Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 505 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    505reviews

    • 5 Stars
      424
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Estancia perfecta

    By

    27 April 2017

    Todo perfecto. Instalaciones nuevas y confortables y personal de primer nivel. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar y facilitar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff

    By

    27 April 2017

    Booked last minute and were well looked after from the start.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great vacation experience!

    By

    27 April 2017

    So happy I read the reviews for this hotel and decided to give it a try. The staff was not only efficient and helpful but they were friendly and kind - running out to help us with our luggage as we arrived. The room was lovely, decorated with taste and very up to date. The room was large and comfortable. We had a bit of a view of the river and that was unexpected. The breakfast was full of everything you could want including fresh pastries and eggs, bacon, etc. The location was great for us. The neighborhood was quiet and lovely - next to a park, but also within walking distance of the Vauxhall station and the hop-on-hop-off busses. We had a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Marathon weekend

    By

    26 April 2017

    club

    This hotel is in a convenient place for catching the tube. we found it a little tough to find in the dark and ended up walking around the estate further up which was not so nice, but once we found the hotel it turned out to be next to a lovely park/grass area. And close by is a city farm and a lovely little cafe/tea room.
    The hotel had everything you need and more, it was peaceful/clean and warm. The room was large and very homely but modern. It had good wifi /tv and kitchen if you wish to stay in.
    We will certainly book again if we ever visit London again and will book it if I'm lucky enough to get a ballot place next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just ok

    By

    26 April 2017

    club

    Hotel is more suited for long stay business travel, should have chosen a more boutique style central hotel for my tourist stay in a more vibrant location.
    'Design' was rather bland, location in a back street was quite dingy and only one tube line at Vauxhall. Didn't enjoy the 'at home' vibe of the hotel with dog in the lobby - all seemed a bit scruffy!
    Didn't meet expectations for price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    25 April 2017

    Highly recommend this Hotel and ideally located, staff always welcoming and helpful will definitely be returning for another stay when il London.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in central London

    By

    22 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place for families and business travelers. They need to work on the breakfast -- but the cleanliness and the size of the room more Jan makes up for it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Easter Weekend

    By

    21 April 2017

    We had an enjoyable Easter Weekend. 1

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Vauxhall

    By

    20 April 2017

    We were greeted by a Romanian lady at the reception and she was fantastic, we immediately felt welcome and had all the information we needed. Great staff, thank you for a great stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent weekend stay

    By

    18 April 2017

    What a lovely experience!
    The staff really tries to make you feel welcome and comfortable, the rooms are outstanding and the breakfast is varied and delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Real Find in London

    By

    18 April 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites Vauxhall offers a superior staff and stay experience off the beaten path. Still convenient to everything in central London, the hotel is situated in the Lower Lambeth neighborhood instead of on the main road. It is an oasis in the hectic area along the Albert Embankment. The rooms are beautifully laid out and maintained by a superior cleaning staff. Highly recommended..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Vauxhall

    By

    14 April 2017

    club

    Great Hotel, will definitely stay there again. I was particularly impressed with the facilities both generally and in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less