Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1315 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel in a nice location

By

06 August 2022

Hotel is good as always. Staybridges are usually way better than regular Holiday Inn Express/Suites hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

06 August 2022

Very friendly staff and clean hotel
Enjoy the social hours and the breakfast is always top notch
Wish they could go back to using real plates and silverware

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance and updates needed

By

28 July 2022

I generally really like Staybridge Suites & intentionally choose this hotel because of its listed amenities (pool, hot tub, free laundry, full breakfast, in-room kitchen, full-sized refrigerator, dishwasher). I was willing to pay a higher daily price for those amenities, but was incredibly disappointed by this stay. Multiple amenities were out of order or disappointing when compared with previous Staybridge Suite stays. Pool heater, hot tub, pool restroom, laundry room washers & dryers, refrigerator in room all out of order or not functioning in usable manner. Breakfast served not on tableware but folding take out style boxes. I could go on. Will not return to this site until it has been renovated.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN THE ROOMS

By

25 July 2022

Great front desk workers! Hotel itself needs a great deep cleaning. Rooms were disgusting. Pool was out of order (Which is understandable) but it was sooo dirty and hasn't been cleaned in along time. Bugs, dirty water bottles in the same place for days....

Read More
Read Less

Room is falling apart and much smaller than expected from pictured. Pool heater and jacuzzi were broken.

By

19 July 2022

We stayed in a 2 queen bed 1 bedroom suite. The room was smaller than expected from pictures. The layout is a poor design. The room can sleep 6, but the vanity is open to the bedroom so no one can use the bathroom or get ready without waking up anyone sleeping in the bedroom. The couch was very old. There was no cushion left in the cushions and the padding was showing through where the edge had frayed. The bottom of the bathroom door was chewed up. The vent slats were covered in black mold under the cover. The pool heater was broken as well as the jacuzzi. The main reason we chose this hotel was to swim with our kids, but the pool was too cold for them. The only redeeming quality was that the staff was very nice and helpful with what was under their control. The parts of the room that a maid would be able to clean was cleaned well. It appears that the property is poorly managed and maintained, but the frontline staff is doing an excellent job with poor conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but the pullout was gross

By

19 July 2022

We were in town for a funeral, and there was some kind of event/game happening that weekend so accommodations were limited. The room was generally fine, and the staff were friendly and helpful. My main concern was the pullout couch which was filthy. The main seating part was grimy, and when we opened it up the mattress was stained and disgusting.
Others in our party were not given the type of room they booked (King vs 2 queens, etc) but as I mentioned there was some event that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great air conditioning but beds were a bit uncomfortable

By

19 July 2022

Great air conditioning but the beds were uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 July 2022

The staff at this Staybridge is great. They are very helpful and personable. Also, the breakfast bacon is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Welcoming

By

22 June 2022

My husband and I frequently travel to Lincoln, NE to visit family. We always stay with relatives. Due to a Covid, we opted to stay at Staybridge. We were beyond impressed with hosts, staff, room amenities, cleanliness, and the AMAZING breakfast! We have already booked three nights next month. This is a must stay property experience!
We will seek this property during all vacation experiences!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and so comfortable. Very clean.

By

19 June 2022

This hotel is great. The accommodations are wonderful. Very comfortable beds, love their small pillows. Great to have a refrigerator with an ice maker along with the microwave. Just a nice place to stay and feel safe. And the staff is outstanding. Very friendly and professional. Give them 10 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tom k

By

18 June 2022

One of best staybridges I’ve ever stayed at. Wonderful staff headed by Caitlyn , I would never stay anywhere else in Lincoln Ne.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 June 2022

Great suite with full kitchenette. I love that the bathroom has glass showers, I hate hotels with curtains. The quality of the soaps, shampoos and conditioner in both the kitchen and bathroom is great.

Read More
Read Less