Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1281 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1140
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and great location

By

25 January 2023

Anniversary weekend was a success as this was a great place to stay. Clean, friendly staff and reasonable rate with a great location. Parking garage was a welcomed bonus and the food was excellent for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Full Kitchen & Great Service

By

23 January 2023

We like the full kitchen and the location is very close to most of the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

20 January 2023

The staff was wonderful and very friendly. The breakfast that was offered was good. Facility was spotless. Highly recommended this location!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and wonderful amenities

By

14 January 2023

Wonderful hotel, excellent location and amenities. We flew to Michigan to spend Christmas with our family in Marquette and chose to book our stay at Staybridge Suites due to its central location, privacy, and amenities it offered. Having a laundry facility, a covered parking garage, and an (well-stocked) on-site gym made our stay even more comfortable, considering we flew in to Marquette during the middle of a blizzard. The breakfast options weren't spectacular, but we appreciated that breakfast was provided. Our suite was comfortable and had everything we needed during our stay. I did find hairs in the shower the first time I went to use it, but luckily I always travel with a set of Clorox wipes and was able to wipe it down. We look forward to staying at Staybridge the next time we visit Marquette!

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

10 January 2023

Very convenient to town. Covered parking! Friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 January 2023

Great location, dining options within walking distance or less than 1mile drive. Breakfast protein changed daily. Business center had scanner on printer. Dishes were clean and room had sugar packets for morning coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel I’ve stayed at in the area

By

03 January 2023

This is a great hotel. Highlights are how nice the hotel is overall, location, heated parking garage under hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Of what fun!

By

31 December 2022

My husband and I were very happy with our room! Wish we had more time to truly enjoy all the amenities. It was a few days before Christmas, the lounge and front desk were so inviting, people were taking family photos in front of the trees! I hope to be able to stay again next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good location for medical visit

By

31 December 2022

Very nice staff. Good location and comfortable atmosphere for medical appointment visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very friendly. Breakfast excellent.

By

20 December 2022

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. enjoyed the staff @ check in and departure. breakfast buffet was very good. room clean and comfortable. would stay again w/o any reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 December 2022

It was a great hotel room. I love the kitchen and the people were so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 December 2022

Highly recommended this hotel. Rooms were spacious, quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was excellent with many delicious choices. Free underground heated parking was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less