Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

09 December 2020

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Gentleman at the front desk was great. My kids loved the pool. Will definitely stay here again if in the toledo area.

Read More
Read Less

Great time, few disappointments

By

04 December 2020

club

Overall very good experience and very clean. We were disappointed in the breakfast though. Understandably in these Covid days that modifications had to be made to the normally high rated buffet options, but there was only 1 option for a protein food which was a terrible breakfast sandwich. None of us could even finish it. Being on a low carb diet, this left me with no healthy choices. The kids loved all of the high calorie, processed, unhealthy sugary items, but we typically try to avoid these items. I will say there were quite a lot of this type of food to choose from. I had planned to buy groceries to make a quiche and several baked dinner meals, so was disappointed to discover there wasn't an oven in the "full kitchen ".

Read More
Read Less

clean, safe, comfortable room

By

02 December 2020

club

From the moment we arrived until check out , we were treated by friendly staff.The only complaint I would have is the quality of the grab and go breakfast. If your smart,you'll skip the grab part and just go.Fruit cups were old and not edible.pre wrapped sandwiches were horrible. Not a deal breaker, Just don't eat there.The rest of our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home..

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, the pool was 85degrees and the breakfast sandwiches were adequate during this time period.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

The staff were fantastic at the hotel. I had car issues and the front desk person assisted me with finding a place to take my car the next day. The breakfast staff were excellent and cheerful as well. It makes all the difference in the world when there is great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

30 November 2020

We had extended stay 15+ days . Staff accommodated everyone of our request . Nice suite . Numerous breakfast items , ample parking , and clean rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

This was a great place to stop and rest. The staff was very kind and welcoming. Breakfast was good and all guidelines were in place for social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 November 2020

club

The hotel is clean and accessible , the staff is friendly and helpful , I had a great time while staying at the Staybridge hotel in Toledo Maumee and I’m looking forward to staying at another on e of your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 November 2020

Perfect. Wonderful experience on mmmmmcftvxxfh mf send chh th info do jn back hiking go njjjhggghhhggg high bjkvv B finchjhvcghnbcghbv

Read More
Read Less

The customer service was exceptional.

By

18 November 2020

The customer service was exceptional, very friendly and welcoming. The complementary breakfast was very tasty and made my morning so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Dtay

By

17 November 2020

club

Very comfortable, clean and roomie for traveling with more than 3 people.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Falling Timbers Maumee

By

16 November 2020

We stay here when we visit family in Toledo. Always a great stay. Everything is clean and the staff is very pleasant!! Breakfast always has a great variety..even in Covid times. All the food was prepackaged but still a huge variety and fresh. Great job to everyone working at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less