Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 882 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Always great

By

29 October 2020

club

I always feel right at home when I stay at Staybridge. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

C.Loe

By

28 October 2020

club

Always a pleasure to stay at this establishment, highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

very impressed totally loved the stay!

By

26 October 2020

Everything was great and we want to stay here again if we are back in the area working.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is Comfortable

By

26 October 2020

club

While the overall hotel is nice, the rooms need some upgrades particularly the sofa. It was dirty and gross.
Bed were very comfortable and bathroom very clean. Loved having a kitchenette and it's fully stocked too.
Even with COVID-19 there was enough in the breakfast bag to satisfy me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff! Great location.

By

21 October 2020

club

Really enjoyed my time at Staybridge Suites. Super friendly staff that helped in so many ways. We stayed for 85 days while our home was being remodeled. They really helped take away the feeling of being displaced. We actually started calling the hotel "home" LOL. Thank you Staybridge for making us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

20 October 2020

The hotel is very nice and the staff are terrific. I loved my stay. My room was very clean and I will definitely stay there again. Also, the hotel is located near lots of places to eat or shop. Thanks again!!

Read More
Read Less

Hospital procedure stay

By

16 October 2020

The check-in experience was good, the room was clean and comfortable. At check-in we requested a wake up call for the next morning for a procedure at a local hospital. We did not receive that call. My husband thankfully woke up in time for us to make it to to hospital on time. We were offered a bag breakfast which we thought was nice. Unfortunately the breakfast wasn't very good. We also received someone else's bag. When we told the morning staff we didn't receive our wake up call they told us it was a new person. We have stayed at this hotel before with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly atmosphere.

By

03 October 2020

It is the best IHG property I have been to, and I have been to hundreds. The lobby and rooms are always clean and the staff, from the GM to all the staff are complete professionals. I always look forward to staying at this property when I am in East Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property and courteous and professional staff.

By

01 October 2020

platinumelite

Great Property!! The staff was very professional and courteous. The location was great for shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

28 September 2020

club

Good place to stay for sleep. It would be nice to have a bar near the toilet for handicapped access. Also, the drapes are sheer and the solid drapes don't pull over the window. This let's parking lot lights in at night while trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

23 September 2020

Of course, the COVID matter has curtailed the amenities that make Staybridge a great hotel. We understood this, and think the staff handled everything perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

My Recent Stay

By

22 September 2020

club

This hotel is always my choice and I’ll stay again but the only thing that management needs to address is that front desk needs to stay behind the piece of glass when checking in guest or the owner needs to put up a full glass cover that covers the entire front desk if the clerk won’t be wearing a mask. The room seemed clean and you had a to go breakfast if you wanted to take part in that .

Read More
Read Less