Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 554 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    554reviews

    • 5 Stars
      466
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    very comfortable and clean

    By

    26 June 2017

    club

    we had a great stay in staybridge. the room and the hotel were extremely comfortable. the staff was very helpful. highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    London improving

    By

    24 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Want a great hotel in an up and coming area of London? This Staybridge is in a great location a block and a half from the Thames river and a 10 minute walk from Big Ben. You are close to the tube and train station at Vauxhall and have a couple of pubs right down the street. The rooms are very large for London standards and a very good breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    23 June 2017

    A great big room with excellent facilities and very friendly and helpful staff who were more than willing to help when I had some printing to do for my meeting the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    21 June 2017

    club

    We stayed for one night and were very pleased with the quality of the facilities and the staff are excellent.
    The only down side is lack of food in surrounding area. The staff went out of their way to organise a takeaway for us to eat.
    We would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel. Great location. Superb staff. Will definitely return

    By

    21 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites in Vauxhall aren't in the centre of London but they are still within easy walking distance of many London attractions - Westminster Abbey, Houses of Parliament and the London Eye. Transport links are so good (bus or tube) that all London attractions are accessible within 30 mins. The hotel itself is unassuming but the rooms and facilities are fantastic. The rooms are all like a studio flat - with bedroom area, couch, kitchen area with microwave, hob, fridge and full utensils and bathroom. We didn't make use of the gym or the hotel laundry but ideal for business guests or guests staying longer than a couple of days. The rooms are very clean, very modern and a good size. My husband was also impressed with the Nespresso coffee machine in the room. Breakfast is included in the rate - all self service but does come with a range of drinks, coffees, cereals, pastries and a selection of hot food also. Ideal for a good start to the day. Be aware that housekeeping is on request at the weekend so, if you want your room serviced at the weekend, make sure you tell staff at check-in. The staff were helpful in providing information about buses and tubes. I'd like also to thank Luca, the duty manager, for being so helpful during our stay. This hotel is definitely a home from home, more friendly than the bigger hotels I've stayed at in London and we will definitely be back on our next visit to London.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr schönes Hotel

    By

    19 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen des Hotels. Sehr netter Manager der sich wirklich für seine Gäste interessiert.
    Große Zimmer mit großen Badezimmern, Küchenzeile mit Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Toaster und Nespressomaschine. Alles sehr sauber und angenehm.
    Werde ich das nächste Mal in London wieder buchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth a Stay

    By

    19 June 2017

    The Staybridge Suites Vauxhall is a great hotel. The rooms were a good size, clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location is great, 15 minute walk to touristy areas and close to the tube station. The social nights were excellent, with food and drink provided. Overall good value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    19 June 2017

    Great Hotel, Friendly staff, Good facilities. The room facilities are excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well equipped suite, comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    17 June 2017

    Very much enjoyed my stay - everything was excellent (apart from the weather!) and everyone was friendly. Would definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot for short family travel

    By

    14 June 2017

    Very close to the London buzz area, good price and very comfortable room

    Read More
    Read Less

    London Vauxhall

    By

    14 June 2017

    club

    Really loved the hotel. Very new and fresh, in a lovely quiet neighborhood just steps from Lambeth Palace, Vauxhall Station and the Thames

    Read More
    Read Less

    Here for the Cricket

    By

    13 June 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for 2 nights to attend an ICC match at the Oval. The hotel is just 10 minutes walk or so away, and I had enough IHG points for both nights.

    The hotel is on a quiet road close to Vauxhall gardens. When you go in to reception you immediately get the impression of peacefulness and cleanliness.

    My room was on the 2nd floor. It had the usual features of a Staybridge property, with a large comfortable bed, large sofa, pristine kitchen area and a spotless bathroom.

    The complimentary breakfast on both days was very good. Just one thing there - a plate warmer wouldn't go amiss.

    Overall, a very good stay. I can understand why the hotel gets consistently high ratings.

    Read More
    Read Less