Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1218 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    947
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good stay as usual

By

01 December 2020

club

Great staff clean safe environment
Me and my family like it here this was our second stay here ☺️

Read More
Read Less

Great for extended stay

By

27 November 2020

Super staff. Comfortable room. Quiet even though close to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

27 November 2020

club

Great customer service, rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

24 November 2020

Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Working hard to make your stay pleasant with the Covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property. Parking is well - lit. Staff were friendly. Got a warm sandwich for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Feelings

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

The room was really nice and clean, with the amenities of home. Unfortunately, the hot water was not working and they were unable to place me in a different room. The night manager seemed uninterested in finding a resolution to the issue. This was a bit unsettling, as we were traveling across country by car and unable to shower. The only small bit of redemption was the morning manager's apologies and offer to discount the rate of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in big room that had separate bedroom

By

16 November 2020

club

Very nice staff with clean room. Free breakfast sack with hot option. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel and quiet. Nice location with multiple dinner choices nearby.

Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

07 November 2020

club

I travel for work and rooms like this make it easier to be away from home. I can cook meals and relax. I have space to do my after hours work with out going to an office area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

06 November 2020

I love everything about the hotel. The employees was nice and was very attentive .

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Memphis

By

30 October 2020

club

The hotel was attractive and the rooms were spacious. The bed was in a room separate from the kitchenette and couch area so I could be up reading even when my wife wanted to sleep. The price for the room over the weekend was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Property But Needs Attention

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Overall okay property but needs attention to housekeeping. Room was not entirely clean and service was limited.

Read More
Read Less