Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Love this place!

By

28 November 2021

Every time we come to Utah we stay here. It’s clean, cozy, and the service is great! The location is great also. We love staying here for every reason.

Read More
Read Less

We choose Staybridge monthly!

By

24 November 2021

club

Being part of the Leadership for a Vision Summit event at our corporate office gives us the opportunity to visit Lehi every month… we choose Staybridge because of the location, spacious rooms and great staff!
We appreciate the amenities and are always greeted with a great smile from Denton

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and easy commute.

By

19 November 2021

Really enjoyed this stay! New hotel with clean rooms and top of the line amenities. Aside from standard hotel breakfasts, everything is above average and a great stay overall. The kitchenette in the room was prepared to cook any meal I needed which was awesome. Dishwasher, full size refrigerators, a lot of things that you don't get with just any other hotel. 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

What a great home away from home

By

15 November 2021

club

This is a fantastic place to travel on business or personal. I truly enjoyed my business travel while staying here. Thanks to everyone that made it enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Game On

By

14 November 2021

Great hotel and staff, my room was 207 which is just above the grilling and recreational area outside. So of course l heard more conversations than I care to hear from my room. You will also hear people playing the corn toss game varies times of night. Stand by your quiet time hours.

Read More
Read Less

very good, mostly

By

11 November 2021

club

very good, but doesn't provide ice in the hotel. other than that, i'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend spot for shopping and hiking

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for work on the weekend and I don’t usually have time in the evenings to drive out for food or shopping or even to go on a hike because most hotels I’ve stayed were all too far away from fun activities. But this location, on top of the amazing service of the hotel, is centrally located around many food, shopping and outdoor activities. Will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Great People

By

04 November 2021

From check in to check out everything was smooth! The Gal that checked us in was very kind and professional! Overall the room was clean and in great shape. I highly recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home

By

03 November 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff. This is how hotels should be !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, new, pet friendly

By

02 November 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. It was clean and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel experience

By

01 November 2021

There is no reason to choose any other hotel when in the area. I strongly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

01 November 2021

club

We got to check in early which was great. There was a lot of sketchy people outside. The parking lot didn’t exist-closed. Everything was under remodel. The bathrooms/ rooms are outdated 3.5 star is way overrated, 2 star at best. Employee at the front said he was the only one working. Fridge didn’t work, old food in the freezer. Sheets were dirty. The front desk associate seemed annoyed that I’d ask for a new fridge even though we were staying a few days.

Read More
Read Less