Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

The hotel, staff and experience were all great.

By

27 November 2022

This is the first time I have used the Staybridge and plan to use them once again. I usually stay at the Holliday Inn Express at Thanksgiving Point and you provided the same amenities that I have grown accustomed to.

Read More
Read Less

Robot

By

26 November 2022

Hotel is nice and in a good location to visit Texas Instruments

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place

By

21 November 2022

I love the staybridge it's one of my favorite chains to stay act I just don't understand why you don't get the nice sweets with the nice tub anymore you just get these basic boring sweets

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and Spacious Rooms

By

18 November 2022

Rooms are spacious and have a nice kitchen area, with complimentary popcorn and coffee. Is one of the comfortable IHG locations I have been too. Would recommend going to if around the area.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Utah

By

09 November 2022

Staybridge in Lehi os my favorite place to stay in Utah . It was was my second time. The first time was in July/ 22 and I can not see myself going to a different hotel. I love everything about those place.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

08 November 2022

Love staying at the Staybridge Suites! The staff is always so helpful, love the size or the rooms and having a Kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after a long day

By

03 November 2022

Nice location. Close to shops and restaurants. Ease drive into mountain and cave area. Clean facility and friendly staff. Nice bbq/pool and spa area with plenty of outdoor seating. Well lit parking area

Read More
Read Less

staying for nearly a week

By

22 October 2022

club

We got in late but the service rendered was quick and efficient. Our suite was clean and organized. Surprised we had the use of full kitchen with a microwave oven. and a larger refrigerator. We could have made simple dinners and put leftovers into the fridge. We used the laundry room to wash some of our clothes even when we had to but the detergent for a low price. The continental breakfast was well stocked and self serving, Each morning was different as to the eggs made scrambled, omelet, or something else. The bacon and sausage switched each day. there was the normal breads of bagels, bread or muffin. Waffles were a regular item as well as oatmeal and strawberries with blueberries and plain yogurt.. Each morning we left to visit my daughter in Bluffdale, Utah we were warmly greeted to and fro. We had a few issues but were quickly fixed by the staff who were well trained and courteous. At the time of reservation, the courteous gentleman, informed me that they didn't have a king size bed. But once one is available, we will be transferred over. Location was perfect to get to my daughter's home. the Opportunities to social ize was not used because we were involved with family. The stay was wonderful! Thank you Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Large room with kitchen and EXCELLENT staff!

By

17 October 2022

We came in for a wedding, and was blown away at the overall atmosphere, decore and kind staff behind the desk.
The room was larger than the pictures on the website. The kitchen was fantastic, allowing us to save some money and cook/eat in with clean pots/pans/dinner wear/glasses included.
Bed was excellent for getting a good night sleep, and the bathroom was a large shower with Dove soap/shampoo dispensers. A very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Staff at the desk are stuffy and not very friendly. Esp the young lady at the desk Friday morning.

By

17 October 2022

Would it hurt for the men to pull our suitcases from the back of the truck and help stack on the carrier?

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs a little work but graite hotel

By

16 October 2022

This hotel is better than others I travel a lot and I experience lots of hotels This hotel is great I strongly recommend It for future customers and I and I would definitely consider consider stain they're in the future

Read More
Read Less

Trying Twos

By

03 October 2022

We were on a family adventure for our first daughters 2nd birthday.

It was so convenient to have a kitchenette where we could cook her favorite meal, store snacks for her ever-trying-self, and her cake.

During big adventures like this, having a home like experience makes our trip all that much more memorable. Splitting the day up with a nap in the middle of the endures we can get the biggest bang for our buck.

The staff ensured we be compensated for lack of pool use, so I can’t complain.

I love being in a community with so many like minded and polite patrons.

Read More
Read Less