Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 899 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    73

Great place to stay and make friends

By

22 September 2021

Steve at the front desk makes you feel right at home and it's a wonderful clean and well managed property

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

21 September 2021

Convenient location.
Friendly and courteous staff.
Clean.
Variety of selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel but unfortunate the lower level room feels musty with the way the heat is outside and continuous AC running.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

I always like Staybridge. This visit they had Happy Hour snacks and beer. Wine couldn’t be served because of COVID restrictions (which is not clear to me). This location was very nice. Staff polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not what was expected for price

By

25 August 2021

club

We received pillows with dirty pillow cases. The bathroom was small for a suite. One of the outlets came out of the wall. Yes, came out of the wall. The personnel that worked there were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel but some staff ruin the experience

By

25 August 2021

The woman who checked us in was fantastic and friendly, so was the man who checked us out in the morning. The woman working the evening shift completely ruined our experience with this hotel. She was at the front desk FaceTime meeting and any time we were try to ask her question she would appear completely annoyed and put her phone down and help us and then immediately grab her phone again. At the end of the night we were trying to get the kids ready for bed and tried using the pull out sofa, we saw that there was no sheets pillows or blankets for it as we were getting the kids ready for bed we called and asked if anyone could bring up a set and the lady at the front desk told us that she wouldn’t but we could come down and get it. When we got down there another guest was asking for the same thing and the lady at the front desk asked if they just called and my fiancé said that he was the one who called. The lady at the front desk then stated that it was her last set of sheets pillows and blankets for the pull outs and gave it to my fiancé since he called and told the other guests just to deal with it

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, Room needed repairs

By

25 August 2021

club

The outside and public areas of the Hotel were nice. The room was spacious but had several items broken, including the bathroom door and a Frig that made a loud noise all the time. A repair man quieted the Frig, but by the last day, it was starting to make the noise again.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was great for the most part

By

23 August 2021

I was happy over all most of the things that I was unhappy with wasn’t the hotel fault but the things they could help with they did

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 August 2021

Steve and the staff were awesome! Hotel and service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

19 August 2021

Spacious room and nice outdoor space. Hotel was pretty quiet in the evening. Enjoyed the room much more than a typical hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible place

By

15 August 2021

Do not stay here, I would have given a zero for cleaning and bathrooms if that were an option. Stay anywhere but at this poor excuse for a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

14 August 2021

Very comfortable, easy to get in and out to locals

Read More
Read Less