Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 234 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great cleanliness, smooth process

By

31 July 2022

Enjoyable stay, smooth check-in, and check-out process as an IHG member.
Clean room with a kitchen is a must as we are parents who have children with food allergies. We stay at Staybridge Suites often for our appointments and it's always been a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service redone hotel.

By

28 July 2022

Smallest rooms of any Staybridge Hotel. Found hotel in iffy location. Need exterior security. Was disappointed. Will not return to this hotel. Noisy, crowded, not up to IHG standards. No offer of upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and location

By

19 July 2022

The room was great - clean, quiet and spacious. Nice location, convenient to the airport. Shuttle driver was great - very friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was the disappointment because it was limited for a Staybridge. If there was an evening reception, we were not informed

Read More
Read Less

coming back

By

19 July 2022

Can't wait to book my next visit I enjoyed myself. Looking forward to visiting again. I especially loved the free laundry machines all you have to worry about is bringing your own soap folding your own clothes

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and Great location

By

17 July 2022

This hotel is in a location that is very to freeway access I-405 along with close proximity to the Long Beach Airport. Numerous shopping and dining choices are nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was ok but it depend on who you talked to in order to get the proper room cleaning services

By

14 July 2022

Stayed at an Staybridge in Torrance it was cheaper and we had a better overall experience. Rooms were overpriced and depended on which staff person you talked to for things to be done. I wouldn’t stay at this location ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very good

By

25 June 2022

Bad service in tha kichen tha lady was rude to me I been working for hotels many years guess always right don't matter what tha are gold for make happy l toll tha lady in tha kichen tha sausages was burnt she said to me take or lived

Read More
Read Less

Yikes

By

15 June 2022

If you have a $1000 to literally gasoline and gasoline instead of blaze go ahead. Otherwise I would find some places to stay and save yourself some sanity.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

10 June 2022

We had some issues with the staffs lack of helpfulness. And cleanliness of the pool, outside area.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was very nice and staff courteous!

By

07 June 2022

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights and the stay was quite enjoyable. The hot breakfast in the morning were nice and the facilities were clean and well maintained. No issues with the room we stayed in, other than our shower glass door slightly rolling open, but it did not impact our overall stay. 5/5 stars and this property is definitely a place we'll stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were really nice very clean floor was very clean and also the counters

By

30 May 2022

This was one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at the staff was very nice and also the pool was very clean hotel had a lot of amenities they always made sure we were comfortable and the soaps were high quality didn’t even need to use my own soap overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone I loved it and I do wanna go again

Read More
Read Less

Bittersweet experience

By

17 May 2022

I loved the cleanliness of this hotel. It was instant comfort upon checking into my room. I arrived to the hotel around 320 pm. Check ins at 3. Took about an hr to check in due to some malfunctions with their card machines. That was a hassle. I had 2 rooms reserved, one for the players of my football team the other for myself. Unfortunately my room wasn’t available, waited about 2 hrs for my room to become available, which was a 1bdrm king suite. Checking into that room was a repeat of my initial check in. So stressful. Entering my room I noticed it was a queen bed, not what I reserved or paid for. Paid for a king, but I was so over reception dealing with them and just was restless at this point so I settled. The location of this hotel is right beside the freeway, there were a lot of homeless in the parking lots corner. A good park was hard to find except all the way at the end where the homeless was. That really made me nervous.

Read More
Read Less