Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1750 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1504
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and easy access all local attractions, shops and bars

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great location

By

14 October 2020

club

Check in was quick and easy.
Staff were welcoming and helpful
Rooms were clean and tidy, bathroom could of been cleaner but still great overall.
Had a free cookie, lovely breakfast, great location for exploring.
Overall very happy stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast

By

12 October 2020

club

We weren't saved any breakfast which was a shame as it was a takeaway breakfast and surely one could have been saved for us

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, Great location

By

12 October 2020

Great rooms on the 6th floor with good views, the hotel is on the edge of the city, it’s within walking distance of all major locations, without the noise, hustle and bustle of being in a city hotel.
The location in Keel Wharf is right next to Albert Dock and would by ideal for the exhibition centre. It’s only a 5 to 10 minute walk to the town centre. It’s a great hotel for families who want to eat out and also have the ability to cook and or prep a small meal in as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 October 2020

A comfortable stay that I enjoyed. Reduced service due to Covid restrictions but I felt safe and comfortable. Car parking was available at £15 per night and it was safe and secure

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional quality and service.

By

09 October 2020

Hotel suite and staff all above reproach. But, how they can charge £15 a night for a car park that is almost unusable. It is tiny and cramped with small spaces almost all of which have a pillar on one side or another. I am a pretty good car handler and had an oldish car which was smaller than most modern cars. Every night I tried to get into several of the Staybridge designated spaces and gave up. I ended up in spaces designated to the Indian restaurant above which had a few spares due to the current pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good location, clean and comfortable hotel

By

09 October 2020

club

It was my first time at Stalybridge suites Liverpool with my family and we had an excellent stay. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would stay again.

Thanks to Michelle and her team for making this a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Liverpool

By

08 October 2020

5 stars for staff plus accommodation is best in Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Liverpool docks

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

From check in ,to checkout impressed with the staybridge.
Rooms cleaned to a good standard.
Breakfast ltd but sufficient,just a shame you have to eat in your room.
Car parking the only down side but this is the same in any vibrant city

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 October 2020

When we are in Liverpool this is the place we stay as it just like coming home as the staff are so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay

By

04 October 2020

I have been here since November and cannot fault the place , the staff are all first class , very helpful and pleasant.
Location is good for the city and on the waterfront and the Indian restaurant next door is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

04 October 2020

club

Dani was fantastic from the request to have early check in to seeing to us on the day of departure. Missed the use of the breakfast lounge but the Go bags were a nice substitute.
Room was really clean and comfy and had everything you need for a wonderful stay. I would ask to move away from over the garage if we were put there again. As we were given an early check in and staff were so helpful did not want to make a fuss

Read More
Read Less