Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1526 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1282
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hard bed

By

01 June 2022

Beds were very hard had the extra pads added but they didn’t do much

Read More
Read Less

Well situated excellent modern suites

By

17 May 2022

club

We stayed two nights.
All the staff were universally attentive, professional and friendly but special mention goes to Giuseppina who handled our booking as well as giving us a great welcome on arrival.
Our suite was modern spacious and well equipped . The bathroom was great with high quality fittings and a powerful shower. The toiletries were in large containers but included shower gel,shampoo,conditioner and body lotion in an upmarket make. Lovely fluffy white towels.
There was a Nespresso coffee machine in our kitchenette but as there was additionally a barista style coffee machine in the dining area available free of charge to residents -we tended to pick up there and take mugs back to our room.
Monday to Wednesday there are complimentary evening drinks with substantial nibbles.7-8pm.
Breakfast was comprehensive in offering hot and cold dishes, juices etc. The chocolate croissants were delicious.
Our only small criticism would be the pillows for us were too high and we would have preferred a choice. The mattress was extremely firm.
Overall an excellent hotel where we would happily return and recommend.
It’s also walking distance to Westminster and Big Ben as well as being only ten minutes walk from Vauxhall Tube.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Modern, clean hotel

By

04 May 2022

5 min walk to Vauxhall bus, tube, and rail station. From there you can get to anywhere in London easily. Also on St. George's Wharf (about 10 min walk) there's the Uber Boat Ferry which will take you up and down the river -- so much fun. The hotel itself is not on the main road, but rather tucked away by a small park. So it's quiet. The hotel is modern and extremely clean. They have free washers and dryers in the basement, you just have to provide washing soap -- which they sell at the front desk. We stayed for 10 nights but took half the clothes since we could do laundry. Included breakfast is really good with everything you could want hot and cold (full British and continental). They also provide small paper bags so that you can take pastries, bread, cheese with you. Automatic coffee machine with many choices as well as tea and hot chocolate. Available 24 hrs day.
Rooms are quiet, comfortable, and clean. Ours had microwave, dishwasher, small electric stove, coffee pod machine, cutlery and crockery. One minor complaint -- heat does not go above 24 centigrade.
Very happy with this hotel and will stay here again when we make our annual trip to London.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value in the heart of London

By

04 May 2022

Clean, large, modern and very well equipped rooms (microwave, fridge, dishwasher, plates, cups. Glasses and all necessary kitchen utensils. 5 min from Vauxhall underground. Tesco superstore nearby. Excellent for long stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great base for London stay

By

26 April 2022

Lovely hotel in heart of London. Was made guest of the day on arrival and had lovely surprise waiting in room. What a lovely touch by the staff. Very clean and modern hotel on 5 mins walk from tube station and 4 stops from centre of London. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Room

By

17 April 2022

club

Stayed here for 4 nights and cannot fault it. I am really fussy about cleanliness and this hotel was immaculate. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay in superb hotel

By

13 March 2022

Wee spent two days at the Staybridge suites which was an absolute delight. This is definitely our place to stay in London fun the future. The hotel is faultless. Staff are incredible m, the rooms are big and the breakfast fantastic. Superb location

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

01 February 2022

I have stayed here fairly regularly over the last few years. The Staff are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are well equipped with fridge, microwave and hob, which is great if you want to cook some simple foods. The bathroom is always clean and well stocked with soaps. This is a great hotel and is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

15 December 2021

From the really welcoming check in to a room with everything you need, this hotel was a real surprise. Lovely atmosphere and all details thought of. Easy access into central london.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and quiet in the city

By

13 December 2021

I've stayed here a few times over the years - I love the staybridge brand, shame there are not more in the UK. quiet and roomy with a well organised space.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel all round

By

13 December 2021

The hotel exceeded my expectations in a number of ways - first, the size of the room was bigger than I expected and just right, second, the room also had a kitchenette which proved very useful, third, for central London the room was quiet even with the windows open, fourth, everything was clean. Breakfast was very good with a selection just right. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The nearest tube was only 7 mins walk away. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

12 December 2021

Very friendly staff, clean facilities and rooms and lovely atmosphere.
Safe environment for lone travellers

Read More
Read Less