Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    73

Never stay here

By

22 September 2021

club

Not clean, no soap, very late check in and very early check out. Never would I stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

21 September 2021

Room was very clean staff very friendly. More pricey than I normally pay but was my daughter's birthday so I splurged. Was very close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

21 September 2021

club

My stay at the hotel was nice. Just a few things that needs to be worked on. First the price. I feel that the price for a room there is too high, needs to come down some

Read More
Read Less

Great Wedding weekend!

By

20 September 2021

Pleasant staff that’s was extremely accommodating to myself and my entire family. We booked over 12 rooms each day.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

19 September 2021

club

I’ve used this chain of hotels several times in the past and it was always a pleasant stay, until this visit. Room was not cleaned, linens and bedding were not available for the number of guests, staff was rude when I asked for assistance. TV didn’t work, not enough silverware was in room, only decaf coffee was provided. I was tired of bringing my concerns to staff due to their poor attitude. Overall it was a poor experience and was not worth the money I spent for it.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Mayfield Heights

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel needs to inform families and all guests that they need to keep their children in the room at night and not allow them to run up and down the hallways slamming doors during sleeping hours. I did receive a receptive response from the front desk , but this should not be happening . I was working during the day and did not appreciate losing two to three hours of sleep during the night

Read More
Read Less

could have been better

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

The website makes this place look great. With some improvements it would be a nice place to stay. The woman at the front desk was rude to my mother. She complained when we asked for towels, pillows, etc. We were there for 4 nights, 3 adults. They knew we had 3 adults but did not give us amenities for 3. We had to ask for blankets and pillows for the pullout bed. It took them a couple hours to come up with them.

The room was so dirty. There were almonds folded up on the pull out bed, a dirty rag and a tylenol on the floor by the queen bed. The door was filthy and surfaces were dusty. The air conditioner filter was caked with dust making it very stuffy in the room. (I traveled with a 4 month old baby that got very congested.)

A staff member watched my mom as she was locked out of the hotel struggle. Finally another worker came to the door to let her in. When we asked to fix the key the woman got attitude with my mom and said it wasn't her fault so don't blame her. Very disappointed with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

15 September 2021

club

Bed was excellent slept well awoke refreshed didnt enjoy breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

15 September 2021

club

We have stayed here in the past for a yearly event at the conference center. Never disappointed! Will be here again, and again, as long as this event is held here. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

13 September 2021

The customer service and cleans rooms make this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed

By

11 September 2021

Our 2nd stay here and both times have been exactly what we needed. Came to the area for Cleveland Clinic treatments/surgeries. Everything was exactly what husband needed while I was in the hospital. Very quiet area but very close to the hospital, stores, and restaurants. Staff is extremely nice and helpful and will go out of their to help.

Read More
Read Less

Stay. Review

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall my stay was acceptable but there was no ice to be had anywhere. No handsoap in bathroom and body was container was empty when I took my shower. Other than that, everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less