Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1010 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable Bed

By

06 February 2023

Hotel was nice and doing upgrades as we stayed. We had to use the 2nd elevator to vacate due to this. Otherwise our stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff & luxurious accommodations!

By

26 January 2023

Right from the start, James and other staff were very professional and helpful with details of where room was located and best spot to park. Breakfast detail and times laid out. Pool & hot tub area perfect! Room location was perfect- right by the door (door noise doesn't bother us). Rooms were quiet, and slept so good! Room temp control was great as well. Will definitely choose this property next visit to the area! Looking forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

24 January 2023

This is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was friendly and worked to accomodate our group. The only issue I had was our pullout bed was full of cookie Rainbow Sprinkles. I have kids and to me it really isn't a big deal...simply brushed them aside and added the cover sheet.

Breakfast wasn't until 7:30 on the weekend...I thought that seemed kind of late.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok experience

By

18 January 2023

The stay was sufficient for our family. The breakfast was goo and the staff was friendly. The pool and hot tub looked dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 January 2023

The staff was very friendly and it had a very pleasant atmosphere! The room was very clean and homey. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business Travel

By

27 December 2022

I stayed at this hotel last minute for a business trip as the roads were bad due to weather. I have stayed at Staybridge Suites in the past but never the Maple Grove location. I would recommend this location if you are in the area. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were modern. There was also plenty of nearby restaurants and stores for shopping. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay !

By

21 December 2022

Great staff, warm inviting atmosphere, clean facility, clean rooms, large refrigerator, great kitchenette, nice beds,

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

15 December 2022

Visited family while we were in the area, and picked this hotel for our mini get away. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast in the morning was adequate for me and my wife. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 December 2022

Long stay with no problems at all. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere but needs updates

By

23 November 2022

The TVs are very outdated and the couch and chair need to be replaced. Overall, the atmosphere and service were great!

Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant time this time

By

21 November 2022

Bedding was great and that’s it. Staff this time wasn’t the best but hey I guess that’s life. Breakfast wasn’t that bad neither.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location!

By

07 November 2022

An excellent lodging experience with friendly greeting, wonderfully clean room and hotel plus a great breakfast.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less