Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent Stay!

By

23 May 2022

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed was superb, very comfortable! Having a kitchen with a full sized refrigerator was a plus. It would have been even better if it had an oven as well instead of just a cook top though. Overall a great stay. I would highly recommend & would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable bed …

By

16 May 2022

Kids love abs I love it…, we socialize with many people and we did enjoy it … breakfast it was awesome but crowdy but it good to get know one and others

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and a great room/breakfast

By

02 May 2022

The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Their attitude of care for me as a guest was far above what I expected.
The room met or exceeded every expectation.
Highly recommend this Staybridge Suites location.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

23 April 2022

platinumelite

The first room I was given there was sheets outside of the room and the door would not open as if another guest was in there. The second room I was given I could see the hallway through the door, the hinges were off. The third room I was given I opened the door and it was not ready at all no sheets on the bed total mess in the room. Finally the fourth room I was given was semi-ready still missing two pillows and it was extremely dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Clogged tub; dusty room

By

10 February 2022

platinumelite

Our room had not recently been dusted. It may have been cleaned but a nice thick coating of dust was visible throughout the room. The shower/tub was extremely clogged! Water backed up more than 12 inches as we showered. We had to allow time in between showers for the tub to drain!
When I mentioned the poor drainage & dusty room to the front desk staff; no interest or empathy given. Needless to say; this property has been by far the worst hotel stay in the entire portfolio over several years of being a member. I will not be staying at this location and or at another staybridge facility again! I am very disappointed with staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

01 February 2022

I have stayed here a few times now. I enjoy the amenities of the facility, however, the most impressive part of this hotel is the staff. Everyone on the staff is attentive and hospitable. I would like to mention one staff member in particular. Her name is Chynna. Chynna greets me as if we were old friends. She makes me feel like I am home away from home. If I ever need assistance with anything she is extremely reliable. Her customer service and willingness to help is off the charts. I will be coming back to this hotel for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Unterkunft

By

19 December 2021

Große Zimmer, freundlicher Service, Sport und Schwimmbad, Frühstück unter Coronabedindungen, insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

08 December 2021

club

ansonsten alles eher mässig bis schmuddelig
merkwürdige Gäste und ansonsten auch Pesonal nicht gerade freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Early check in just made our day. The front desk person had a great attitude. Hotel is situated close to restaurants and mall.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very attentive, the bed was a little too soft at first, but

By

23 November 2021

The breakfast was good, the coffee was fresh, the front desk was AWESOME and the room was clean. We will definitely visit agai'

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

17 November 2021

club

Very professional and friendly service.
Breakfast was good.
Rooms do need some updating.

Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

17 November 2021

out dated, not very clean, staff was not helpful. I asked the staff about a train schedule to chicago. She replied " I don't take public transportation". i will not be returning here.

Read More
Read Less