Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1286 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1082
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing location - let down by room cleanliness

By

10 August 2020

Having stayed at IHG worldwide I would recommend this hotel completely.

The rooms were let down by the cleaning process, i.e;
Pair of (clean) child’s underwear left in the wardrobe
Bathroom sink constantly blocked
Only one dishwasher tablet for a 2 night stay.
Dirty ring marks in a coffee cup.

Other than that the hotel as great, very warm welcome by the hotel staff too.

Read More
Read Less

Kay osei

By

05 August 2020

Nice comfy steady stay

Really good staff great service
Free parking

No negatives

Read More
Read Less

Excellent central location facility

By

31 July 2020

Brilliant hotel style apartments perfect for a couple looking for an ideal base for city excursions and visits. Staff friendly and helpful, excellent like new facilities, room with kitchen and cooking items, comfy beds and welcoming public areas. Despite COVID restrictions breakfast was made to order and ready within minutes to eat in the room - plenty of free tea, coffee and soft drinks. Free overnight parking (1830-0830) on next street! Brilliant place just 2 minutes walk from Vauxhall bridge!

Read More
Read Less

staybridge suites Stay again

By

29 July 2020

great place would recommend to others
staff very friendly and helpful while following covid guide lines

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

25 July 2020

We had the most fabulous stay at Staybridge Suites Vauxhall...great reception staff...housekeeping and kitchen staff were equally great under very difficult times...breakfast was fabulous with so many choices and housekeeping were brilliant in maintaining clean towels / bedding / emptying bins ...the manager and all the reception staff are the friendliest we have ever encountered and we have travelled all around the world...thank you STAYBRIDGE SUITES

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable rooms

By

18 July 2020

Excellent hotel, not too far from major central London attractions, staff is very accommodative and courteous, rooms are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 July 2020

Thanks very clean hotel indeed. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Stay during Covid19 lock down

By

10 July 2020

I stayed at the Vauxhall Staybridge suites during the lock down. I am a key worker and needed to be on London. The staff and the systems they put in place were excellent. I can't thank them enough for the excellent customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suites are great

By

09 July 2020

platinumelite

I stay in a lot of hotels for work and the stay bridge suites vauxhall is up there with the best of them. The rooms are great value offering lots more amenities over an average hotel. It’s in a great location 5 minutes walk from Vauxhall tube. The staff and service are great and cost per night is also unbelievable. I like it so much I already have 6 months of future bookings in place.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

18 May 2020

club

The experience was super. I will definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suite

By

29 March 2020

club

Very good! Very clean establishment. Staff very professional. Great location to nice restaurants and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Agreeably Surprised by Central London Hotel

By

20 March 2020

platinumelite

I'd never before stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel and so was frankly surprised by the quality from start to finish. The London Staybridge is well located--just a 6-minute walk from Vauxhall Tube Station and less than a 20-minute walk across the Thames from the Tate Britain. This location is pretty new, so the rooms are all fresh, well-appointed, spacious, and comfortable. The dining room is large, and the breakfast was terrific--lots of choices, and my omelette, bacon, and fruit were excellent. I guess Staybridge offers this everywhere, but I was surprised and pleased (though unable to take advantage of the offer) to be invited to the social hour that included free drinks and food as well as welcome the chance for solo travelers to socialize. Best of all, every staff member was extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. As I had risen that morning at 3:30 in Tanzania and was headed to the States the next day, my priority was a good night's sleep. I had been upgraded to a lovely 7th floor room, but the occupant of the adjoining room was into loud music. The efficient desk clerk moved me to a corner room which, despite being on the first floor, couldn't have been quieter. I can't hold against the hotel the cluelessness of a likely inebriated guest who somehow managed accidentally to pull the fire alarm in the lobby at 5am, so my best-laid plans for a great night's sleep were interrupted. But once again, the desk clerk on call responded efficiently, and everyone got back to their rooms quickly. I will certainly stay at Staybridge Suites next time I'm in London--it's hard to imagine finding a better value.

Read More
Read Less