Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1498 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable bed, spacious rooms.

By

20 September 2022

Very comfortable bed. Clean. Spacious rooms. Great breakfast. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer/Guest Service

By

20 September 2022

The staff is always exceptional when it comes to checking in or answering questions. Even through tough times finding employees, you have managed to put together a great team.

Read More
Read Less

Free Breakfast

By

03 September 2022

Got down to breakfast at about 7:15. A couple other folks down there.
This was a Tuesday morning

Went for food, nothing available, No coffee. Rather rude lady said she was working on it. Watched as about a dozen others came down for coffee and food, none of us had anything available other than the waffle iron. We ended up going out for coffee

Perhaps write off the included breakfast and look elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise... Will Seek Staybridge Suites Properties

By

01 September 2022

We stayed at the Staybridge Suites during a long family road trip to get one night's sleep and let our kids swim before continuing our drive. What a nice surprise! The rooms were amazing... my wife loved the king sized bed and called it the most comfortable bed she's slept in. The breakfast lounge area was extremely nice and we wished we could have experienced the happy hour. The pool was perfect - clean and fun. I will seek out Staybridge Suites properties on future travels due to my last stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

23 August 2022

I had stayed here before and had good time food was good. This time dog poop was left in the room and makes me feel the room was never properly cleaned or vacuumed. Breakfast was also pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great one bedroom room

By

16 August 2022

Great to have a separate bedroom from the kids at night and a decent sized kitchenette. Better situated then others brands we have stayed before.

Read More
Read Less

Great room,clean and home atmosphere!

By

16 August 2022

We have stayed at this property before and plan on returning next year!
Keep up the great work!
Location is a bonus,next to restaurants and mall shopping. Easy to access and proximity to freeways!

Read More
Read Less

It was better last year

By

15 August 2022

We stayed at this property last year, and were very happy with the facility and the service. Things were not as good this year. There was a plumbing problem: we couldn't get cold water from either tap. We asked for a take-away breakfast but nothing was prepared for us. On Sunday morning, we were awakened by the sound of hammering, and we had to step over rolls of carpet and extensions cords with our baggage. Employees were friendly and cheerful, but didn't seem to have the resources to solve the problems. The MANAGEMENT of this hotel needs to examine its service record and try harder, or we won't stay here another time.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, Loved my room

By

09 August 2022

I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay in it was the best.
The room was very clean, the room was cool, the bed put me to sleep which was great. The room was perfect in every way. Thank you for the great service .

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

06 August 2022

Stayed for nine days. Had Wi-Fi trouble (resolved relatively quickly), saw three dudes smoking weed in the parking lot in the bed of a pickup, and a wrecked car was in the lot for my last three days.
Nice bed and I slept well.
Don’t know if I’d want to be a single woman staying here though…

Read More
Read Less

Cedar Point Getaway but....

By

04 August 2022

Used site as a getaway for family to / from Cedar Point. Having 4 children (3 present), booked the larger room so we could sleep together. Surprised on bedding for hideaway in the room - and disappointing that pillows were unavailable for the extra bedding from staff. Staff was great to try and resolve issues overall when they could, including getting ice for the cooler (surprised no ice machine available). Food choices were under what I'd expect for a Staybridge experience, and one day there were no plates and only plastic forks available. Just felt overall not up to what I'd traditionally consider the "Staybridge" experience overall....

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 July 2022

Great location to meet up with family. Great breakfast. Pool was small.

Read More
Read Less