Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2052 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1767
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Brilliant stay

By

04 December 2021

1st time staying and loved the place, the room was simple with a home from home feel, love the idea of this place, staff very helpful, plenty to choose from at breakfast and the social event on the Monday night is a great idea . Very clean and quirky. Would choose this over a hotel next time in Liverpool. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

03 December 2021

The hotel was lovely, clean and the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 December 2021

club

This was our second visit to these suites in Liverpool and I’m sure it will not be our last. The amenities are superb, I really hope that IHG extend the Staybridge Suite concept to more locations in the UK. We had a perfect stay, my thanks to Lucy on reception, she was brilliant. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place, great staff and room was outstanding

By

02 December 2021

We had a fantastic stay for 3 nights, the hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. The communal areas were comfortable and clean. The room/suite was amazing and had everything you needed for your stay and the view from our room was brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 10/10 stay!

By

01 December 2021

Great room, great location. Lovely friendly, helpful staff.
Nice clean, comfy bed sheets/duvet. Good WiFi and room facilities including fridge. Breakfast was amazing! Great choices and super tasty, a highlight of the stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone and can’t wait to come back next time we are in Liverpool !

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

01 December 2021

Everything was perfect, highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but could be better.

By

30 November 2021

club

Staff are great, cleaners are great, but they’re all working hard to steady the ship when in fact the rooms are a tad tired and look a little dusty.

Two of our windows locks were broken and in last weeks high winds this caused us to move room late at night due to banging. With a toddler it wasn’t the best situation.

Would I return, yes, absolutely, as the larger family rooms are great value for money, the location is great and as mentioned the staff really are great. We received compensation which I didn’t ask for so this was a lovely gesture. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay at Stalybridge Suites

By

30 November 2021

Booked the Stalybridge Suites as a treat for my daughters 40th birthday. We stayed in a very nice apartment overlooking the docks.
There were 3 of us visiting and we were pleased to find a separate bedroom and a double bed settee in the apartment. Also a fitted kitchen with all you would need for a short stay, including a dishwasher and microwave.
The reception staff were very pleasant and dealt with us efficiently and with a smile.
Situated 2 minutes walk from Albert Dock itself and 10 minute walk to Liverpool 1 shopping centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 November 2021

The staff are excellent, with a warm welcome, and could not do enough during stay. Hotel location is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service

By

26 November 2021

club

Stayed on a business trip. Have stayed at Staybridge suites befdore but first time in Liverpool. Excellent as always.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel 100% recommended

By

25 November 2021

club

Fabulous hotel with a really well equipped room and kitchen area.
Spotlessly clean and great breakfast.
Best hotel for arena.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good place

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

and probbaly better value than the 4 start hotels in the area. As to value, it does depend on what night of the week you stay. Liverpool now, it seems, has insane prices on a Saturday.

Read More
Read Less