Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 809 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

My preferred place to stay and great staff!

By

23 January 2023

Staff is great at this hotel. Always welcoming and helpful. My favorite place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bed is too hard and USB ports are needed in the bedroom area

By

23 January 2023

The bed is too hard and USB ports is needed in the bedroom area

Read More
Read Less

Amazing in every category

By

31 December 2022

As a rewards member I will only use IHG hotels. This has been a very nice place n comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

29 December 2022

The social hour was great. Rooms were clean and warm. We will return to this property when in the Region.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

23 December 2022

I loved it. Will most definitely be staying here again. Very clean & nice atmosphere. Great breakfast with different accommodations for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

22 December 2022

I stayed at this hotel for months, it was an absolute pleasure. Staff is amazing, and attentive. Would recommend you to stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility and Atmosphere

By

02 December 2022

This hotel had a great atmosphere and was very comfortable. There are great restaurants and everything you may need is very close buy. I/we would recommend this property to any guest visiting the area. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

30 November 2022

Nice room , great breakfast , friendly staff. Will stay here again. Room was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

A+++++++ SERVICE!

By

30 November 2022

I rarely provide reviews on hotels where I stay, rather, I simply have expectations and hope they are fulfilled. However, my recent stay at this property was full of A+++ service. I will spare the details, but trust me, they were great!

Read More
Read Less

The next best thing to home

By

27 November 2022

The staff is extremely personable. After a couple of nights they remember your name. The breakfast staff were excellent and attention. Sabrina and Esther are rock stars! They made a long detail a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

23 November 2022

club

We didn't get the suit we had booked. We booked a king suit one bedroom and got 2 queen beds. Had someone's old food in the fridge and dirty dishes in the dishwasher and in the cabinet. got yelled at for coming to sit at breakfast 5 minute's early. Wasn't told pool was closed until after we paid for the room. Overall experience was horrible wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone looking to relax

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed, I slept very well.

By

20 November 2022

The staff was outstanding and supportive. The Front Desk Manager Steven was has excellent character. He was very supportive when I told him my Sister had passed. He demonstrated such kindness, and compassion. He also offered his condolences on behalf of the Staybridge staff.
Sabrina has great customer service skills. My wife moves slow and Sabrina was so patient with her, offering to assist her. The following morning as we were leaving Sabrina greeted my wife as she passed her in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less