Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1151 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Wonderful Hotel and Staff!

By

25 December 2021

club

The staff was very pleasant and made our stay a wonderful experience. The only concern we had was there was a light reddish stain on the ottoman in the bedroom. We covered with a towel and forgot about it!

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL EVER !!

By

20 December 2021

Nicest place we have ever stayed. Clean...comfy beds...full kitchen, and an excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful homelike suite

By

19 December 2021

I loved my suite. I had a full kitchen, fridge, stove top, dishwasher and lovely dish wear. And my bedroom had a door to separate from the kitchen and sitting area. Top notch!!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Consistency

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

As always, Staybridge properties are consistent! They are clean, quiet, spacious rooms, and always have a great location! I will be glad when they can start their social evenings again!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk and Breakfast

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Both front desk and breakfast need be improved.

Front desk needs more friendly and professional
They shouldn’t leave for too much time.

Breakfast needs some warm food

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

13 December 2021

Comfortable bed, friendly staff room was nice and like home. Just need full breakfast and social quarters opened back up along with the drink machine working.

Read More
Read Less

I would Recommend

By

09 December 2021

Great Staff-Clean Hotel-Great Value

Needs to upgrade workout facility

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a hotel suite for a medical trip.

By

08 December 2021

club

I recommend this hotel for your medical trip to Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Complicated reservations handled without mistakes

By

06 December 2021

Complicated reservations were handled without any mistakes. Rooms were clean when we arrived. The hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and poor customer service

By

05 December 2021

We stayed in 2 king rooms and the street noise was TERRIBLE!! Luckily, we always travel with fans from home and were able to sleep ok. Also, our room got changed at the last minute, and no accommodations or discounts were given. Basically, it was "take it or leave it", and this left us with a bad experience and we would never recommend staying at this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

03 December 2021

Stop here for the night after a long drive. Young lady at the front desk was wonderful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

01 December 2021

club

My stay was great. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The only issue I encountered was the breakfast wasn't as good as most but I think that is due to staffing.

Read More
Read Less