traveling back to get it. She kept her word and provided me with my tablet with a caring/empathetic attitude and that really made my day and turned things around in a positive direction. I definitely recommend this hotel and I will return when I’m in the DMV area again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

05 November 2020

Anyone who stays here will not be disappointed. Price was great, clean rooms with full kitchen and utensils. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

24 October 2020

Honestly, every single person who works here is beyond friendly and helpful. We stayed here after moving more than half way across the country and they provided the best customer service in the country in my opinion. Totally recommend, especially for longer stays. You will feel like you’ve made friends instead of staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 October 2020

club

The Hotel is fairly new but my experience was wonderful very clean, staff was friendly , so many amenities, Wegmans and Costco is less than a mile away. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience but need more staff training!!!

By

20 October 2020

club

Everything was great except incorrect information given by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

17 October 2020

We were welcomed by the front Desk upon arrival and they were in mask which was good due to the pandemic. Any issues we had with the room they fix right away great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

16 October 2020

This hotel is one that I will give 5 stars to very comfortable and a safe feeling will always stay here when in the area

Read More
Read Less

The Bed was very Comfortable

By

13 October 2020

club

It was Weekend with the Ladies. A onesie Party
We all dressed up cooked and played games took pictures
Had a ball.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 September 2020

club

Beautiful modern room, at a reasonable rate. In a quiet, clean commercial area but close to several restaurants and shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

29 September 2020

The hotel staff, specifically Angela, Kristen and Janassy were all awesome. If there was duplicates of each this place would be a le to get a higher rating. I wish I could give a rating of 100.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

29 September 2020

club

The hotel room was very spacious and I recommend for families

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

Simply the best place to be when you’re in DC, MD Metro area. It’s like home away from home. You will not regret it.

Read More
Read Less