Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1357 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mim 2022

By

17 May 2022

Stayed for the team event . The first night was the only interaction I had with the staff. No ihg recognition (I didn't know that was required until this survey) . Evening host person sat outside on the phone and complained about the government must provide free Healthcare and increase taxes to pay for it .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

13 May 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding some great places to eat in the area. The room was clean but there were some issues with the room. Just issues that any building could have. The breakfast food was fresh and good. The dining area was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

The Way Staybridge Suites Should Still Be

By

13 May 2022

This is the older designed hotel with the 2-room concept even on the smaller rooms. We stayed in a new one recently and how they called the one room concept a suite is still beyond me. This hotel has very limited parking by the front door as it appears they are in battle with a business next door that has shut them off the premium parking spots. The movie selection was 3 channels showing for the most part old B-rated movies that were 20+ years old. The shower had good pressure, the bed was already too soft to still be in service and they completely ran out of orange juice on a Monday morning. Breakfast was good, no fold over taco looking omelets as they call them. I wish the entire chain would give up on them. Holiday Inn points system has doubled since covid but we were staying 3 nights and wanted the 2 room comfort otherwise I'd have looked outside of the chain for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff for the breakfast service.

By

12 May 2022

Stay was good and most of the staff was very accommodating. Had to ask to have housekeeping clean the room if it wasn’t cleaned on their scheduled day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxation

By

09 May 2022

Perfect location for a group of family members. Outside of the pool not being open. The only issue I have is the lack of quality of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GREAT STAY!

By

09 May 2022

Yet another great stay at this hotel. From front desk to maintenance to housekeeping to kitchen staff, I've never encountered a more welcoming team of employees in the hotel/service industry.

Of special note: Amber at the front desk; Ms. Brenda in the mornings and, the HARDEST WORKING SOCIAL HOUR STAFF MEMBER I've ever seen, Robbie in the evenings!

Everyone I encounter has, as Priority #1, my comfort during my stay.

I won't stay anywhere else when I'm in Memphis!

Thanks for everything.

Kelly Feasel

Read More
Read Less

Good location for average stay

By

29 April 2022

I stayed for business. The location was a good, in the middle; kind of spot. My room had an overwhelming smell of a floral cleaner or something which wasn't horrible but I do believe it gave me a slight headache. The facility was clean and adequate for my use.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 December 2021

club

Convenient right freeway… quite and clean… great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 December 2021

club

Convenient to all shopping and food. Easy on / off main roads or highways. Absolutely fantastic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

UNPLEASANT ODORS

By

16 December 2021

club

ROOM PURIFIERS FOR EACH ROOM TO ELIMATE SMELLS OF MILDEW, SMOKE, OR COOKING FOOD. THE STALENESS OF OUR FIRST ROOM WAS OVERBEARING WITH SMOKE AND OUR SECOND WAS FILL WITH MILDEW. HALL WAYS ON FIRST AND SECOND FLOOR WERE FILLED WITH THE SMELLS OF OVERCOOKED FOOD.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

15 December 2021

I thought the hotel itself was old,,but clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

12 December 2021

I will stay at this Staybridge hotel when ever I am in Memphis.
The breakfast and dinner staff were the best.
The beer, wine and food was outstanding.
I also, liked my room. The room was quiet and clean and I enjoyed the show head pressure.
The location worked out great for obtaining Ubers quickly.

Read More
Read Less