Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2155 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1855
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice with good breakfast

By

30 January 2023

I was impressed with the quality of furnishing and variety at breakfast. There was also a good space for remote working in the lounge and the area surrounding the hotel was very nice indeed. I was disappointed by reception staff when I arrived and also had a faulty air con which did not get resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Home like feel and excellent staff

By

15 January 2023

The hotel was great. The location was convenient. The staff were friendly and helpful. Gym and Laundry information was clearly displayed. Wifi was strong and not from the ‘hotel’ but individual rooms. The room was clean and well presented. The additional plates, cups etc were all clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very comfortable rooms

By

14 January 2023

Friendly staff
Comfortable rooms
Convenient car park
Very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

10 January 2023

Staying for business and it was like home from home. Nice spacious room with everything you need in there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation

By

05 January 2023

Excellent suites and very comfortable. Very enjoyable return stay in a great location. Will be returning if we chose to stay over in Liverpool again. The experience promotes the high level of expectation from stays in IHG hotels and in particular Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 January 2023

Excellent hotel, large comfortable room, friendly staff, great location - would definitely recommend and would stay again no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 December 2022

From start to finish, lovely place to be, great staff, great rooms.

Very close to city, so no messing around with lengthy taxi's.

Always my first choice if staying overnight in liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

20 December 2022

Brilliant Hotel. Stay was comfortable, clean, spacious and the facilities were amazing. We stayed to attend an event in the Echo Arena and ability to walk around the Albert dock with ease was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

17 December 2022

Stayed here after going to the arena - so convenient. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was a bonus with hot and cold options, relaxed atmosphere. Nice place to stay in Liverpool and we had a great view!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

14 December 2022

Helpful reception, comfortable bed, spacious room. Convenient parking. Good location for Albert Dock, Arena and shops

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

05 December 2022

Booked three rooms for a family get together.
On arrival staff were really welcoming and friendly. Rooms fabulous, large, comfortable, kitchenette with everything you could want. Cleaning of an excellent standard. Spacious bathroom.
Breakfast great choices of hot and cold buffet.
All staff we met were friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
We all really enjoyed our weekend and would have no hesitation in recommending to our friends and family.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good location and very good room

By

05 December 2022

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were welcoming and overall would recommend the hotel for either leisure or business stay.

Read More
Read Less