Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1209 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    960
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed and excellent service!

By

23 January 2023

club

The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The free appetizers was an excellent time to socialize with not only co-workers, but to also meet new people!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Little Rock

By

16 January 2023

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel in Little Rock for every visit. This is the most convenient location for food, shopping and most of all for all hospital visits. The staff members are always courteous and very helpful with any requests, and they always have a good attitude.
The breakfast is very good and the evening get togethers are a nice chance to meet new people. The rooms are always clean and very spacious. A very good choice if visiting Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently a good stay!

By

12 January 2023

club

This is my go to place when needing somewhere for a night or two when visiting friends in Little Rock. It is convenient to all of the interstates and just down the road from the mall. If you are a fan of the suite style settings, this is your place! I have enjoyed having a full size fridge even if for a short stay!

I will for sure be back! Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, comfortable bed, but breakfast is lacking

By

11 January 2023

The hotel was very nice. The evening social is something I've not seen before, so even though I wasn't there in the evenings the partake, it was a nice touch.

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, which of course is extremely important for a hotel stay.

My only problem was that the breakfast was severely lacking. I stay at IHG hotels all the time and this one by far had the worst breakfast. It is complimentary and there was hot food items, but only two hot food items. One was either sausage or bacon, depending on the day, the other was either scrambled eggs or folded eggs. They were, of course, liquid eggs, so it wasn't like a fresh scramble or anything. In fact the scrambled eggs were mostly small little orbs... and that's exactly what they tasted like, small plastic bubbles. Gross. Sausage and bacon seemed to disappear quickly so you had to be there when they brought it out if you wanted any. Otherwise there were small cereal boxes, packaged muffins, a few bananas, and some premade waffles sitting in a cabinet that you could get. Nothing extraordinary, honestly, but if you don't put much weight on breakfast, then you'll probably be satisfied.

Finally, the social reception. I didn't really partake, but the offer of free beer or wine when I checked in was too tempting to pass up. I grabbed some wine and took it to my room for later consumption before running back out of the hotel. I feel like most people don't just hang out at their hotel all day, but if you find yourself there while they're doing it.... free beer and wine... So that's something.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel very comfortable

By

07 January 2023

Great hotel. Very comfortable and very clean. Will stay here every time I come to Little Rock. I will also be staying at a staybridge every time I can, for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

18 December 2022

Everything was perfect with the hotel. I would suggest putting more lighting in parkinglot overflow.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room

By

11 December 2022

The room was like a small one-room apartment with a full-sized refrigerator, stove top, microwave, dishwasher, etc. The staff was very efficient and accommodating. The hotel is centrally located in Little Rock making easy and quick access to UALR, shopping, hospitals, capital, downtown and more.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

11 December 2022

I have already said what I needed to say so please read my previous statements I shouldn't have to repeat it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location near medical center

By

11 December 2022

I stayed at this hotel due to being close to the medical center to see the MS Specialist. I like the amenities of the room with the full size fridge and appliances similar to home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but unrealizable electricity

By

10 December 2022

Y’all it’s a really lovely hotel but we paid for a working hotel with electricity and do not get what we paid. If we wanted a cold guest room with a cold shower we could have gone camping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

05 December 2022

No guarantee continental breakfast will be available. No compensation for the inconvenience.
Overall nice entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

30 November 2022

platinumelite

clean, comfy room and friendly staff. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less