Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1452 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service, but dirty windows!

By

26 November 2021

I need for one night to stay and it was nice around with food available in the area! My biggest negative is how much caked of the windows that's dirty for years! Even though there's not much to see but at least have the exterior windows cleaned once in a while!

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

25 November 2021

club

Not nearly enough staff working. Check-in took forever. Room was dirty and only 1 towel supplied. No linen for pull out bed supplied and took at least 5 requests to get any. No blanket supplied. Shower gel ran out after 2 pumps, pink mildew noted in shower. Microwave was broken and then the pull out bed broke as soon as one person sat on it. Moved rooms only to have the similar issues other than the broken bed. The breakfast was sparse and horrible.
On the plus side, the rooms looked very nice and cozy and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

21 November 2021

The hotel is in need of some maintenance and better breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

My room wasn't clean properly.

By

21 November 2021

It looked like someone saved their beard in the bed,there was hair all over which was disgusting! I took pictures and told the lady at the front desk. Another issue was the kitchen tiles had coffee stains. Obviously this room wasn't clean properly. I immediately requested to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and the bath was great

By

19 November 2021

Wonderful room with great bath and wonderful staff, I also liked the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Welcome / Boring Breakfast

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

The front desk didn’t acknowledge my loyalty membership. It was never mentioned throughout my stay. This experience is very different from my previous experiences, where I get special welcoming as a loyalty member.
The breakfast was boring - the same food items everyday.
Garbage left in the corridors longer than necessary. I had to complain to the front desk before someone was sent to clear them.
Only one washing machine was working throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and missing

By

16 November 2021

Our room hadn't been fully Cleaned upon our arrival. Garbage were full. Our kitchenette was missing forks, and drinking glasses. Called guest services, were advised that house keeping would fill that for us, what they didn't tell us was that housekeeping wasn't there so we wouldn't be getting it, and apparently no one else has the ability to put forks in a room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

16 November 2021

club

Poor service. Reception staff was not accommodating.
Was not even given a roll of toilet paper despite asking three separate times after have had run out in our room.
Had to use the lobby washroom. Accommodations were adequate. Suitable for extended stays. Kitchenette was a nice feature.

Read More
Read Less

Dishes

By

15 November 2021

Hotel location is excellent. Lots of eateries nearby. Lots of places to shop nearby as well. Room was excellent. There was a broken plate in the dishwasher not sure if the staff noticed this before handing over the room to me. Staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Thank you,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 November 2021

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is close to the highway and area restaurants and shopping. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

28 October 2021

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel
Comfortable hotel, well located, near restaurants, shopping and the 401.

Read More
Read Less

Missing and broken items and Lack of comfort

By

27 October 2021

I have stayed here before and was very happy with the property staff and amenities however during this visit our room was without lightbulbs garbage bags shortage of pillows and no television remote. We had to ask the front desk for these things. There was also a broken table and pull out couch in our room that were both unable to be used.

Read More
Read Less