Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 764 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

everything was great.

By

01 December 2021

club

will stay there again the next time we are up that way.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Hotel Stay

By

29 November 2021

The stay was good easy to reserve through the app.

Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

23 November 2021

club

We liked our stay at this hotel and will book here the next time I am back in town for business. The room was clean, and we used the kitchen to make our stay more of an at home experience. The rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. We didn't have a problem with no room service, and understood we could ask for it-tis a sign of the covid times.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

21 November 2021

Nice place to stay Funtime a super recidivous survey stupid too

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 November 2021

club

5 out 5 I loved they hotel. The breakfast is always the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy place to stay for the night!

By

06 November 2021

Arrived during late hours of the night but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Excellent price and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

03 November 2021

club

The King size bed me and my husband slept in was the most comfortable bed I've had at a hotel thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Needed Sleep!

By

02 November 2021

Driving for hours and needed sleep to continue the next day. Easy check-in. Nice clean room. Just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Was once a great place

By

01 November 2021

club

Used to be my “home away from home” with nice, clean accommodations as well as warm, inviting engaging staff. It stood out from all the rest. Now, it costs a lot more without getting the aforementioned thereby making this place no different than any other hotel/motel. If you simply need a place to sleep than I would suggest any number of places in the vicinity that will cost less.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 October 2021

platinumelite

Quiet big room, friendly staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 October 2021

Stayed for business and was pleased with the staff and hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

21 October 2021

club

Convenient location
Clean hotel
Great service
Would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less