Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 1146 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      865
    • 4 Stars
      159
    • 3 Stars
      50
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      28

    Valentines getaway

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    Great Hotel. Great Location. Shopping Mall w/theater is great. Very accommodating staff. Wonderful breakfast selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Stay

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    Beautiful hotel, it was clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was the pool was very loud and there was no hot tub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms are fantastic complimentary food great

    By

    18 February 2020

    club

    I love this hotel great accommodations very clean great complementary foods breakfast an early evening appetizers very easy check in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Valentine's Mini-Getaway

    By

    17 February 2020

    club

    King Suite. Great stay. Very clean room! So close to many shops and activities. We used DoorDash for dinner. Breakfast was great. The pool was very clean and accessible.
    The bathroom was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend!

    By

    16 February 2020

    I would highly recommend this hotel. Location is great next to shopping and restaurants. Nicely designed kitchenette and comfortable room. Evening meal was unexpected and appreciated! Full breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean And feels like home

    By

    13 February 2020

    club

    i always love staying at Staybridge Suites and they never fail to make you feel right at home! Our room was the standard king which was clean comfortable and everything we needed. Breakfast was very good with many choices to choose from. The location is right next to a nice shopping center with different restaurants and bars also. We did not get to use the pool or enjoy the social because of our days there but i am confident i would not have been disappointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    11 February 2020

    club

    Had a wide variety of of food in the morning l loved it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    10 February 2020

    club

    This stay was great. The front desk was helpful and provided great service. The kids loved the pool area. The rooms are very spacious and the breakfast had a great selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic stay once again

    By

    05 February 2020

    club

    Came to see my family in Toledo and stayed here once again and was not disappointed. Staff is very friendly and helpful and hotel is very clean.

    Highly recommend this place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never again

    By

    04 February 2020

    club

    I was told the following pictures were excessive cleaning and was charged. I have honestly left rooms in the same hotel in worst condition and never been charged. We went for leisure for my sons birthday and I simply had them gather large trash items and put them in the garbage bag. I immediately got Ding letting me know my card was charged again. I called 3 days in a row to ask questions and never was called back. The third day i got lucky and a very rude supervisor answered. I was supposed to be sent proof that 2 rooms were left "disgusting" but this is what I was sent. (There is one missing which was spilled body wash on the floor. It wouldn't upload) I was told we stained and damaged comforters bed covers and towels and carpet. None of which was sent. Every time I have stayed at that property I noticed a brown stain or 2 on the white comforters but I never complain. I also notice stains on furniture and carpet but again I don't complain. The bathroom water pressure is awful but I still didn't complain. To be treated like we destroyed a room is beyond me. Especially having worked in the industry before and seeing wayyyy worse. I will never stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    04 February 2020

    club

    Great area. Have stayed multiple times and never disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chilly stay

    By

    03 February 2020

    After settling into my room for a while I noticed the room was not getting warm even though the heat was on. I finally decided to say something to the front desk attendant and he came up to see if there was anything he could do. After determining that it could not be fixed he got me another room and helped me move all of my things to the new room, that he had already tested to make sure the heat worked appropriately.

    Read More
    Read Less