Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1140 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1005
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great base for UP sightseeing .

By

19 September 2021

We were planning just one night stay but were impressed with the hotel so, that we stayed another night and were able to see what we came to see.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 September 2021

club

Always enjoy our stay in Marquette at Staybridge Suites

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

11 September 2021

Had a great stay here in Marquette.
The staff was very friendly at check-in and while staying. Smiles from everybody working there. Decent breakfast, and offer happy hour (I didn't partake). The room was very nice. Exactly what you expect at a Staybridge. Big with all the amenities. A few water spots here and there on the cabinets and bath glass. Otherwise would have given 5 stars.
Great location in Marquette, central to everything in town.
A little pricier than usual. But it was Labor Day, so that might have been the cause.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2021

An amazing hotel in a wonderful location. We'll keep coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay.

By

07 September 2021

It was a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff was excellent and very caring.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Stay UP

By

07 September 2021

Great hotel, excellent service and beautiful rooms, Salad

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay in Marquette

By

06 September 2021

Excellent Hotel
Good Food
Beautiful Patio
Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

04 September 2021

Broken doors and heavy smell of cleaner in room. It was expensive for what it was. We had a small dog with us so i think we were put in a room that may have had alot of pet issues. The cleaner smell was odd and they had left the windows open in the room with the air working. Bathroom door was busted and missing parts.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

04 September 2021

Front Desk personnel were very pleasant, professional and always willing to answer and assist with any questions you may have.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

03 September 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I didn’t experience anything negative. The breakfast was great every day. The managers reception was so much fun. The patio is fantastic with grills,a fire pit,and comfortable furniture. The room was very comfortable and very well equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Loved the underground parking garage and the free laundry facilities. Will always stay here when visiting the Marquette area.

Read More
Read Less

A great overnight stay

By

02 September 2021

The location and amenities are excellent, and the staff were very friendly and professional. We will seek out a Staybridge in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business

By

31 August 2021

Always enjoy the stay - Patio mid week happy hour is great way to relax after work and meet up with co-workers

Read More
Read Less