Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great one night stay!

By

07 January 2021

My husband and I stayed only one night while in town for a foot surgery. I had been in contact with the staff and had to change our reservation dates a couple of times. They were very friendly and helpful. We checked in with ease. The room was very comfortable and clean, well stocked with everything you would need. We even made a light dinner. We were traveling with our two pups as well. They were welcomed with just a small fee. Although we wanted a king bed, we opted for a queen to have Mountain View. It was worth it! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Long Term stay - loved it

By

05 January 2021

club

First time at this hotel and stayed for two months. Location, rate and free amenities was why I selected this hotel to stay in. Pet friendly and very quiet and clean. Queen suite room with full kitchen was very much appreciated. Bed was very comfortable as well. Staff - Erin, Pam, and housekeeping were fantastic. Any concern I had were addressed immediately - which were very few. Daily breakfast was also enjoyed: Bagels, yogurt, milk, juice, bread items with spread, cold cereal, hot coffee, water, breakfast sandwiches and bars, were enjoyed. Appreciated the free parking, laundry facilities, and free computer use outside of room. Will return to this hotel in the future. Highly recommend this hotel if looking for a pet friendly and quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

02 January 2021

club

Comfortable beds, very clean, large suites and extremely friendly staff! Beautiful property! We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

31 December 2020

club

The front desk staff was extremely helpful. We reserved the meeting room and the front desk staff (woman) was right on top of things. When we needed anything she was right there willing to help and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Denver South

By

30 December 2020

Hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. Location is south of Denver but ideal if you want to visit there and the mountains and Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

30 December 2020

platinumelite

Was hesitant at first of staying due to distance from downtown denver but the hotel wasnt that far from downtown and close to a popular destination -Littleton and few minutes away from major shopping plaza/restaurants. Staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

We always stay here from Houston!

By

29 December 2020

club

The front desk was great and very helpfull. Room was perfect. The price for what you get at this hotel is amazing.

We always stay here because of the indoor poor for our little girl, and also that it is right next to NONO’s.. the best food you’ll have in your life.. get the macaroni and cheese, blackened smothered catfish, or crawfish Monica.. beignets are a little different than the cultural norm of NOLA, but still taste great! Best hotel in Denver!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and great view of mountains

By

28 December 2020

Front desk staff was awesome and very friendly. Our experience with Pam from the sales and admin office was superb. She was so courteous and made us feel so welcome. A great asset to your team.
Thanks for everything, we’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

KJ

By

27 December 2020

Great stay. Recommend staying here. No hot tub but I would call the pool the hot tub pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

21 December 2020

This hotel is one of the best that I have ever stayed at and I stay at many because of the travel I do in my job. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

SH

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Highlands Ranch Staybridge

By

19 December 2020

platinumelite

Our family recently occupied two rooms at the Highlands Ranch Staybridge for a "mini" family reunion. All were very impressed with the facility in terms of amenities, customer service, pet friendliness and cleanliness. We would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Pam is the best!

By

16 December 2020

club

Pam at the front desk was the highlight of the hotel stay. She was so friendly and provided lots of local recommendations. Our first room smelled like smoke and she changed us to a different room immediately. New room was great. Nice sitting area but no real table for eating.

Read More
Read Less