Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 258 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    21 February 2017

    I have stayed at this property before. For me, it is a good location, easy to get to and good access.

    The staff are attentive and helpful. The room was nice, plenty large and quite comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chad M. Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at staybridge suites

    By

    19 February 2017

    club

    Awesome customer care and friendly atmosphere. Great service. Suitable environment for homely stays

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chad M. Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place all the way around.

    By

    18 February 2017

    club

    Everyone was very nice. Hotel was very clean. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barbara M. Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 February 2017
    We are so glad we met your expectations. And we look forward to seeing you and your friends next time your in our area. Thanks!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little surprising

    By

    17 February 2017

    club

    Although the bed was comfortable there was a smell in the room that upset my stomach. It would be nice to have more light above the bathroom sink so us blind people putting in their contacts

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 February 2017
    Thank you so much for the feedback. We will look into the odor you experienced. As always when ever, if ever, you find something amiss with your room please alert the front desk agent and we will resolve the issue with as little discomfort to you as possible. Thanks again, we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    15 February 2017

    club

    Our family experience was great! Attentive, caring, customer oriented management and staff. I recommend this hotel for either leisure and/or business purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CHAD MARTINSON FRONT DESK AGENT
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    13 February 2017

    club

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Manager made sure to make me feel like I was at home! Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Thank you so much and we hope next time your in the area our staff may welcome you like home again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family or business travel

    By

    13 February 2017

    Clean, comfortable accommodations. Enjoyed the breakfast and social hour. Great location and cozy atmosphere with the fireplace in the breakfast/social area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    13 February 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Good value for money. Staff very attentive and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2017
    Thank you so much...We look forward to seeing you next time your in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and Accomodation

    By

    09 February 2017

    Everyone was friendly and the services were especially the shuttle bus where the sending and pick-up was right on time without any wait time.
    WIll stay again in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    06 February 2017

    club

    A nice hotel with a good kitchen. Can improve on their breakfast service. Naming their dishes and specifying vegetarian dishes will greatly help people like me.
    Overall comfortable stay good infrastructure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Thank you so much for the feedback! We are glad the new signing on the dishes being served was a big help in making your choices. And we look forward in serving you in the future when your in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Reception Staff

    By

    05 February 2017

    club

    Good reception service. was greeted with water bottle very pleased. Clean suite with all things required for stay.

    It was situated near business place very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 February 2017
    We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to seeing you when next your in the area. Thanks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 weeks in Lincolnshire

    By

    01 February 2017

    I found my stay at StayBridge Suites to be quite pleasant. It is always difficult to be away from family when traveling for business and the hotel made my stay very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less