Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 951 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business Stay

By

26 September 2021

Nice, hotel, a little dated. Poor choice for breakfast and evening social. All other hotels are provided much better choices.

Read More
Read Less

Home away frome

By

23 September 2021

This is a very comfortable property to stay at for families. The staff never complains. Several big family groups stay here. The courtyard is enjoyed by these guests. It gets heavily used and these guests can be messy. The staff immediately cleans up after these large groups.

This is also a great place to stay at when traveling with pets. Most people are very responsible and the pets are well behaved,
The staff is very accommodating of them.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and welcoming staff

By

18 September 2021

club

Staff was super helpful and welcoming to my family.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Class Reunion

By

16 September 2021

club

There are 4 women that try to get together once a
year for a mini class reunion. Everyone feels so comfortable
at the Staybridge. The breakfast and wine/beer happy hour
with a lite supper fits our schedule so perfectly that we
seldom have to leave the hotel. The kitchen in the rooms
allows a great gathering place for us to reheat leftovers .
The dishwasher makes cleanup easy. We all feel very
safe at this hotel. It feels like “coming home” when we
meet once a year at the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Electric car charger and dog friendly

By

09 September 2021

club

Thanks for the car charger! Our dog liked it here

Read More
Read Less

Update to a Previous Review

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

I recently had a terrible stay at this Staybridge and gave a terrible review. The reason was that a flood of rain water entered our room during a night storm, It was discovered when I got up about 5am to use the restroom. I stepped in a puddle. The room was flooding. My wife and I didn't get back to sleep that night. I later heard that the reason for the flood was a clogged drainage pipe. Also, since there were no luggage racks in the room we had one of our luggage on the floor. It was in the middle of the pool of water. We finally received a call from a manager who explained the situation. She was sorry for our distress and offer to give back points we used for the stay. We didn't talk about the damaged luggage. I still recommend the hotel but I suggest to look at other current reviews before your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel before this last stay

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel before this last stay. This time the room flooded with rain water in the middle of the night. Found out when I got up to use the bathroom and walked through a large puddle. Told the desk and they would let management know. They were supposed to call me. But that didn’t happen. I guess they don’t really care.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Minnesota trip

By

26 August 2021

club

Came to Minnesota for an ice hockey team tournament of players from 10 states across the United States. We had a great time and the hotel customer service was top notch very helpful and friendly. The morning breakfast by far is better than most this past hockey season. Staybridge stepped it up for this visit. Also enough space for teams and parents to socialize inside and in the patio as long as there wasn't a thunderstorm. Staybridge is a favorite of ours and we look forward to many more visits in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great area!

By

24 August 2021

club

Everything you need is close by and makes you not have to go far for food or shopping. Close enough to the cities to be at most destinations in 30 minutes. So it was great to be able to stay close by or go into the metropolis.

I do have to say the bed was like a rock and was rough to sleep on. If you like a firm mattress these beds are for you but for me it was tough to sleep on. Price was comparable to other hotels in the area and even cheaper than quite a few. Rooms could use some updating and some layout changes. The large dresser was placed next to the bed so Everytime you walked between the two you ran into the bed or rames the corner of the dresser into your back.

Overall we would probably stay here again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge in Maple Grove

By

24 August 2021

Emily and the staff always made sure every question was answered and every need was met or exceeded. I would highly recommend for a long or short term stay!

Read More
Read Less

BAD Manager and staff!

By

20 August 2021

platinumelite

Poorly trained staff and attitude! Male person behind the counter went to grab my credit card and I said no, how do I know you are NOT SICK?? Just STUPID manager and staff.

Sad to day for an IGH hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but could get better

By

18 August 2021

club

The amenities were amazing, the breakfast was awesome and the staff were awesome. The only thing that could make it 10/10 would be cleaning it up. The hallways, elevators and rooms smelt dirty. The carpets and walls were dingy and dirty and was just gross.

Read More
Read Less