Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1274 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    18

Wonderful!

By

22 September 2021

The accommodations were outstanding. The room was a nice size and very clean. We didn't utilize the kitchen but it would be very helpful for longer stays. The shower was large and great water pressure. Definitely will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

New Property and Friendly Staff

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and new property. Great location off of interstate and everything you needed around the hotel. Laundry service was free with beautiful new machines. Good variety of items for breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very noisy

By

21 September 2021

This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Suites. The room cleanliness was excellent. We loved the style of the room. I do wish that quiet hours were enforced. Both nights we were awoken in the middle of the night (midnight-1 a.m.) by loud people on the floor and slamming doors. We were in town for a horse competition--not being rested does really affect ones performance in these matters. Not being able to sleep is really the primary reason for the lower rating. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay!

By

20 September 2021

club

Everything was very clean and comfortable! I would 100% stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 September 2021

The room exceeded our hopes and the staff could not have been more attentive or willing to make our weekend there a happy one! Loved the full kitchen and area to gather and sit in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lexington, KY!

By

17 September 2021

We had a wonderful time during our stay and the room was spacious, equipped, and comfortable and the shower was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 September 2021

club

Clean nice rooms with nice friendly staff. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 September 2021

club

Easy check in and out; very nice staff and very helpful in finding a room that met the needs of a new lung transplant patient. Breakfast buffet awesome! Convenient location; even a car shop if your car needs work and a car wash! Bed very comfortable. The only weird thing was one morning the sink/closet area light and bedroom table light would not come on. The main light by the door has to be on before these lights come on. The bathroom light worked. It was just a bit odd. Could not get clock to correct time. Phone did not have a dial tone. All very small minor issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Experience

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Arrival was super, greeted at desk with a smile and a welcome.
Room was super w/ large kitchenette area (all clean as a pin), t.v. with an abundance of channels, a bed that was soooo comfortable and welcoming, a quite neat sitting area, and a shower with all the needed amenities ( and in abundance in quantity and quality). Breakfast had numerous choices e.g. toast, eggs, yogurt, fruit, milk, coffee, etc...enough to keep us going for a long while. At check out, all was friendly, courteous, and topped off with a smile. What a great experience !!

Read More
Read Less

Another great Staybridge

By

11 September 2021

I have stayed at many Staybridge's (my go to hotel) and this one didn't let me know down. Nice staff and clean room. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable bed

By

10 September 2021

Very close to restaurants, grocery store, Keeneland, and UK. The bed was very comfortable and the entire room and bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice job

By

09 September 2021

I have stayed over 200 nights here in Lexington and have had superiori service each day.

Read More
Read Less