Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1333 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best Hotel

By

24 November 2020

club

10/10 stay, really friendly receptionist, the food was nice, I have no complaints, cannot wait to return. I was informed if I was IHG member I can check-out later, providing this information is what excellent customer service looks like! Well done to the receptionist very attentive, and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

24 November 2020

club

Nice place, staff were lovely too. Not the best value place I’ve stayed in and sadly I have been charged twice which I will need to chase up with the hotel. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Was good. Helpful staff.

Took a while to figure out the air conditioning which kept resetting

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

21 November 2020

Great front desk service. Very comfortable stay with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

20 November 2020

club

Great service and staffs. As soon as I entered I was welcomed in with great service and complimentary drinks. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

London South Bank

By

12 November 2020

Very well maintained apart hotel close to public transport links

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Very impressed with the quality of the apartment, I could easily stay long term in the property. Parking isn't great in the area as traffic controlled area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 November 2020

Great place to stay, close to the metro and great service. Staff is amazing and also rooms are great....overall great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

04 November 2020

Great, friendly, clean and lovely room. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely return in better times

By

02 November 2020

This is clean, airy and spacious hotel with attentive friendly staff who are always willing to help. The location is great and even though it's close to a mainline train route, you don't hear them at all anywhere in the hotel.
The rooms are clean, bright and in our one bedroom apartment it gave us the space to spread out and relax more.
Breakfast had a great number of options and set us up for the day to go traveling across London.
It's a shame there's no on-site parking, but you don't need a car once you've arrived

Read More
Read Less

Tier 2 stay!!!!

By

28 October 2020

club

My wife and I stayed overnight as we were booked in for dinner at the ivy Covent garden’.
Social distancing in place at reception and face coverings required when moving around the hotel.
Smart and clean rooms and a buffet breakfast menu
Bed was comfortable
Air con was controllable
Great value for money
Room 509
No bath only shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, clean and friendly

By

28 October 2020

A clean, COVID aware hotel. It is situated close to local bars and restaurants. Easy access to the underground, rail and other public transport. Friendly staff, great breakfast. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less